0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Schampa Skull Balaclava (Black)
[06348 / BLCLV008]
$14.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by B. CARPENTER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Schampa Skull Balaclava (Black)
Product Information:
You MUST get this. It is very comfortable, cool and a good fit. At first, I was skeptical about getting this but it is so worth it! I am very pleased with it. Thank you AirsoftGI. (:

Pros:
Doesn't get hot on your face at all.
Comfortable!
Fits any size head especially ones as big as mine.

Cons:
These will fog up your goggles but it happens!
You haven't ordered this yet.
by C. OCASIO verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
verified buyer
For: Schampa Skull Balaclava (Black)
Product Information:
This is something you want if you want to dress up as ghost. It is thin so when playing it will protect your skin.

Pros:
It is light stays nice around skin. And is not too tight.

Cons:
It is hard to see if you are wearing regular glasses
by D. PORTCH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 06 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: Schampa Skull Balaclava (Black)
Product Information:
Great product. very comfortable and is not too skinny and not to thick. Does not smell like most other mask. Only problem is that it fogs up my goggles really quick. if you playing a 15 min game you should be good but no longer.

Pros:
Comfortable
cool looking
no bad smell

Cons:
fogs up goggles but your not going to find one that doesnt
by I. SUAREZ verified buyer Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: Schampa Skull Balaclava (Black)
Product Information:
This balaclava is awesome. Even if you're not a big MW2 fan, you gotta agree that Ghost was a total bada**. Now you can look like him! It's not exactly like the one in the game but it's close. It fits great and comfortably, but it feels like the skull image is proportioned just a little bit to big. Nonetheless, it's a good buy if you want to look totally bada**.

Pros:
-Looks SWEET with some cool shades.
-Very comfortable
-Stays cool
-Lots of neck coverage

Cons:
-Skull image a little too big
-Can fog your goggles a little bit
-A little expensive but worth it.
by J. HOLCOMB verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: Schampa Skull Balaclava (Black)
Product Information:
Great mask, looks awesome, nice quality, doesn't smell like fish oil(like most chinese products) and is rly rly comfortable. Doesn't make you look like a nerd and fits well. can even go onto a hard face mask.
All around nice product with great breathing and little fogging with anti-fog.

Pros:
Great feel,
Awesome look,
Fits perfect,
Comfortable,
Neck piece is long to tuck into shirt,


Cons:
None, just get anti-fog.
by M. SWEET verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 12 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: Schampa Skull Balaclava (Black)
Product Information:
Ok this is an excellent mask. its not to thick so it keeps fairly cool. and iv read a few reviews and here are a couple of things. you do not have to cut holes in this thing as long as you have anti fog you will be fine. another thing the logo can probably be removed with nail polish remover. the mask is abit big but jut around the chin area but with a quick wash it might shrink. great mask worth the money

Pros:
-Thin
-Cool
-Durable
-Very detailed
-tight and dosent move around

Cons:
ehh there really are none but fogging but thats with all masks but some anti fog will help
by C. HANLEY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Schampa Skull Balaclava (Black)
Product Information:
I agree with what most people say about this mask. i just got it like 30min ago and it is F-ing awsome! you will love this mask. the only thing you need to do with this mask is cut out little tiny tiny holes in the noes and/or the mouth. this will prevent your gogles/glasses from foging up. and TRUST ME THEY WILL THERES NO WAY AROUND IT! Unless you have fome around your glasses like ski gogless*. It is an amazingly comfiiiiiiiiiiiiii mask. the best mask iv ever spent money on. i know $18.00 is a lot for a mask but i took the chance and got it. its so cumfiiiiiii and snug to your head. not to tight not to loose. just right! Everyone will start to call you Goast if they don't know you. You will stand out. In a good way. Its pritty fun. If some one calls you a Call of Duty Fan Boy. Just tell them why you got it. if you acutually got it because you wanted to look like Goast frome Call of Duty, then thats just fine. If you like it, ... you like it. Its AWSOME!

See you on the fild!!!!!!!! : )


Pros:
Comfiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
covers your neck
easy to breeth through (make shure you put it on right, its not hard)
back with white skull (Goast-MWF2)
looks sexy!!!

Cons:
Will fog up glasses ( you can prevent this from happening. (Just reed my Product Info up above to find out how) !!!!
by S. HEATH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Schampa Skull Balaclava (Black)
Product Information:
First of all this is an awesome product. It fits my head very well and I have alot of hair which is a problem when I am playing. This Balaclava holds up my hair nice and tights so it doesn't disrupt my sight. It looks bada** and its pretty comfy. If your even a slight fan of MW2 this is for you. If they call u a fan boy just tell them we will see whos the fan boy when when im unloading on u. It has 2 drawbacks, 1 it can fog up gasses if you don't put it right on your head and/or if you breath really heavy, and 2 it has a big old white skull on it! so its not very good for means of stealth but if your like me, u don't need stealth, just skill. Have fun and see u on the field!

Pros:
Awesome
more awesome
MW2= more awesome
comfy
It is pretty intimidating(especially at night)
fits me well and i sorta got a big head
covers neck too


Cons:
can fog up glasses so get ASGI goggle "protection" haha
kinda easy to spot at times
ok this product is not made to make bbs hurt less so if the reason u want this balaclava is for protection forget it. the material is rather thin so face shots still hurt but i don't get shot so i don't have that problem.
by S. TASIC verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Schampa Skull Balaclava (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this a couple months ago for laughs. It actually turned out to be a very nice mask. Its soft yet stretchy. If you want to look "different" or are just a mw2 fanboy, buy this product.

Pros:
Comfortable
looks pretty cool
good for mw2 fanboys


Cons:
the skull design is a little too big in my opinion(goes past my lower jaw just a little) no biggy
fogs glasses due to no opening for breathing but i don't know if it will fog with goggles
it gets hot ( good for indoor play)
by G. DERYKE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Schampa Skull Balaclava (Black)
Product Information:
I love this mask it feels great, it works great.

Pros:
Looks awesome, feels great.
breaths well which is a good thing while playing...

Cons:
Foggs up the glasses or goggles the only bad thing I can say about it.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.313 s with 27 queries