0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Releasable Knee Pads (Tan)
[06288 / KP2-003]
$19.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Z. FULKERTH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Releasable Knee Pads (Tan)
Product Information:
When I first got these I had the feeling that these would slide down my legs easily but so far I haven't had that problem. They fit very well and are comfortable too.

Pros:
Lightweight
Comfortable
Strong
Blends well

Cons:
None so far with these knee pads
by C. CHO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Releasable Knee Pads (Tan)
Product Information:
These are awesome kneepads. They fit well and will stop me from accidentally kneeling on bbs! They detach really easily and are comfortable

Pros:
Comfortable
Dont slip off
Hard


Cons:
Nothing wrong with these. They do what theyre supposed to which is to protect my knees.
One gripe I have is they dont slide on the ground very well. Thats just a personal preference though.
by E. CARSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Releasable Knee Pads (Tan)
Product Information:
Great Quality, Whenever I put on the knee pads I kneeled not knowing how comfortable these knee pads are, they make you want to kneel... On the picture it sows that it's like a dessert tan but, the cloth is dark tan and the plastic is a greenish tan, I where multicam and it looks perfect, I just wanted to let y'all know... The quick release straps make it so easy and "ok" on conforfort, the only problem is that they slide down slowly if run or walk, I have yet to find a solution to that problem... The plastic is pretty good but it could be better, when I bend my knee I'm able to stick my pinky under the plastic, but it dosnt seem to be going anywhere so I thinks it's good.

Pros:
Sooooo Comfortable
Adjustable
Quick detach
Great color for multicam loadouts
Great quility
Pretty good price

Cons:
Slide down over time on your leg when you run or walk
Not the same exact color as shown on the icon
by B. SPENCER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Releasable Knee Pads (Tan)
Product Information:
Great quality. Releasable strap is great for quick removal. Does the job and protects the knees well. Love the tan color too. Condor makes top notch gear. I haven't been let down yet.

Pros:
Price
Quality
Quick Release Straps
Color Grade

Cons:
If I had to put a con, it'd be that the plastic part on the straps sometimes gets caught underneath the plastic knee part. Just a TINY bit finicky but just jiggle it and it comes right off.
by R. LEONARD verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Releasable Knee Pads (Tan)
Product Information:
You will not regret buying these. My friend got the Condor KP1s and I love these so much more. I was able to take them out to Ground Zero Airsoft CQB to try them and I just don't know what to say. These things are amazing. They have non-slip materials on the pad itself and the pad is very flexible so it won't break, but it also provides GREAT protection when throwing yourself on the ground. The tan color goes really well with multicam loadout.

Pros:
Non-Slip material
Flexible so it won't break
padding on inside
Very easy to put on
goes great with Multicam

Cons:
May be small for some players. when i was at the CQB field i had to keep adjusting them. (P.S. I'm only 14 and 5' 4")
by G. CANALES verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 15 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Releasable Knee Pads (Tan)
Product Information:
I received these knee pads yesterday and I didn't come exactly like in the description. they were suppose to be tan but they're brown and a green color, but it really wouldn't matter unless if you were using multicam, woodland, etc. but overall they are good knee pads.

Pros:
releasable knee pads
the color if that's what your going for
feels good (if you adjust it to where it feels comfortable to you)

Cons:
didn't come in the color it was suppose to come in
not breathable so it can get pretty hot after a while
by N. HOXWORTH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Releasable Knee Pads (Tan)
Product Information:
I just received these in the mail and am a bit disappointed. First thing, the protection plate itself was a puke green color. Ok i said, im more concerned about function. I pick them up, and am able to fold them in half (in every direction, even opposite curvature). I was not impressed. The protection is a thin layer of rubber. It specifies that in the specs, but i didnt realize what exactly it meant. The protection is minimal given its soft shell. also the rubber means it grips surfaces (maybe good for you, bad for me) which doesnt allow me to slide into cover. They just stick to the floor. When i try them on, there is not enough velcro options to make them tight enough on me. I am 5'7", 165lbs and in the gym 3 times a weak, so im not a twig by any means either. I'd say the only thing i did like about these was the quick release. I just finished buying the Hatch XTAK pads because they have proven more effective for me in the past.

Pros:
Quick release is really the only thing that ended up as i had pictured with these pads.


Cons:
Limited adjustments
Little protection
Sticks to floor (might be good for you, but i need to slide)
Weird color
by S. MANSON Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Releasable Knee Pads (Tan)
Product Information:
Great knee pads. Adjustable for most leg sizes. Like the other products i bought, the knee pads are darker in person (closer to coyote brown) than in the picture. This is great for any player. Good deal for 17.

Pros:
Good protection.
Adjustable.
Cheap but not flimsy at all.

Cons:
Why would there be cons
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.445 s with 33 queries