0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CA M15A4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Sportline/Value Package)
[06281 / SP016P-1]
$185.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by E. COOK Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
For: CA M15A4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Sportline/Value Package)
Product Information:
It is a great gun for beginners and all other players 9th is a great m4 for a good price and and an over all great gun

Pros:
Solid material
Good rate of fire
Accurate
Light Weight
Fun to use

Cons:
Slight wobble
by O. HOHMAN Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: CA M15A4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Sportline/Value Package)
Product Information:
this gun is really awesome for most any type of play and is a really good beginer gun. it will last you a very long time before you need to upgrade to a better gun. if your a pro or have been playing airsoft for more then1 or 2 years i would not recomend this gun becouse their is definety better guns out their but for the price this is a really good gun.

Pros:
lightwieght
very easy to manuver
well suited for field and cqb depending on your field limits
good for beginners
paying for what you get


Cons:
i wish the rail came out all the way
not the most accurate gun
the stock parts are definetly not amazing
by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
For: CA M15A4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Sportline/Value Package)
Product Information:
Its a very nice starter gun, fairly solid internals and externals. I don't like having a plastic body but hey its a sportline version. Its nice that Classic Army adds in all the extra stuff, its just an amazing gun over all. The mag sucks on this gun though. Get a better battery with this gun though.

Pros:
Light weight
Alright FPS
Nice fore grip
Crane stock

Cons:
Plastic
Mag wobbles
Battery
I find that the stock is a little short for me even all the way out, but thats probably because i have really long arms.
by L. ELLIOTT Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
For: CA M15A4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Sportline/Value Package)
Product Information:
This is a very good and durable gun. It shoots great and can really hold a charge well. This was my first CA and hasn't disappointed me yet. I highly recommend this gun.

Pros:
-free durable sling
-free vert grip
-strong, mostly metal
-heavy (pro/con)
-nice mag
-good crane stock

Cons:
-annoying orange flash hider (comes with black one also, though)
-battery compartment was hard to open at first

other then that. it's GREAT!
by B. DIRKS Date Added: Thursday 01 July, 2010
For: CA M15A4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Sportline/Value Package)
Product Information:
ok i got this gun from sports authorty mine came with a tac grip metal ris and a carry handle same gun i got it for 160 $ but it shoots nice but i got a madbull 6.03 barel i have not at the chance to but it in and mine came with a 9.6 numchuck it was the best deal i had ever got it is a sturdy gun it will rach out ther and touch them trust me. if you have numchuck batery in the crane stock dont mess with position of the stock or you will be paying for a new wire set

Pros:
sturdy
metal RIS
cranstock
with a 9.6 this gun has amazing rate of fire
range

Cons:
not meatel
nothing else
by M. LESYNA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: CA M15A4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Sportline/Value Package)
Product Information:
UPDATE:
I have found that this gun just up and stopped working on me. I have only used it 2 times and of those times it hasn't worked for more then and hour. That really kinda ruins it for me.

Pros:


Cons:
by C. FRAZIER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 13 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: CA M15A4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Sportline/Value Package)
Product Information:
this has really good looks. the internals aren't the best out there but this is a good gun for a rookie player. you hsve to put a lot of bb's through it to break it in because all the screws inside are really tight. before you break it in, the gun may fire on full-auto only. comes with a 9.6 volt 1300 mah crane stock battery. good for a stock baterry. overall good gun for a beginner.

Pros:
looks real with the flash hider on it.
good battery
good R.O.F.
the R.I.S. is very nice. solid steel.


Cons:
internals need to be upgraded. which i haven't done yet but plan on doing.
hop-up is just ok.
not a break action. not a big deal. break action is just cooler looking
by M. LESYNA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: CA M15A4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Sportline/Value Package)
Product Information:
I bought this gun about two weeks ago and yesterday was the first day I got to fire it. I must say it is an amazing gun... when it decides to work. The first hour we were at the site i got one match in then the gun stopped firing. I, at first, thought the battery was dead but soon found it was an internal problem and being a new airsofter it became very annoying, but with a slight bit of fiddling around I found that the motor was unplugged so when anyone buys this check to make sure the motor is properly plugged in. Other then that the gun is amazing, a little loud but amazing none the less. The clip is full metal and so is the rail. The fore grip is very nice, but nothing special.

Pros:
Great gun for price
Great rate of fire
Good weight


Cons:
Motor wasn't fully plugged in
I wanted clear glasses, but hey glasses are glasses
Other then the motor... nothing
by T. BROWN Date Added: Friday 09 April, 2010
For: CA M15A4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Sportline/Value Package)
Product Information:
When i saw sportline i thought, i thought wow another cheap plastic gun but then i shot it and was in love with the gun. I highly recomend this gun

Pros:
Crane Stock Free vertical grip, sling durable

Cons:
none
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.759 s with 28 queries