0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
[06151 / MP035]
$174.60
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by M. BARNYCH Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Although i dont actually have the gun itis full metal which makesit extremely durablez it also os around 300-350 fls which makes it perfect for cqb secenarios.

Pros:
Full metal
300-350 fls
Great fkr cqb
Very durable
Railspace

Cons:
None that I know of
by R. STOCKWOOD Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I do not personally own this gun but want to. A friend of mine has it and it's awesome. The accuracy great and this little monster packs a nice punch. I felt that it was very comfortable and maneuverable. I hope to get one soon.

Pros:
Comfortable
Accurate
Nice finish
Light weight

Cons:
Stock is permanently set. I would rather have a folding stock, but is still a great gun nothing really bad about it.
by D. MAY Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I don't actually have the gun but from what I can see it looks pretty durable and like its made out of metal like the description says, I like that it has two sling mounts, one on the handgaurd and one on the stock , and its a very compact rifle which is good for a cqb airsoft battle

Pros:
-It's full metal
-It's good for cqb with the compact design
-Sling mounts on handguard and stock
-Grip has a nice groove on it which looks like a comfortable design
-A rear flip up sight
-Quad rail handguard for multiple attachments

Cons:
Has a full stock, which I don't mind but I would prefer a retractable stock so I can fix it to my liking
Other than that I don't see anything wrong with it
by S. CLIFTON Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This gun is so much fun light and powerful and the ability with rails on a small gun is endless great fps pretty accurate this gun could use a crane stock

Pros:
Great fps
Rails
light weight
compact
pretty accurate

Cons:
could use a different stock
get a grip its ok at accuracy
overall great gun
by J. FLYNN Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This gun is good looking and compact suited perfectly Close Quarters Combat (CQB). Grip is amazing and feels good in your hand. The AGM also has a nice RIS system and rail space on the Upper Receiver so you can add red dot sights, battery boxes,a PEQ box, lasers, flashlights and more! I have borrowed this gun from my friend a numbers of times so i know most of the features and i wish to get one for myself. Review written by Jake

Pros:
This AGM is small compact so you can switch hands quickly and get the draw on the enemy . 21 inches
The AGM is also light weight weighing in at 8 pounds so it provides great mobility along with a perfect weight for a beginner
The FPS on this gun is also perfect for CQB fields were the max fps is 350. This gun shoot 300 to 350
Also this gun has rail space for attachments, full size stock and a full metal construction. Which is nice and durable :)
Finally this gun is great for a beginner to get out on the field immediately. This gun comes with a magazine, battery, sling, and charger and it is also Tokyo Marui-compatible
I would recommend this gun to all player levels

Cons:
There is not many cons about this gun other than i would suggest maybe getting a new battery and a smart charger
Also you might want to get a better sling but the one it comes with is fine
It is also not ambidextrous but its not a big deal really unless your a lefty
by J. FLYNN Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This gun is good looking and compact suited perfectly Close Quarters Combat (CQB). Grip is amazing and feels good in your hand. The AGM also has a nice RIS system and rail space on the Upper Receiver so you can add red dot sights, battery boxes,a PEQ box, lasers, flashlights and more! I have borrowed this gun from my friend a numbers of times so i know most of the features and i wish to get one for myself. Review Written by Jake again

Pros:
This AGM is small compact so you can switch hands quickly and get the draw on the enemy . 21 inches
The AGM is also light weight weighing in at 8 pounds so it provides great mobility along with a perfect weight for a beginner
The FPS on this gun is also perfect for CQB fields were the max fps is 350. This gun shoot 300 to 350
Also this gun has rail space for attachments, full size stock and a full metal construction. Which is nice and durable :)
Finally this gun is great for a beginner to get out on the field immediately. This gun comes with a magazine, battery, sling, and charger and it is also Tokyo Marui-compatible
I would recommend this gun to all player levels


Cons:
There is not many cons about this gun other than i would suggest maybe getting a new battery and a smart charger
Also you might want to get a better sling but the one it comes with is fine
It is also not ambidextrous but its not a big deal really unless your a lefty
by J. SNAIDAUF Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This airsoft gun is a great for kids and beginners for the field of airsoft. It is also an awesome model of the m4 in a stubby form. I would recommend this to beginners. CQB is a good type of mission to choose cause of how most guns are fully auto and light.

Pros:
This gun is great for beginners and kids who like to play airsoft. The gun is great for close combat and is a cool gun model for itself.Its a great gun for a little model and good for CQB games.

Cons:
The gun is not fit for long range and is too over priced for a full metal little gun. If a child is using the gun it'll be too heavy because of full metal.
by N. HERNANDEZ Date Added: Friday 10 December, 2010
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
i bought this gun about 2 years ago and it is one of the best clone guns i have ever owned. the fps was 400 when i first got it and with a silencer this thing is dead quiet! and for a 6" barrel this thing is more accurate than my friends L96!! the gears sound so smooth and with a 9.6 it screams! i recomend getting a silencer for it. it looks much better with one. i also got the foldable forgrip that is nice too. the stock and grip are coated with rubber and the reciever and rails are full metal. i recomend this gun to anyone looking for a perfect accurate cqb rifle!

Pros:
dead accurate. perfect fps. great feel. quiet. small.

Cons:
since ive had this gun for so long the rubber coating on the grip and stock are starting to wear off so theres pieces of the rubber coating missing in some spots. the grip has a very nice thumb rester on it unfortunatly if you are a left handed player it is very uncomfortable to use. i recomend getting a regular grip.
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.367 s with 35 queries