0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
[06151 / MP035]
$174.60 $110.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. WOOD Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This cqb m4 is awesome! I didn't get one but my cuz had one and at first it didnt seem that cool because of its form but the weapon shoots stupid fast and is compact. Perfect for my style of assault. If you are a big mp5 or mp7 fan but want something a bit bigger get this m4. It is a perfect primary or secondary weapon for any op.

Pros:


Cons:
by D. JACKSON Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This gun looks amazing for cqb purposes the fps looks great for cqb not too high and not too low. I love how this gun looks because where I live there is only an indoor place to play airsoft it is very close quarters and this gun just looks perfect for the close quarters area I would be playing in with this gun I give it 5 stars

Pros:
Small, compact, and easy to work with

Cons:
Non from what I can see
by C. BRUCE Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Well, overall, I think this is a pretty solid gun, for CQB that is. My friend used this and did pretty well against my team, especially since they use plastic gearboxes and since this gun uses a full metal gearbox, my friend got many kills. When I used this gun, I put on my sling and it fit really will. Overall this is a pretty solid gun, but I recommend a different scope.

Pros:
The tactical rails on the sides of the gun are a nice addition and I also like the sling strap positions because they dont get in my way. The magazine isn't too big, so it doesn't get in the way, which is another nice addition to the nice build quality of the gu.

Cons:
There aren't too many cons of this gun, but the scope attached to this gun should be taken off because I think its pointless because you want peripheral vision when CQB, but if your just playing backyard airsoft, this gun is really good.
by T. MCNEIL Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Great gun. I live the "shorty" aspect of this for CQB. If you're looking to add a unique, reliable, affordable, and all around fun option for a gun, this one definitely fits the build. Not to mention the trusted and great quality of AGM.

Pros:
1.great for CQB
2.full metal
3.looks amazing
4.very sturdy and well built with quality pieces.
5.full stock. Good for holding big batteries.
6. High cap mag!!!
7.battery and charger included. I love this because it saves you a ton of hassle to get playing right away.

Cons:
1.sometimes uncomfortable to hold. But nothing that can't be fixed with a good vertical or angled grip.
2.the sling holder is very annoying when you're running around without a sling, it bounces around like nobody's noise making business.
3. Non-adjustable stock. This doesn't really bug me personally due to it meant to be a short gun, but I know some people that couldn't play without an adjustable stock :)
by G. DAVIS Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This gun looks amazing I've seen videos on it and its features are great and its range and power are to.

Pros:
Good range
Good power great look

Cons:
Hard to load
by J. HOLDEN Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
GREAT GUN! IT WAS PERFECT. The accuracy is good, the range is far, worth every penny. If your looking for a good gun to buy get this one! Its worth it! I don't own the gun but I got to use it from a friend in a airsoft war with some others and it worked great.

Pros:
I don't own this gun but I would love to for a early Christmas gift. One of my friends does and he let me use it in a airsoft war we had and it was awesome! It had really good range, the accuracy was good, it was amazing! Its very worth the price for what its asking.

Cons:
Very good gun I would love to own one! Everything about it is good! I watched a review about it and got to actually use it in a airsoft war and I loved it.
by D. TIERNEY Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This gun is small, compact and lightweight though its metal. It has a fast rate of fire and holds a good amount of ammo in a clip. Its a weapon easy to run with and durable. It is small but small doesnt mean not good.

Pros:
Compact
Easy to run with
Durable
Small
Metal but lightweight
Holds a good amount of ammo

Cons:
The stock doesnt fold
Other sights that are not more than about an invh and a half or two abouve the rail, doesnt work
by C. DODGE Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This gun is designed for somebody who desires the mobility of a sub machine gun but the accuracy and the reliability of an assault rifle. This gun is perfect for a person who already owns an m4 assault rifle since many of the attachments such as spare magazines, stocks, and barrel extensions should work on this as well.

Pros:
Large hi-cap magazine. Good range for a gun I would classify as a smg, nice and light weight, good for newbies, and pros, RIS system, it can use a variety of M4 attachments, and it includes butterfly winding keys for quick winding

Cons:
non-collapse able stock, missing a carry handle, however a sling could negate this problem, the barrel is a on the short side so you may want to consider an extension such as a silencer, its FPS is a little weak but it is an SMG so several FPS is not a major issue
by J. FLYNN Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Product Information:
This gun is good looking and compact suited perfectly Close Quarters Combat (CQB). Grip is amazing and feels good in your hand. The AGM also has a nice RIS system and rail space on the Upper Receiver so you can add red dot sights, battery boxes,a PEQ box, lasers, flashlights and more! I have borrowed this gun from my friend a numbers of times so i know most of the features and i wish to get one for myself. Review written by Jake


Pros:
This AGM is small compact so you can switch hands quickly and get the draw on the enemy . 21 inches
The AGM is also light weight weighing in at 8 pounds so it provides great mobility along with a perfect weight for a beginner
The FPS on this gun is also perfect for CQB fields were the max fps is 350. This gun shoot 300 to 350
Also this gun has rail space for attachments, full size stock and a full metal construction. Which is nice and durable :)
Finally this gun is great for a beginner to get out on the field immediately. This gun comes with a magazine, battery, sling, and charger and it is also Tokyo Marui-compatible
I would recommend this gun to all player levels

Cons:
There is not many cons about this gun other than i would suggest maybe getting a new battery and a smart charger
Also you might want to get a better sling but the one it comes with is fine
It is also not ambidextrous but its not a big deal really unless your a lefty
by M. BARNYCH Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Although i dont actually have the gun itis full metal which makesit extremely durablez it also os around 300-350 fls which makes it perfect for cqb secenarios.

Pros:
Full metal
300-350 fls
Great fkr cqb
Very durable
Railspace

Cons:
None that I know of
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.422 s with 33 queries