0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
WG 1911 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (BLK)
[06130 / CNB-4304]
$45.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by C. GOLDFUS Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: WG 1911 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
Not such a great gun from my experience. It has a decent weight, but don't let that fool you, it's all from metal weights placed inside the gun. There's no adjustable hopup and it's completely plastic construction. The slide doesn't move back and the CO2 seal started to leak within a couple months beyond usability.

Pros:
-Uhhh it worked well when I got it
-????

Cons:
-Unrealistic
-Completely plastic
-Nothing adjustable. Not hopup or sights. Nada
-Leaky seal after a month or two of occasional use
by L. WITTLINGER Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
For: WG 1911 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This is my only gas gun right now. It shoots very hard and has a decent weight to it. The magazines are a bit odd but they allow installing of co2 cartridges to be much easier. Ive had mine for at least 3 years and the only thing that broke was the rear sight. Still shoots the same as when i pulled it out of the box. Good cost effective gun for CQB if it didnt have so high fps.


Pros:
Low cost
Easy to install gas
not too heavy



Cons:
low range
fps too high
no hop up
odd magazines
full plastic
non blow back
stiff trigger (no you cant break it in)
sights are not adjustable
not upgradable
by A. MOORE Date Added: Monday 09 December, 2013
For: WG 1911 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This was my first airsoft sidearm. I had it for two years, and still us it. I never had any eternal problems with it. I did however lose a mag for it, because it's so skinny it fill out of my pistol-mag pouch. I still love it and use it. It still works like it's new.

Pros:
.easy to find spare mags
.high fps. (I've measured it at 425 fps. with .25 three times)
.very accurate
.very sturdy (never had a wobble yet)
.rail space :)
.easy to insert co2 (no tools needed)
.range is about 200ft
.nice feel when holding it

Cons:
.not allowed on some fields because of the high fps. (may just be mine)
.small mags (easily dealt with)
.orange tip (if it matters)
.hard trigger pull
.at first the safety is a pain to switch off/on
by P. LECHNER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 07 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: WG 1911 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This is an amazing gun. This is probably the best deal available on a co2 pistol. The co2 cartridges last for at least 6 mags. This gun feels really balanced, the accuracy is great. With .28 bbs it is accurate without any drop at 100 feet. The sound this gun makes is also really cool. The only problem that i have had with this gun is that the clip comes out of my gun when im not pushing the mag release button and i have already lost it after having it for 2 months. Other than that this gun is perfect.

Pros:
Realistic weight
Rails
FPS
Accuracy
Price
Sound
Co2 consumption


Cons:
The clip comes out randomly
by K. LIANG verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: WG 1911 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This gun is great overall. It has a cool look to it, realistic weight, and shoots hard. The c02 cartridge is kept inside the grip of the gun, whether that is a good or bad thing it depends on the person. The only thing I want to know is where I can get extra mags for this gun

Pros:
shoots hard
has rails to mount a flashlight or laser on
realistic weight (which can be good or bad)
looks cool
accurate *enough*
safety is easily accessed if you are right handed
cheap gun

Cons:
placement of safety is ment for right handed people (bad if you are left handed)
not super accurate
by D. SLAYTON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: WG 1911 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
First off: Great pistol. Outgunned many aegs, springers, and gas guns at my last game. This gun is great as a primary and perfect for a sidearm. The page DOES NOT LIE, it shhots EXTREMELY hard with .20g! I shot someone from ~40 ft and they bled. For this reason, use heavy bbs, .28 and up. Not only will this save lives/lawsuits/emergency room trips, but itll greatly increase accuracy. You could use this as a medium range sniper is you really wanted. This gun is the best co2 pistol I have ever used, and the cheapest too. It tends to jam if fired too fast, but to unjam just take out the magazine and wedge the bb out of the port with an unjamming rod.

Pros:
-above 400 FPS with a .20 (con too)
-Non-blowback (Blowback wastes gas, reduces power and accuracy, and the sights will hit you in the face every time you fire)
-Incredibly sturdy for it being plastic
-accurate enough to be used as a primary
-mags can be bought at Walmart! Just picked up a 2 pack for $10
-Co2 is in the grip. This allows to use multiple magazines on one 12 gram co2 tank.
-Co2 is cheaper, easier to find, and much more efficient than green gas
-gas efficient, got 8 mags from one cartridge of co2

Cons:
-plastic (But come on, it's $40!)
-Load the magazine from the port near the bottom of the mag, the other way will break the spring and the magazine will become useless.
-jams frequently (just restrain the itch to rapid fire)
-I don't know how, but my orange tip has a crack in it. not the gun's fault.

DO NOT LET THESE CONS STOP YOU FROM BUYING_ THIS GUN OUTPERFORMS SHOWY 100 DOLLAR BLOWBACKS! BUY IT NOW! Just be sure to use HEAVY bbs, .20s will break safety goggles.
by S. ZOBRIST verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 30 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: WG 1911 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
It's a great pistol. For one of the the cheapest gun on this site, it's actually really good. Great if you want a back-up gun for playing with your friends (you probably won't be able to use this at airsofting places) but you don't want to spent $100+ on a MEU 1911. It's pretty detailed and it comes in a nice matte finish, but since it's made of plastic, it's not the most externally durable gun ever. My friend was messing around with it at my house and dropped it onto concrete. somehow it managed to break off both sides of the rear sights and now I basically have to fire from the hip.

Pros:
CHEAP
500fps
5-6 mags on one CO2 cartridge
Doesn't leak CO2
Nice feel to the grip
Bottom rails

Cons:
Plastic, but hey it's $40
Things will start to snap off and come loose if you drop it alot
by S. MATESIC Date Added: Saturday 10 July, 2010
For: WG 1911 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
i really would not recomend this gun. the magazines jammed about 2 months after i bought it and half the time it doesnt shoot. even after lubing up the magazines it still shoots only half the time

Pros:
fps

Cons:
magazines
trigger
by T. MYERS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: WG 1911 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
I just got this in the mail today, and I am very pleased with my order. This gun is very sturdy, and has a nice weight to it. It does not feel like it would break anytime soon. It has TONS of power, and will just rip through an aluminum can. I really like the feel and look of this gun. The only things I did not like about this gun was the magwell, which is recessed into the grip, and you need to use one finger to push it into place. I also do not like the feel of the grip, which is a hard plastic. Overall, this is a great gun for the money, and I would buy it again.

Pros:
Sturdy
Power
Look
Price

Cons:
Grip
Magwell
by A. HOOPER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: WG 1911 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
after my gun jammed and getting out beacuse i didnt have a side arm to back me up. So i set out to find a cheap strong gun. To my luck i found this! I would sudjest this gun to anyone who needs a sidearm.

Pros:
cheap WOOO!!
strong
and well-constructed

Cons:
may jam if you have a crazy trigger finger
may loose CO2 if you dont screw in fast enough
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.417 s with 28 queries