0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G4-A3 Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[06026]
$209.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. ROSS Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
As one of the only g4s with a full stock this is a great option if you want a gun that has the capability to house a large battery for longer lengths of play. rather than a 9.6 nunchuck you an fit in a crane stock you can house an 8.4 large that has a lot more mAh. this gun gets a solid rate of fire with an 8.4 and you should have no problem on the field or in the cqb arena.

Pros:
flip up front and rear iron sights for quick target accuracy
comes w/ a high cap mag for less reloads
abs plastic body thats extremely durable
rounded rail system for easy hand grip

Cons:
this gun may be hard to hold for younger smaller players
by M. LOGAN Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun suits all my airsoft needs by allowing me to run a larger battery for longer ammount of play. I go to alot of Ops and they are long-length games sometimes lasting all day. I need a gun thats not going to die out on me after 2hours of play. This gun shoots hard and has a solid rate of fire, i like the flip up front and rear sights because i can take off my acog and run it just as iron sights in a matter of seconds, when you have a carrying handle (even if its removable) and a front triangle sight, they are so hard to get off sometimes and may take time and tools. Overall nothing to complain about I like the gun alot.

Pros:
made from g&g combat machine base gun [made from high impact polymer]
high capacity magazine carries 450rds so i don't have to reload as much
convertible outer barrel for cqb/field length swap while still maintaining the same fps
this gun has a functioning charging hand and forward assist [which unlocks gearboxes]
Blowback feature on an automatic electric gun is nice
full metal rail system
CLOWN / ASGI logos :)

Cons:
no battery or charger included in the price you gotta buy them seperately
acog and vert grip you see in the pix not included
by J. TANDEE Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
i love my new gun. its so cool. its strong, and it shoots really really fast. my friends are all super jealous.when i got it i put my red dot scope on and i didn't have to adjust it or anything. it just worked right from the beginning. the magazine was kind of confusing to load the first time, but it holds so many bbs that it was worth learning. the best part is how cool the rail looks. its so cool. i'll be a g4 fan forever.

Pros:
shoots strong and fast
great for scopes
big magazine
really cool ris

Cons:
hicaps are confusing the first time
by M. GOODMAN Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Plain & Simple. The Airsoft GI G4-A3 Tactical Carbine Airsoft Gun w/ Blowback feature is a Solid, Reliable, and Stylish Semi and Fully Automatic Style M4 with a FULL STOCK to house LARGE type batteries.

Pros:
7" Free Float Rail System
Pneumatic Blowback System
Convertible Outer Barrel for a Quick Transition to CQBmode
405rd High Capacity Magazine
Flip-Up Sights (Front & Rear)

Cons:
Full Stock may feel "Bulky" but if your looking to house a LARGE type battery there's no other way.
by B. CLEVENGER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
OK, so i just bought this gun a couple months ago, i just put it in action today and yesterday, and i LOVE it!!!! it was good for CQB and it was even alright for field. it has a really decent range for how long it is. and with a little adjusting of the HOP UP it has a nice, flat trajectory. It has a nice ROF with the 9.6v. this gun feels really solid, even with the plastic body (which i am planning on replacing with metal). blow back is pretty cool too. All in all, it is a great gun for the price.

Pros:
range
blow back
ROF
nice HOP UP
solid


Cons:
plastic body (not a problem. you get what you pay for)
by D. SNAP Date Added: Monday 26 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
For those of you out there like me who want to house a larger battery than a 9.6 nunchuck this is the gun for you. Its a G4-A3 which starts with a G&G Base Gun (M4 Style) w/ a pneumatic blowback system, functioning charging handle, and forward assist. Comes with a 15 Day Factory Limited Warranty and is a great choice for any noob / veteran.

Pros:
convertible outer barrel
flip up front and rear sights
high cap mag(extras also available)
rear wired full stock for easy storage for large type batteries (8.4)
high impact polymer receiver, lightweight, durable, and unique asgi logos.



Cons:
battery scope vertical grip and charger all sold seperately.
by N. SCHULCZ Date Added: Friday 16 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
VERY GOOD GUN

Pros:
EXTREAMLy high rate of fire with a 9.6
large battery storage compartment
AWESOME GUN!!!!

Cons:
after a while the stock will wobble a little but u can tighten the screw in the back
by H. MITCHELL Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
A G4 WITH A FULL STOCK?!?! =O To whom of you that don't know a Full Stock means housing a LARGER Battery and a LARGER Battery means MORE POWER! Which will give you a drastic increase in R.O.F (Rate of Fire) I believe the largest non LiPo Battery you can use in this gun is the 9.6 Mini or 8.4 Large. 4/5

Pros:
Same G&G Base you guys are familiar with
Unique looking RIS
Changable Outer Barrel
Front & Rear Sights
High Cap Mag
Sling Mounts
Functioning Forward Assist, Charging Handle, and Blowback


Cons:
no battery or charger included
no vert grip or scope either
by N. LABBÉ verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This was my first AEG from GI, and it has proven to be a worthwhile purchase in terms of reliability and performance. It is far from perfect, as many people like to suggest, but it is a good quality AEG for the price. Overall good gun, but don't expect it to glow when you open the box.

Pros:
-Fairly accurate (soda can from 100-110 feet)
-Solid, stiff construction. No wobble whatsoever
-Good quality rail system
-Well constructed flip-up sights, easier to aim down than standard M16/M4 sights
-Rubberized buttstock feels sturdy, along with all 3 sling mounts
-CCW threaded barrel extension and flashider have held up well after several games, easy to remove
-Lightweight upper and lower receiver, but not too light: Sturdy plastic, not like most plastic AEGs
-External access to anti-reversal latch saves the life of the spring when not in use
-Ridiculous ROF with 9.6v intellect
-G&G 79rd Mid Caps fit like a glove with absolutely no wiggle

Cons:
-Coating on buttstock scratches easily
-More often than not, the Semi setting sticks and requires a few pulls before the safety disengages (most likely the teeth on the selector plate aren't lined up properly)
-Motor gets hot after a short amount of use, may cause problems down the road
-"Blowback" is underwhelming, the "bolt" barely moves at all
-Blowback system + free float RIS = loud ringing throughout the gun when fired
-Hop-up likes to slip from zeroed position (Common in a lot of M4s)
-Upper receiver sticks out a little from lower, not completely flush with lower
by P. REASONER Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Full Stock Carbine Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This carbine is incredibly solid, comfortable to shoulder and shoot, plus it looks like a frakking snake- ie., mean and deadly. Must be something to do with the flip sight up front combined with the long, low RIS. The carbine I own began as a straight G4 A3 with crane stock, but I chose to switch the crane out for a full stock, so I'm posting this review under the carbine version instead. This is a very sweet-handling little number. It looks like it should be heavy, but thanks to the plastic body it is easy to tote around, while at the same time the metal barrel lends a nice weight to the front end; you feel you're carrying some firepower with this carbine. It is a beautiful combination of the feel of a full-length M16, with the shorter length and easy handling qualities of a carbine. Top it with any type optics and go snipe a little. Plus I have had zero problems with it, very solid mechanically. A great deal for this price, you get a lot more gun than you're paying for.

Pros:
Solid construction, yet lightweight enough for comfort
Feels great to shoot
Looks wicked & deadly, serpentine & sexy
Great price!!!!!

Cons:
None whatsoever! (Oh alright, I had to adjust/slide the flip sight up the barrel 1/8" to close the gap with the RIS, but if you own Allen wrenches you're good to go)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.372 s with 27 queries