0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
King Arms Magpul 360rd M4/M16 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine (P-Mag/DE)
[05959 / MAG-KA MP HC DE / KAMAG42HCDE]
$35.00 $31.85
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by B. WOMBLE Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
For: King Arms Magpul 360rd M4/M16 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine (P-Mag/DE)
Product Information:
very good magazine, comes big so it can be filed down to fit in any gun. very solid design and build. The winding on the mag is overall good, and quality. the coloring on the magazine matches almost all other stock colors that I use. you can see this mag in some of my pictures on @airsoft_usa on instagram

Pros:
holds a lot of bb's
once you file the mag down it fits in almost anything very well
very quiet winding

Cons:
when you get the mag it is very big and does not fit in most guns, but you can just file the mag down to fit
by M. ALBENSI verified buyer Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: King Arms Magpul 360rd M4/M16 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine (P-Mag/DE)
Product Information:
King Arms Magpul 360rd M4 / M16 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine is my strongest and best looking high capacity magazine.

Pros:
Looks Good
Feels Good
Holds 360 rd
Magpul
Strong
f

Cons:
I Purchased this magazine for my KWA SR10 and it does not fit in the mag well. I know that it works for my friends G&G M4 Combat Machine.
by P. PATTI verified buyer Date Added: Monday 08 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: King Arms Magpul 360rd M4/M16 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine (P-Mag/DE)
Product Information:
on the first day I used this magazine it broke. All i was doing to it was cranking the weal. I was able to fix it but it still wont work like the other magazines. The plastic is pretty tough although the place were you empty snapped off. The weal is pretty hard to crank which is really annoying when you are in a hurry.

Pros:
Looks cool.
Its awesome that a p mag is a hicap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cons:
The weal broke.
And the weal is annoyingly hard to crank.
I would rather get metal magazine.
Not worth $35 But thanks to Airsoft gi i was able to get around %20off
by C. CHEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
verified buyer
For: King Arms Magpul 360rd M4/M16 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine (P-Mag/DE)
Product Information:
I just bought 4 of these and they are AMAZING. They are very sturdy, I already dropped one and no crack or scratch. Also they fit perfectly into my gun, a G&G GR15, and many other guns. No feeding problems throughout my 7 games.

Pros:
Sturdy
Fits perfectly into my gun
Color
No feeding problems


Cons:
The "Trap Door" at the top was a little confusing to open but i eventually got it.
by O. HASSEN Date Added: Monday 03 May, 2010
For: King Arms Magpul 360rd M4/M16 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine (P-Mag/DE)
Product Information:
Just ordered 2 of these bad bouys for my 2010 jg m4 RIS (mosfet) and they work very well. I purchased the black ones and i no longer see them on the website. I will defenetly be getting more in the future. The price is a lilttle more than the standard magazines i have purchased from one of those online "megastores" but those didnt even work out of the box. Very satisfied and i highly recommend them.

Pros:
Looks good
More BB Capacity than my standard Magazines
Excellent construction

Cons:
Price at first, i was not looking to spend so much, but in my opinion it was worth the money once i got them.
by M. PEREZ verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 01 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: King Arms Magpul 360rd M4/M16 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine (P-Mag/DE)
Product Information:
This is the best mag I have ever used. I am a big fan of P-Mags, it changes my whole arsenal. I've been using this mag for indoors at Tac City and Desert Fox and outdoors at Desert Fox and Jericho. These have no feeding problems in any of my guns. Even though it maybe a little snug in the magwell it is fine with me so I know for sure that my mag isn't ging to fall out. I've dropped these mags many times and there are barely any scratches or damages to it. As for the guy below me, this is also snug in my echo1 m4 but mine feeds perfectly. Its probably your hop up chamber. Anyway I would recommend these to everyone I know because of its durability and reliability and performance!

Pros:
-polymer body so its lightweight but strong
-360rds instead of the normal 300rds
-no miss feeds
-fits nice in magwell
-reliable
-durable
-price
-etc.......

Cons:
none
by S. TALEI verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: King Arms Magpul 360rd M4/M16 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine (P-Mag/DE)
Product Information:
this mag SUCKS!!! i have an Echo 1 M16A4. when i put this thing in, its ALOT titer than your usual mag. you pretty much have to hit the mag like you do with real guns to prevent jamming. now for the horrible part: THE MAG DOZING FEED!!!! it missfeeds every other shot!! like i fire, nothing comes out. then i fire again and 1 BB rolls out the barrel. that just goes on and on and on and on... i know its the magazine that causes the problem because i tried out 2 G&G and Echo1 mags and they worked perfectly. this mag just doesnt watn to work with echo 1s.

Pros:
looks cool

Cons:
everything else
winding weel is hard to turn due to how close it is to the bottom of the mag.
by O. SIMON Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
For: King Arms Magpul 360rd M4/M16 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine (P-Mag/DE)
Product Information:
Definitely better than your typical M4/M16 mag. Feeds great, very sturdy, much more durable than most mags.

Pros:


Cons:
by D. CHERNG Date Added: Wednesday 11 November, 2009
For: King Arms Magpul 360rd M4/M16 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine (P-Mag/DE)
Product Information:
I've been a big fan of the P-Mag ever since i heard of it. With the quite recent acquirement of the A&K Masada and its decent hi cap copy of it, i couldn't wait to somehow get another one. Seeing as to how Magpul didn't make one where could i go? Finally i discovered that King Arms made a version of it and i stocked up.

Pros:
Pretty much a P-Mag
Lightweight
Tough and Durable
More storage then an Airsoft Elite M4 Mag

Cons:
$5 more than a normal mag
Less then the G&G Hi Cap (450)
Works with the Magpul PTS?
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.346 s with 27 queries