0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
[05902 / M56B]
$49.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by A. FAJARDO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
Just received my Double Eagle M3 yesterday, and I am more than completely amazed at the quality. The loading is quick, and simple. The firing action is just tense enough to make you feel that every shot counts. The tight spread of the bb's makes the gun just as effective for medium range engagements as it is for cqb, with the only down side to mid range being a slower bb velocity. I knew the construction was plastic when I bought it but I am pleasantly surprised to find out that the plastic is a REALLY GOOD plastic. It's extremely sturdy, and has a realistic but comfortable weight to it. Overall, I already love this shotgun, and I look forward to tons of fun with it.

Pros:
Nice Compact Size
Good FPS for CQB
Easy to load
Ergonomic Construction
Tight BB spread

Cons:
Sling can be a bit awkward
Pump COULD be a little difficult for less physically inclined players
No other outstanding cons
by A. HANN Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
For the price I was presently surprised with the performance of this gun. Accurate right out of the box and feels sturdy. It tends to jam from time to time, but that's to be expected from a spring gun in this price range. I would recommend this as a starter gun.

Pros:
3 Rounds per shot
Accurate
Great performance for the price
Good FPS
Price

Cons:
Tends to jam from time to time
by D. KNIGHTS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
This gun was surprisingly great. I have played about 2 full games at CQB City with this and all i can say is it will get the job done, quick and easy. the multi-shot really helped. If you are looking for a gun to have fun with and do some damage too, this is a good choice.

Pros:
Range is better than expected
Tri-shot helps (in CQC type games)
It may be plastic, but its GOOD plastic
The sights are painted white for spotting them easier
Very easy to just drop down with a sling attached and take out a pistol quickly


Cons:
Sling makes a bit of noise
Only comes with one shell (but thats expected)
by N. MAINS Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
Alright. This is a good gun, I'll say that right off the bat. Barring a Crosman spring pistol, this was my entry into the fine world of airsoft, and so I have a sentimental attachment to it.
However, earn some extra money and get the version with the stock. It's a real help when cocking the gun, as well as when aiming.

Pros:
Pros:
-Relatively inexpensive.
-Nice spread.
-As it's plastic, it takes paint more easily than some full metal guns. Mine's sporting a nice desert camouflage right now.
-No whine like an AEG: both pumping and firing are loud, but the interim is silent.
-Excellent for ambushes; if used well, it can eliminate several guys armed with automatic rifles.
-Effective range of up to 120 feet.
-Also, as it's plastic, it's very light-weight and would make an excellent sniper secondary.

Cons:
Cons:
-Complete pain in the rear to take down. Requires nearly twenty steps to get to the springs.
-Can be hard to pump for a first-time airsofter. People I know- high-schoolers- still have trouble with the springs.
-Poor accuracy, but you're not buying it for that, are you?
-No noticeable hop-up effect.
-Shells take a while to load. I'm considering removing the jam door so I can remove and insert them more quickly.
-Don't even bother with the sling. The quality is extremely low.
-The rear sling mount clangs around and ruins any attempt at stealth. My solution was to wrap it in grip tape.
-Aiming down the sight works, but looks awkward with a CQB-styled gun.
by D. FOLEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
gun just arrived at my house today, surprised it shipped in less than a week.

Pros:
good build quality
multi shot
continuous fire
good weight
looks good
metal trap door for shells instead of plastic
fairly accurate
good sound
good grouping

Cons:
plastic
poorly written instructions
hard to rack
(cant complain really, great gun for dirt cheap)
by S. LINN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 17 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
I got this gun today. It is awesome!

Pros:
Tri-shot awesomeness
Light
Maneuverable
Shells eject forcefully
Rubberized grip


Cons:
Can be hard to pump
Crappy sling
by B. PALMER Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
i got this gun a week ago and as far as i can tell it is very well built and ahoots well and is pretty reliable

Pros:
shoot far and with good fps
rubberized grip and pump
shoots three bbs
conpatable with a rail


Cons:
can be hard to pump
go's through bbs fast
other than that none
by J. RACKE Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
Ive had this gun for about 6 or 7 months now and bought it for $60, i would have to say this gun is fantastic! at first i thought the pump action was to hard but after a while its easy ive had this gun for a winter war and it held up when other guns were jamming. and with .20 grams this gun is even better nice steady flight path( we play 3 hits and your out so technicaly one pull of the trigger = out)
and tri shot also who can beat that?

Pros:
seperate air cylindar for each barrel
good fps
shels are realistic
great quality plastic ( my dad got mad and threw it across the room and its still perfect)
sling mounts
bb flight pattern
consistant

Cons:
sights are little hard to aim through
i bough mine for $60 ( my problem)
by K. CAO Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
Decent gun for the price.
Nice to use as a secondary weapon, because of its light wieght, and that its quite small due to the pistol grip and no stock.
The 3 shots is nice. This shotgun can reliably hit man-sized targets at around 50 feet. Past that you can simply use primary weapon to shoot your target.
Overall, nice gun. I do think that it would be smarter to through an extra 50-60 dollars for a Gas Blow Back pistol instead. More conpact, no pump action, similar range.

Pros:
Very light
No stock (nice and small, great for putting on a sling and keeping it with you as a secondary withouy a large bulky weapon getting in the way)
Inexpencive
Range is acceptable, as it is a CQC/Secondary weapon.
Good for indoor CQC aswell.

Cons:
Quality isnt the best. (Not to be expected from a cheapo springer shotgun)
A little frontheavy IMO.
A GBB pistol would be better IMO. GBBs are VERY small and in 50 degreee + wheather should preform better then this shotgun.
by C. KAHN Date Added: Sunday 14 February, 2010
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Pistol Grip)
Product Information:
This gun is pure amazing, fantastic range and compact. i went to the store and actually got this gun to see how it feels, immediatly i fell in love with gun and had to get it (although better to buy online, because the store is under staffed)

Pros:
Gangsta status
Great grips
durable plastic
powerful 3-shot burst
accurate up to 75 ft
comes with a shell, sling, and speed loader
It is a beast in wars

Cons:
1 shell
Crappy sling
front and back sights to line up right
none others
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.408 s with 43 queries