0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Large to Small Battery Connector
[00589 / MC48]
$5.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by D. TIERNEY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 31 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: Large to Small Battery Connector
Product Information:
Nothing special, but works flawlessly and at $5 the versatility it offers for batteries is well worth it.

Pros:
Price
battery versatility


Cons:
It's a battery adapter there really isn't a whole lot that can be bad on it and this particular one is really good. For $5 you really shouldn't look any where else
by J. LOC verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 06 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Large to Small Battery Connector
Product Information:
its long in length and its necessary unfortunately these do not come with the charger (which they should)

Pros:
its long in length and its a standard wire.

Cons:
its necessary and did not come with the charger
by P. FAULK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2009
verified buyer
For: Large to Small Battery Connector
Product Information:
I got this wire connector about a week ago, and It doesn't work. So I had to get some wire cutters, cut the large adapter off, and skin the ends of the wires connected to the mini adapter. I plugged that into my BOL data fast charger and now it works fine.

Pros:
Easy to get it fixed and working.
Cheap.

Cons:
Had to cut off large adapter for it to work.
by B. KARMIS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Large to Small Battery Connector
Disregard the first review, this is for using a SMALL FEMALE TAMYA CONNECTOR BATTERY to charge on a BIG TAMYA CONNECTOR CHARGER OR RIFLE

I, also, made the mistake. I have the battery and everything but I made the mistake buying this for my BRAND NEW KWA KM-4a1 CARBINE so even though I have the gun I had to wait 5 days before I could shoot it because I needed the right battery.

Otherwise, I just use it to replace the adaptor that came with my universal smart charger, because the adapter that came with that was pretty low quality.

Great product though, the wires are pretty thick and will not break easily or come unplugged and require soddering.

Thanks ASGI!
by R. MITCHENER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Large to Small Battery Connector
This product does exactly as it describes with no functionality problems. Simply its a cord, there is no way this could mess up, the only way something could go wrong is if the wires were cut, or they happen to twist in the middle and end up in wrong prong slots.

Recommendations:
Check to ensure the product was made correctly, the wire in:
(Circle should go to box, and box to circle) (Box is the square with the circle inside)
(Arch should go to square, box should go to square) (Square is the box with a square inside)

This product makes for great wire extension without having to do any soldering or modifications of wires.

Overall:
This product does exactly as it describes, and with some creativity can do alot more.
by S. JENKINS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Large to Small Battery Connector
this thing works perfectly, i just got one to connect my small 8.4 battery pack to my agm m14. the discreption on this connector is not wrong it tells you exactly what this connector is for and the same thing with the other connector like this here on ASGI. theres also nothing wrong with the wires on this connector
by D. ENERGY Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2008
For: Large to Small Battery Connector
Disregard M. CARICO, he hasn't the slightest clue what he's talking about.

Theres nothing wrong with the wire. There was probably some unrelated cause for it being fried, or maybe you got a lemon and had a short circuit.

I have one of these for my Classic Army G36. Works fine.
by M. CARICO Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2008
For: Large to Small Battery Connector
I had one of things it was ok for a while but it FRIED to of my batteries ITS SCREWED UP What ever you do dont by it
by R. MURRAY Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2008
For: Large to Small Battery Connector
first off i would like to say that this is a good addaptor if you are trying to CONVERT A SMALL BATERY CONNNECTOR CHARGER TO CHARGE A BIG BATTERY CONNECTOR PORT i made the mistake that it would convert a large battery charger port to a small battery connector port .
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.383 s with 29 queries