0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG 1000rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Dual Magazine (Electric)
[05819 / M-105]
$65.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by L. GOMEZ verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG 1000rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Dual Magazine (Electric)
Product Information:
Great Mag all around. Has a great intimidation factor, but make sure your rifle has enough space on the left side to be able to use this mag (i.e. pressure switch wires running across the rifle) Sensor switch to auto-load bbs as you fire is an ingenious idea. And just to clarify for the .223/5.56 dilemma in the reviews, yes .223 is the american civilian designation for the 5.56 NATO, but seeing as the dual mag has a "US" military designation on the mag latches, the rounds chambered should say 5.56 NATO. But no big deal. Very well worth the $$$.

Pros:
1000 round mag without the bulkiness
Makes a great addition to your rifle
Sturdy Build
No more having to wind up your mag after 30 shots
Sensor is awesome

Cons:
Can be annoying if you care about ambidexterity, since it isn't.
No pressure switch option, you have to manually reach under the mag to engage switches. With gloves on this can be hard to do. Sensor switch solves that problem somewhat.
Can be rather noisy, not for Stealth Ops.
by S. HARRISON verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 31 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG 1000rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Dual Magazine (Electric)
Product Information:
This mag is everything I expected. The ability to hold 1000 rounds in one magazine opens up a whole new level of tactical options, and the auto winding wheel that feeds bb's into the tube when they run low has run flawlessly, even in my km16 sr12. The fire rate on the gun does not impede the ability of the magazine to feed perfectly every time. I am very pleased with the mag.
Pros: gives your gun a much more realistic look
1000 round capacity
nonstop fire without winding the wheel manually
good look with other OD equipment
for what the clip does, it is well worth the investment
Cons: plastic
the clip is held together in some areas by superglue


Pros:
gives your gun a much more realistic look
1000 round capacity
nonstop fire without winding the wheel manually
good look with other OD equipment
for what the clip does, it is well worth the investment

Cons:
plastic
the clip is held together in some areas by superglue
by B. LOFTON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG 1000rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Dual Magazine (Electric)
Product Information:
At first this mag worked great as far as the auto winding and feeding but i ran into some problems about half way threw my first game with it.

First the sound activation sticks on so it wont shut off unless you flip the small switch on the bottom

The second problem is that the small switch is only hot glued in with two little squirts of glue no screws or anything holding the switch down. Mine broke and fell into the mag wile it was winding and i had to quit the match to put the mag back in my car.

Third problem was since i got the mag it had something rattling inside it sounded heavy like it was the battery and when i took the mag apart to fix the switch i found that it was the battery and it was also hot glued in and had broken lose sometime during shipping i assume.

I cut the wires for the small plastic switch that broke lose and attached a button switch to the wires not used for the sound activation and drilled a hole for the switch the mag works amazing now when i manually hold the switch until i hear the double click (I think g&g should have done this instead and possibly made the mag cost ALOT less and function much better.)

great mag if you make sure the small switch wont broke into the mag.

It feeds all 1000 rounds straight with no jams but the amount of adjustments i had to do to make this a worthy mag is not worth the price...

Pros:
Makes your Airsoft gun look much more real

Fake bullets are real metal and look amazing! (no one would notice that they are the wrong bullets for a m4 unless they looked with a flashlight at the back of them)

The feed mag is metal and the side mag is made of plastic making it very light weight even fully loaded.

Feeds very well once wound

Has a manual wind option if bat dies or it brakes like mine did

Holds as much as 2 highcaps

Cons:
Price not worth the quality of construction

Activation switch not securely installed and brakes very easily and most likely will

Sound activation did not turn itself off automatically

Makes your gun look very real never go in public with this or any Airsoft gun

Have to make quite a few modifications to the mag before it will work as advertised
by M. WANG verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG 1000rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Dual Magazine (Electric)
Product Information:
I just got this mag today at the store. I just charge for ten minutes and the thing lasted me for about 15 minutes! Then, I read the Manuel and it said charge for about 3 hrs. LOL The mag is a little bit hard to get in with my mk16 scar but eventually I gave it a hard push and it was locked in place. I saw there was a screw missing and I told the guy who was selling it and he said it was supposed to be like that and I looked at the picture and he was right. (good job on the customer service man) Overall, this is a great mag for the price and you should get it since its going to be sold out soon.


Pros:
Lasting battery
realistic dummy rounds
cool U.S. logo thingy


Cons:
cheap charger
hard to get in at first

nothing else so far.
by A. GROAT Date Added: Thursday 06 May, 2010
For: JG 1000rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Dual Magazine (Electric)
Product Information:
Great mag.. but listen im going to settle all these idoits crying about the .223 .. 5.56 is the same round size as a .223 5.56 is nato so its labled that for military purposes .223 is american because we use inches and most civilans cant tell there head fromt there ass. im in the army ik this shit but great mag!!!!!!

Pros:
great feel
feeds great


Cons:
no us military uses these double mags gets ur rounds dirty and causes malfuntions so if ur looking 2 be 100% legit this aint ur mag
by J. NEWLAND Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2009
For: JG 1000rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Dual Magazine (Electric)
Product Information:
Well the 5.56 round is the NATO name for the US .223. 5.56 is referring to mm while the .223 is in inches. either way the Mag is still wrong


Pros:
Looks cool
feeds well

Cons:
marked incorrectly
by C. MOTA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: JG 1000rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Dual Magazine (Electric)
Product Information:
AMAZING MAG!!! this is a great piece of work that JG made. this mag looks great and holds alot!
the mag came with no instructions but its not that hard to figure out how to work it. You load it just like a high cap mag and when u load it just shake it to fill the other mag with bbs ( the mag with bullets holds all the bbs in it ) The mag has a selector switch on the bottom of the mag that has the fake bullets. move the switch to the left it winds up the mag (dnt leave it on to long it'll double click alot). move to the right its winds up so u dnt have to keep winding while shooting ( so keep it on the right while playing) the middle is off on the mag.
since the fake bullets are on the left the mag gets in the way if my left arm.
other than that this mag is the best $65 bucks i spent!!

Pros:
-1000 rounds
-auto wind ( so winding and miss firing )


Cons:
-gets in the way of my arm
-made of plastic
-little bit loud cause of all the bb's
by N. BURCHELL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: JG 1000rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Dual Magazine (Electric)
Product Information:
WOW! this mag looks great, There is no button on the left mag to advance more BBs, instead JG added a sencor that will detect when the feed tube is low on BBs and auto feed them.

What does this mean?... 1000 rounds of straight fire, no stopping to reload just hardcore game play.

Pros:
Looks Amazing
Auto Feeds BBs
Holds 1000 BBs
Looks Great On Your Gun

Cons:
The fake rounds in the mag are marked 226, everyone knows that the M4 shoots a 5.56 round. But no big deal
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.352 s with 30 queries