0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
[05635 / 102-00501 / 2279020]
$254.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by R. NICHOLAS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
Really Amazing Gun!! I got this a year ago and all i can say is wow! I personally have to Danger Werx Flute Valve in it becuase mine shot at 400FPS and it put it down to 345FPS. Definitely one of the best gas guns on the market!

Pros:
-Lightweigt
-Sturdy
-Great Gas Consumption
-Amazing Range
-Compatibility
-Ambidextrous Selector Switch
-Folding Grip
-Retractable Stock
-Easy to take apart

Cons:
-Expensive Mags ($50)
-Does not work as well in cold weather
-You don't own it :)
by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This thing is awesome, I got it as a secondary for my dmr and lmg load out. Definitely fits both very well, the cqb bolt also helps a lot too. I don't like having a polymer body but its what ever, also make sure that you can keep up with the maintenance. Don't expect to use this over 100 feet and be accurate.

Pros:
-small enough for a secondary
-gas powered, 2 mags on a fill

Cons:
-polymer body, thats more of a personal thing
-propane smells awful
-harder to use in colder weather
-high maintenance
by M. MONEDERO-GOLD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
I absolutely love this gun, I use it on many occasions and I seldom have problems with it. It is very accurate and very customizable. I recommend this gun to any experienced airsofter that is willing to spend the money to have a very good airsoft gbb.

Pros:
-Loud (can be pro and con)
-Accurate
-fun to use
-Very useful for CQB (provided you invest in a low power bolt)
-Very easy to disassemble and customize internals
-awesome removable flip up sights
-ambidextrous fire selector
-high rate of fire
-provided you use propane it can use more than on mag per fill
-looks sexy
realistic blow back


Cons:
-Shoots extremely high fps out of the box 9(can be fixed with a low powerbolt)
-Orange tip is almost irremovable
-mags are EXPENSIVE I have invested more money in mags than I have in the gun itself
-can at times get jammed but is easily fixable
-hop up is annoying because of the tool you need (DO NOT LOSE THE TOOL)
-these are very small cons do not let them stop you from buying this gun if you have the $$
by C. RINALDI verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is awesome, it is by far my favorite gun out of all of my guns. This gun shoots relatively hard which I like but had to limit the fps because of my fields regulations. Overall this gun shots and looks amazing and is by f

Pros:
Good Fps (400fps)
Loud(could be a con)
Good rof
GAS!
Trademarks
Multiple rails
Doesn't feel cheap
Functions like a real firearm (bolt, bolt catch, charging handle things like that)

Cons:
The stock only can be fully extended or retracted no other positions
Foregrip is ugly( you can get an after market kit that makes it look way better)
Parts can be hard to get at times and upgrades can only be purchased from over seas websites ( from what I have found)
Hop uo bucking is easy to over lubricate
by M. BERNSTEIN Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
One of the best gas SMG ever. KWA has really outdone themselves on this compact PDW. Although this gun is ideal for CQB, it can also be used for outdoor play. Accuracy is amazing for a gun of this size. The only downsides are the price, and the mag prices. I would recommend this gas SMG to any fairly experienced player. Enough said.

Pros:
Compact, ergonomic, nice FPS, accurate, respectable RPS (~20), excellent build quality, HK trades, reliable, Force Velocity Engine so it is gas efficient, and nice recoil

Cons:
Expensive, pricey mags ($55!), annoying flash hider, and you don't have it yet ;)
by U. UNKNOWN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
Great gas sub machine gun. Wouldn't expect less from kwa.

Pros:
Highly accurate for a short barrel (I would recommend .28 bbs for best results)
Very gas effecient. Right now I'm getting about 2 1/2 to 3 mags worth on one 20 second fill of propane.
White dot sights for aquiring targets easily
Detailed trademarks for a touch of realism

Cons:
Stock has only two positions: all the way open and closed. May be a little too long for someone 5'4 and shorter ( I cut notches in the stock to make it adjustable).
Flash hider is almost near impossible to remove. Had to remove the barrel from the gun and leave the flash hider end in boiling water to loosen the adhesive on the threads ( compared to other people online, using a blow dryer or lighter to loosen the adhesive did not work for me)
by D. CURTIS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this gun last year an let me say, it is amazing. It shoots out of the box and is pretty accurate. I like how it feels in my hands and I like the features it has. I don't have many complaints about this gun honestly!

Pros:
Lightweight
Recoil is nice
Can get out and play right away

Cons:
A little expensive
$50 mags? Serious?
by A. KNAPPEN Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
Probably the best gbb ever. I absolutely love this gun.

Pros:
Accurate
Extremely high rof
Chronos near 400, safe for most fields
Rail space
built in foregrip
Sweet stock
Flip up sights

Cons:
Only 40 round mag, but if you're buying a gbb you can't find much better
by K. LEIVAS Date Added: Sunday 16 February, 2014
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
its a very nice gun. its sturdy and has no wobble. works best with .28 gram bbs

Pros:
shoots fast
shoots hard
loud
accurate
mags are metal
realistic function
good weight

Cons:
mags are $54
gas can sometimes leak
only holds 48 bbs
by J. HURT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
First you get the kwa ns2 gas say them and you get a great gun in a small package

Pros:
Lightweight
High ROF(19 rps)
Accurate

Cons:
You have to buy the cqb bolt to play CQB which is where this gun shines
$54 mags
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.200 s with 26 queries