0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
[05635 / 102-00501 / 2279020]
$254.99
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 62 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next >>] 
by I. CRIST Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for almost a year now and I ordered it from Evike.com so I thought I would review it here. This gun is 5 stars for quality. The 2 cons are my fault possibly and Evike's fault. This gun was purchased from my brother as a gift to me. I would recommend this gun highly for CQB And possibly field. (Have yet to try it out) So definitely get this gun and do not be intimidated by the price. It is a truly awesome gun by far.

Pros:
Realistic
Lightweight
Nice FPS for a SMG
Lots of modifying possibilities
Great quality
Nice front grip and stock
Ambidextrous controls
Licensed by H&K
And much much more

Cons:
My blowback doesn't stay open when the last shot is fired :( It might be my fault.
Silicone was spilled in it when I got it
by C. SAKAL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is AMAZING! I ues this as a backup to my classic army Ca-25. I've held down M4's spraying 18-20bps at me. I have a No Ghost EoTech replica 553 mounted on mine, and it's PERFECT!!!
WHY ARE YOU STILL DECIDING? BUY IT!!!!!!

Pros:
Range, 120ft
power, 380-400 fps with popane. (DONT FORGET YOUR SILICON!)
VERY DURABLE
accurate
compact
lots of rail space

Cons:
hop up is VERY sensitive
pricey mags, but that's just me....
by C. FULLERTON Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
Very nice gun. I have owned it for about a year now and I have had no problems.

Note: On the poster at the bottom of the guns page, the initials in capitals spell "FUHK"

Pros:
Licensed
Fairly light (close to the real weight I would think)
Reliable
FPS is perfect for CQB

Cons:
Not very accurate, just don't play outdoors
by K. GUNTER Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2010
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
I bought mine last christmas, and I must say that I am very happy with the performance.

Pros:
It is powerful, accurate in semi auto, it has a lot of rail space for such a small gun, it is light enough to whip around accurately, but heavy enough to let you know its there. Its rate of fire is amazing.

Cons:
because its a gas gun it has a low mag capacity, about 40 rounds, in full auto its accuracy lacks alittle, other than that it is a verry solid gun.
by K. SCHRAEDER Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is very nice.

Pros:
-Full metal body
-VERY high rate of fire
-Very tactical and comfortable
-High fps
-I love its structure
-Looks fierce and intimidating

Cons:
-None! just usual gas problems are the only ones it has. The gun itself is great
by K. SOUTHWORTH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing. I filled it up w/propane and i got 400 fps on my chrono. This gun great because it can go from a pistol size to a full on sub machinegun. This is a CQB gun and it is VERY loud. When they said reinforced polyemer body the meant it. It is super durable.

Pros:
Mostly metal
Good FPS
size


Cons:
loud
by J. BRUDIGAM verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this gun over a month ago. I've used it just to plink around in the yard until we had some games here in Wyoming. Well I used it in a big winter game in Larimee, Wyoming. It worked great all day. even under sub-zero temperatures. It never froze up. I was able to hold down at least 5 to 6 people at a time with this weapon. It was great for suppression.

Pros:
High rate of fire
Very versatile
Great on any terrian
Excellent even in sub-zero climate
Loud



Cons:
Expensive mags
by G. MAXWELL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
Well I have fussed over every angle of my new kwa mp7a1 and have yet to find a single flaw about it! This is the greatest gas blow back ever built get it now!! (oh and like 6 mags cus the rof is nuts)

Got this to use as a primary due to its ability to be easily wielded!

Pros:
Perfect:
weight
balance
power
speed
build
function

Cons:
Pistol grip is for medium to large hands only. No two ways about this a small handed person will be very uncomfortable with this gun!

Mags DO NOT HOLD 48 rounds!!
I repeat they don't! 46 is max capacity and you have to manually unlock it after your first six rounds because the lock mechanism will be engaged!! Only load up 40 as thats what the manual recommends!
by D. STAHL Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this gun Yesterday and fielded it yesterday in the rain, cold, and windy weather. And it performed very well. It exceded all of my expectations. I was getting about 2 1/2 mags worth of gas out of one fill. This was also performing just as well as all of the AEG's around me.

Pros:
-VERY nice build quality.
-Can be used as a main weapon or a sidearm
-Light
-Compact
-Loud distenctive sound


Cons:
-Mag only holds 50 rounds
-Mags are expensive

And those are the only cons about the gun that i can think of!
by R. GRUNDISH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 26 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
I waited to write a review until after I fielded this gun in a large skirmish/event and all I can say is wow! It has exceeded my expectations in about every regard. The quality of the gun combined with the great performance (accuracy, range, rate of fire) make the 255$ dollar price tag fully justified. It's range and accuracy are easily comparable to any AEG firing around 350 fps. With the stock extended and the vertical grip down, the mp7 shoulders and handles extremely well. It is solid, compact, and maneuverable.

I live in Ohio and used this gun on a rainy, cold, windy, 50 degree day with absolutely no negative effects from cool down. It chrono'd between 300 and 310 fps using propane and .25g bbs. I would assume it will chrono higher in warmer weather. There were a few skeptics telling me that it wouldnt function due to the cold weather. I was told I would be back at the car reaching for my back up AEG 20 minutes after the game started. THEY WERE WRONG.

to sum up this gun using only 3 words I would choose these: badass, solid, fun. If I sold every other AEG and gas blow back I own, this would be the last one to go.

Pros:
LOUD! This gun is about double the volume of any other GBB i have ever heard. It has a distinctive roar on full auto that will set you apart from the quiet AEGs around you. Your other gas pistols become neutered the second you pull the trigger on this gun.
Very high quality product! Everything looks great, feels great, and functions great.
The magazine is top notch as well. I averaged about 2.5x 40bb fill ups before running out of gas, even in cold weather. Nice!
The best part? The mp7 is FUN! I dare you to fire one of these beauties on full auto without cracking a smile! WARNING! : may cause maniacal laughter!

Cons:
LOUD! This gun is about double the volume of any other GBB i have ever heard. Your other gas pistols become neutered the second you pull the trigger on this gun. (yes it is both good and bad)
EXPENSIVE! After buying this gun and 3 extra mags you are looking at around 400 bucks. ( or less if you use your discount coupons!)
While this gun is easy to use and very fun, I still would not recommend it to a new player. 40 rounds in a magazine is about 3 seconds of fun for a trigger happy airsofter. Controlling your trigger time down to 3 or 4 round bursts makes it much easier to manage but not everyone will find it suitable to their playing style.
and one last thing. This gun is SMELLY! Firing it close to your head will reward you with some gas blasting back into your face like your gun just farted on you.
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 62 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.210 s with 30 queries