0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
[05635 / 102-00501 / 2279020]
$254.99
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by L. TIDWELL Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2013
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
Well, I honestly loved this gun. I bought it at Academy Sports and Outdoors for $70.00, and bought .25g bbs to use with it. I was VERY impressed with this gun, and used it in several backyard outings at different friend's houses and such. It was a favorite of all of my friends at those outings, which made it possible for me to use different assault rifles and even a few sniper rifles in several games. Sadly to say, the firing piston has 100% siezed up. I loved this gun, and I have thrashed on this gun for about a total of 10 hours, and it still is jammed. Even with all my tools and tricks up my sleeves, nothing has fixed it. I've called Academy's customer service several different times, and they claim the don't sell airsoft guns! But hopefully, if I don't fix it on my own, I will take it either to a friend who might have the correct tools to fix it, or the local gunsmith who also services airsoft guns. I honestly reccomend this gun to ANYONE, including PROS. This gun is awesome in CQB, and with the hop-up on and the flip up sights up, this also works as a low-mid range assault rifle. I honestly think that the .25g bullets were a mistake, so get .20g bullets.

Pros:
Awesome kick
Fast rate of fire
Magazine hold a good amount of bbs



Cons:
Firing piston will sometimes freeze up, sometimes like mine, permanently
fires about 15 or 20 rounds, then has to be wound up.
by D. PERKINS Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
I`ve had this gun for 2 weeks now and i must say, this is the best gbb i`ve ever had . it totaly trolls the battlefield shooting at 420 fps and 20 bbs a sec. got some noob tuber that thinks he`s on top of the world, sneak up behind him and empty yo mag into his FACE! or if your not as sadistic as me, just use the sliding stock and flip up sights for a long rang shot. this is also a very heavy weapon, excelent for pistol whipping. by the way, this thing totally pwns!

Pros:
awsome!

powerful!

H and K licensed!

transforms from a machine pistol to a SMG!

3 rails!

flip up sights and sliding stock!

bolt catch!

full metal!

folding fore grip!

metal flash hider!

pwns!

noob killa!





Cons:
48 rd mag, 2 more and it`d be 50

orange flash hider

not very good rang in mw3

$255. why not 250?
by A. ARMETTA Date Added: Thursday 13 December, 2012
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
A Great gas gun has a great sound recommended for cqb

Pros:
great feeling when shooting
amazing replica
has the grip ans stock

Cons:
Mags are too exspencive 50 bucks each
mags break too easily
by J. ESPINOSA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This GBB SMG is a work of art, kwa has nearly perfected its work in this gun, but like all great guns they do have their flaws. It fires at a hot 400+ fps, ranging from 400 to 420 depending on the environment, so if the ref at an outdoor field is nice enough he'll let you pass the chrono. For being a CQB weapon it fires way too hot for indoors, but that's what the cqb bolt is for, and it works amazingly bringing it to cqb legal standards. Some of the flaws of this gun is mostly in the magazines, since they're cold green gas they do lose momentum in the rate of fire if it the shooting is constant. But overall this gun has been built to near perfection, 5 out of 5.

I look forward to keeping this as my primary for many games to come!

Pros:
Very sturdy build
High rate of fire
Excellent accuracy
Reliable
Great FIELD FPS (400 - 420+ FPS)
Very customizable

Cons:
Hot for CQB (Low Power Bolt Needed $35)
Expensive Magazines, recommend 3 or 4 for better efficiency.
by W. MANNINEN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
amazing gun. i recomend this gun to pros and beginners. it is easy to use and it performs very well. very good fps for field play. you will have to buy a low power bolt for you to play at a cqb game. all rails are metal.

Pros:
mostly metal
49 round mag
great sights
good fps
love the fore grip
looks amazing
does not eat up all the gas
EXTREMELY ACURATE

Cons:
mags are expensive (if you can find them)
have to buy a low power bolt for cqb
DONT LET THESE CONS STOP YOU FROM BUYING THIS GUN
by D. TRUSSEL Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
Spectacular gun! This gun one of the best guns available for CQB. The blowback is crisp and smooth, with a very loud sound when shot. The FPS is good for my local fields, but if you need to get it under 350, you'll need to buy the low power bolt. My only complaints are that mags are REALLY hard to get a hold of and that the stock is a little long for someone wearing a tactical vest. Remember to only use green gas, as propane can easily damage your gun without frequent maintenance.

Pros:
-Rails on both sides (unlike the KMP9)
-Foldable grip
-Adjustable stock
-Nice weight
-Crisp, smooth bolt operation
-Iron sights can be pistol or rifle style
-Full auto is FAST


Cons:
-Mag availability
-Stock position is a little long/awkward
by K. ICHIGO Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2012
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
by D. LAMPERT Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
I got this when it was in the shockers section. This gun is really nice and functions very well. However I have not seen the full potential of this gun since it is about 40 degrees right now where I live. Even then the gun still functions to a degree. However my bigest concern with this gun is the stock. It is very uncomfortable. The magazine also sticks when you first get it. Mine also did not come with a parts diagram or a bottle of silicon oil (its crap but still just in case you're out). The parts diagram would be helpful when taking apart the thing but I will always have the internet for that.

Pros:
Internals are about as good as they come nowadays
Can be swapped into an smg from a pistol very quickly
easy to use from either hand
Rof
accuracy
mag cap
works in sorta cold weather.


Cons:
When using it as a pistol, the pistol grip will feel off. when you are shooting it, it may seem as though you are aiming too high
stock is uncomfortable but gets the job done
fps may be high(my limit is 400 so no problems for me)
no parts diagram
by C. KAM verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2012
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
Listen to/Read/Watch every review about this gun and you'll hear/read/see nothing but great reviews. This gun is amazing and very addictive to use, I love it so much that I actually use it as my primary.

Pros:
- The sound of each shot is beautiful, it will turn heads (which could also be a con for some)
- Excellent build quality
- Authentic weight (Real Steel = 4.4lbs / Airsoft = 4.7lbs)
- Authentic ammo capacity (also some what of a con)
- Surprising range and accuracy
- Simply a beautiful weapon, you'll get a lot of questions and compliments about it

Cons:
- I can't honestly think of a single flaw
by B. GILBERT Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
I had been eying KWA's MP7 for several months, hoping to add it to my Designated Marksman Rifle(DMR) kit. With the 100ft restriction to my upgraded SR-10, I wanted something with power, range and accuracy. Something more than a GBB Pistol would provide. So, I put this bad boy on my Christmas list, and counted down the days till Santa would come to town. Christmas morning came, and flashbacks from my youth emerged as I eagerly awaited my turn to open up my presents. It turns out, that Santa heeded my wishes and granted me with the SMG I had been wanting.

As I pull my MP7 out of it's box, the first thing I notice is the weight of the gun. While the body is made of reinforce polymer, the Internals, rails, barrel and stock arms are all made up of metal, giving this more then a solid feel, while keeping it light weight for use as a secondary. The charging handle, grip/grip lock button, selector switch and stock butt are all made of polymer. The retractable stock has only two positions, in or out, but adds to its conceal-ability. The grip is permanent, but has a lock that keeps it in the up or down position. There are 3 metal rails; a top rail that spans the length of the gun, and two side rails w/7 available slots.

A very cool bonus feature are the included sights. In the "down" position, these sights act like the 3 dot sights you find on pistols. You are then able to flip the sights "up" to give yourself iron sights. Both sights are removable, and the rear sights are adjustable in both modes, giving you added flexibility without having to purchase after market sights.

Internally, the MP7 includes everything that you have come to expect from KWA. The charging handled/slide catch gives an added feature of realism. The bolt remains open when you've fire your last BB. This sometimes causes a problem if your BBs are not perfectly lined up in the magazine. The spring guide also has a button to add tension to the BBs in the magazine once you've loaded the BBs.

The Hop-Up is located in the front of the replica, just above the barrel and requires an included tool to adjust it. This concerns me for two reasons. First, if you loose your tool, you will have to buy this specific tool, possibly from KWA only, as I have not seen this tool on any airsoft web sites. Second, the placement of the hop-up can potentially place the adjusters hand in front of the barrel. Although potentially dangers, this is the least of either concern as common sense and muzzle/selector control will keep you safe.

The MP7 comes with your standard Semi-Auto and Full-Auto selections and features a powerful blow back feature. Every publication on this product states that it has a velocity of 370 fps with rate of fire at 20 RPS. Out of the box, I was easily shooting 380-400 (see video below), with a 12 second count on the green gas. The manual states to fill the Magazine until you get a small amount of liquid coming from the port. After a 12 second count, I was able to unload the magazine, re-load it, and get another 15-20 shots before I was out of gas. So needless to say, I have not found the need to completely "fill" the magazine.

Performance

I took the MP7 out to our 13 acre field where we have mid-range to long distance engagements. This gun is easily deadly from 200 ft away! Now, I have read that the gun tends to jam on fully auto at about the 10th/11th shot. The only time the gun failed to fire, is when I had not properly aligned the BBs inside the magazine, and the bolt remained open as if the magazine was empty. Again, the blow back feature is excellent. I do not own a GBBR, but I defiantly see the appeal. I also see the downside, as the magazine for the MP7 run from $32 (low cap) to $40.00-$49.99 (48rd) magazine.

I live in Florida, so cold weather is MAYBE an issue for all of a few weeks. However, I tested the gun in 40 degree Fahrenheit while I had the chance. I left the gun, magazine w/BBs and the (KWA) green gas can outside for 30 minutes. I then test fired in both semi-auto and full-auto, without a loss in power or RPS (see second video below.) The gun still fire accurately from a distance of 100ft.(distance of range) and maintained its RPS and with MAYBE a loss of 10-20 FPS.

Pros:
- Realism
- Solid Feel
- Reach/Accuracy
- Strong Blow Back


Cons:
- Magazine Costs
- Expensive for a Secondary
- Limited Accessories
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.356 s with 30 queries