0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
[05635 / 102-00501 / 2279020]
$254.99
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 62 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by M. KALANI verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 02 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
Very good gun, has great range for it's short barrel, very high rate of fire and fps is great. With easy bolt switch it can be lowered to a cqb legal fps

Pros:
- With bolt switch can be for cqb and field
-Can be used as a secondary
-compact and very easy to clean

Cons:
Its a little smaller than a real mp7, so just lacks a little realism
But other than that the gun is awesome
by M. ALEXANDRU verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
let me start off by saying how amazing this gun is. I bought this gun in 2012 and it works fine, i had some issues with it a few times but they were easy fixes. The price is great, if you use air soft gi's 20% or 25% off coupons. To disassemble the gun is vary easy i just used youtube. One of the only suckey things about this gun is the out raging prices on the mags, $50 for one mag.this gun also has a great firing right the fps is 450 you cant use it for CQB but if you buy a low power bolt for $30 it well lower your fps to 350. All in all this gun is great i recommend it for anyone starting a gas gun collection or load out.

Pros:
pros.
great fairing rate
easy disassembly
the low power bolt
is pretty cheap
and it looks sexy

Cons:
Cons.
mags expensive
only had problems
i had were mag and
bolt
by T. STOUT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for probably had it for almost two years now and I absolutely love it. The sound when you fire it is awesome, it's got a really balanced feel to it, it's accurate and it's got the HK trades on it. I replaced the barrel with a longer one and put on the HK supressor and now the range is freaking amazing and the suppressor just looks sick. The stock hop up bucking does like to eat silicone oil and then it swells, i had to replace that with the falcon blue one and now it works just fine. Just a heads up, this think is kind of a pain in the rear to take apart.

Pros:
Great sound
looks good
reliable
fun as all get out to shoot
quick ROF
high FPS (pro or con depending on your field)
accurate

Cons:
high FPS
expensive gun and mags
hop up bucking sucks up silicon oil
stock only has 2 positions (can make more with a file)
people will try to steal it
so cool you might die
by C. KAM verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
This is an excellent gun for CQB purposes, though it still has the ability to compete against other guns in field games as well. It's an excellent replication of the real steel H&K MP7 with one exception, it's not 1:1. Most users don't realize this but the real steel H&K MP7 is actually larger.

One addicting factor of this gun is the sound of the report when fired and also the rate of fire. Overall it's an excellent quality gun for both performance and quality.

Pros:
- Excellent accuracy for such a short barrel
- Small and compact for CQB use
- Can be modified to increase it's range
- Inexpensive gun
- High quality build
- Reliable
- One year warranty!
- Lightweight

Cons:
- It's not 1:1, though I doubt many people even care or even knew before reading this haha.
by H. BEAVER Date Added: Tuesday 01 October, 2013
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
Best gun I've ever used, feels great,

Pros:
Perfect for close quarter battles
Awesome grip

Cons:
Weight is a tad heavy
Small space for attachments
by M. KALANI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 18 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is a great buy, a little pricey, but defiantly a great gun. if you can afford it, get it.

Pros:
as good as a full length aegs in terms of range and accuracy
compact
nice balanced weight
comes with 2 sights ( pistol and flip up rifle sights) foregrip and stock
good mags
so many other things you need this gun to understand it's awesomeness
1 year warrany ( the guns very durable you probably arent gonna use it unless your that 1 percent that got a lemon)


Cons:
Its part plastic exterior, but dont worry kwa makes high quality stuff and the plastic is pretty goof
U DONT HAVE ONE YET. BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by P. ELVIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
This is a fantastic weapon!! It works great for my primary and even a secondary! It has a good weight to then gun and it is overall just a fun thing to shoot!!

Pros:
weight
accuracy
and everything about it

Cons:
sometimes uncomfortable to hold at the back part of your hand without gloves.
thats it
by J. MCSWEENEY Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2013
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
Amazing GBB, outstanding PDW

The KWA MP7A1 licensed by Umarex is an all around outstanding GBB. I own 4 other GBBs, and in every way they cannot reach the tier of this GBB. KWA has never failed to impress and this gun is no exception.

It is very versatile, and within minute or two, you can swap the bolt assemblies depending on your mission. The standard bolt for field or the CQB bolt for close quarters and MOUT situations. Compact, and dead accurate, even with no hop-up adjustments. Every thing on this gun is ambidextrous, so no need to get too in depth with that. Magazines hold a lot of gas, and will last you a long while until you need to refill.

However they are expensive. The iron sights are amazing and offer pistol-style, white Mil-Dot marked sights, and rifle-style sights. The sling mounting points are too small for most slings, but a keyring will work.

For mine, I've removed the folding foregrip via wheel dremel and added an FMA MP7 rail and MagPul RVG. I've removed the standard flash hider and added a UFC mock suppressor that is filled with foam, to help reduce the absolute loudness of this gun. And of course, I've added a replica, Chinese-made 551 EOTech on the optic rail.

Pros:
-Rail space for attachments.
-Folding foregrip
-Collapsable stock
-Ambidextrous on everything
-Charging handle is nice
-Bolt release works fine but is backwards from the real thing(more on that in the cons)
-Versatile with its bolt assemblies
-Outshoots those Chinese clone AEGs anyday

Cons:
-Much smaller than the real MP7
-Bolt release is backwards from how it should be
-I had to sell one of my organs to science to get this gun, the CQB bolt, and a spare mag just to use it
-Hop-up sucks, but that doesn't matter for I play indoors in a CQB environment

The pros far outweigh the cons, like many other KWAs. Excellent GBB, but if you want to use this gun right away in CQB, be prepared to sell one of your organs to science. (I sold my gallbladder)
by L. TIDWELL Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2013
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
Well, I honestly loved this gun. I bought it at Academy Sports and Outdoors for $70.00, and bought .25g bbs to use with it. I was VERY impressed with this gun, and used it in several backyard outings at different friend's houses and such. It was a favorite of all of my friends at those outings, which made it possible for me to use different assault rifles and even a few sniper rifles in several games. Sadly to say, the firing piston has 100% siezed up. I loved this gun, and I have thrashed on this gun for about a total of 10 hours, and it still is jammed. Even with all my tools and tricks up my sleeves, nothing has fixed it. I've called Academy's customer service several different times, and they claim the don't sell airsoft guns! But hopefully, if I don't fix it on my own, I will take it either to a friend who might have the correct tools to fix it, or the local gunsmith who also services airsoft guns. I honestly reccomend this gun to ANYONE, including PROS. This gun is awesome in CQB, and with the hop-up on and the flip up sights up, this also works as a low-mid range assault rifle. I honestly think that the .25g bullets were a mistake, so get .20g bullets.

Pros:
Awesome kick
Fast rate of fire
Magazine hold a good amount of bbs



Cons:
Firing piston will sometimes freeze up, sometimes like mine, permanently
fires about 15 or 20 rounds, then has to be wound up.
by D. PERKINS Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex (Black)
Product Information:
I`ve had this gun for 2 weeks now and i must say, this is the best gbb i`ve ever had . it totaly trolls the battlefield shooting at 420 fps and 20 bbs a sec. got some noob tuber that thinks he`s on top of the world, sneak up behind him and empty yo mag into his FACE! or if your not as sadistic as me, just use the sliding stock and flip up sights for a long rang shot. this is also a very heavy weapon, excelent for pistol whipping. by the way, this thing totally pwns!

Pros:
awsome!

powerful!

H and K licensed!

transforms from a machine pistol to a SMG!

3 rails!

flip up sights and sliding stock!

bolt catch!

full metal!

folding fore grip!

metal flash hider!

pwns!

noob killa!





Cons:
48 rd mag, 2 more and it`d be 50

orange flash hider

not very good rang in mw3

$255. why not 250?
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 62 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.206 s with 30 queries