0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
[05635 / 102-00501 / 2279020]
$254.99 $216.74
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 63 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by D. GAGNON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is so much fun! I bought about a year ago and it is still running great. As long as you clean and lube it regularly this gun will last you a while.

Pros:
High ROF
Loud
Crisp
Blowback
Very accurate for its size

Cons:
Hop-up bucking tends to swell
Mags are very expensive
by J. COLON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
I used this gun as my primary at an outdoor field and I have to say it is a great gun for the size. This gun has crazy good range for the size of the inner barrel. If you buy this gun extra mags are a must have. It is also VERY accurate!!! If you are thinking of buying this gun go ahead and do it.

Pros:
HK trademarks
Fully ambidextrous
Accurate!!!
Good range for length of inner barrel
Lightweight
Great for CQB or Field

Cons:
Mags are very expensive
Eats through ammo on full auto(could be pro)
Shoots to hot for Cqb fields
Low power bolt is never in stock
Those are the only cons I can think of
by S. MURRAY Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
I had this gun for a year and a half now. It is still working great. For a gun that has a small barrel its was really accurate. The recoil was pretty good. It shoots around 70 fps with the standard bolt and 330 fns with the low power bolt

Pros:
Accuracy
Recoil
Length
Weight
Great for cqb

Cons:
Not that many con's besides
Mine creaked in the back nothing much
by E. TROLLINGER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is absolutely amazing! To start off, it handles really well. Firing this gun causes me to crack a smile. Although this gun would be great as a sniper's backup or a CQB gun, I use it as a primary for field because it is that good. The range can be compared to that of an average to better than average AEG. The sights are great and all of the controls are easily accessible around the trigger finger. The first time I skirmished this, I got many thumbs up and comments on this gun.

Pros:
Range: I can easily hit a man-sized target at 150-175 ft with .28s
Ergonomics
ROF: near 20 rounds per second
Sights
It looks amazing
Compact
Sound (if you want to be intimidating)


Cons:
Sound (If you are looking for stealth)
Cost of mags (only reason I would rate it a 4.5/5)
The bucking can swell if exposed to too much silicone oil
by D. CEGARRA Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing!!!! I've had it for a while now and it still continues to take on people with AEG's. It is very versatile and despite being a small gun it hits hard so you won't be at a disadvantage when on the field. It is very CQB friendly and there are a lot of accessories you can get for it. If you want to play indoors you can get the CQB bolt for it (which I did) and you can get a barrel extension to add even more fps (which I did). Overall I never regretted getting this gun and I've never had any problems. I'll be using it for years to come.

Pros:
-400 fps (standard) 320 fps (CQB bolt) 460 fps (barrel extension)
-Very loud, this gun sounds badass on full auto
-CQB friendly even when the stock is extended
-Special forces loadout gun
-Very accurate at long range

Cons:
-The only problem is that its a gas gun and that means you need to buy a lot of expensive mags in order to ensure you don't run out mid-game
- I can't think of anything else bad to say about this gun
by J. DURSTELER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This is the single greatest sidearm available to a sniper. It can also be used as a light primary. The KWA NS2 system is extremely efficient and reliable, and the gun has a great solid build. The weight is perfectly balanced, its big enough to handle well and small enough to holster. The magazines are of high quality and very gas efficient, getting about two mags per fill. The rails are perfectly sized for pistol flashlights and lasers, and a red dot is the perfect accessory for the top rail, and it comes with high quality flip up sights. The FPS is great at 400, but may be too high for CQB. This gun has got me out of more pinches than I can count. Buy it!

Pros:
Hard satisfying kick and sound
Perfectly balanced and fits in your hand naturally
Great range
Gas efficient
High FPS (could be a con)

Cons:
I honestly can't think of a single one
by J. CHANG Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
I had gotten this gun from a mystery box during the summer of 2012. My first impression wasn't too good, I thought it was just some regular GBB, but boy was I wrong. When I first held it, I noticed it's light weight. It has a good amount of weight, but it's not heavy. When I shot it, I was blown away. It sounded AMAZING! It was loud and had a menacing sound to it. It also shoots very hard at around 400 fps (which might be too high for cqb games). It has flip-up sights, and a folding grip. The blowback is just pure awesome. You feel it, and it's just amazing. The bad things about it though is that the mags are pretty darn expensive ($50-$60 per mag), and sometimes a BB gets stuck in the chamber during reloads. Overall I have to say, this is one AMAZING gun! Definitely recommend it if you have the money.

Pros:
-AMAZING sound (loud and scary)
-Light weight
-Reliable
-Blowback is awesome
-Built-in folding grip
-Foldable stock
-Great for CQB (if allowed)
-Pretty gas efficient (around 2 reloads per mag)

Cons:
-Magazines are EXPENSIVE
-LOUD (will give away your position)
-BBs may get stuck (maybe just me)
by C. BRUSICK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is AMAZING! It has pretty good blowback and is surprisingly somewhat efficient with the gas. I can normally get about 2 mags worth of ammo out before I have to gas up the mag again. This thing packs a punch too, at around 400 fps, people are scared of you. Unfortunately for me, It's the only functional automatic gun I have, so I have to use it in wooded environments at long range, because the CQB place is out of commission. At long range, it isn't too great, but then again, it is an SMG. The gun alone is menacing, but with a silencer and red dot, it looks fantastic!

Pros:
Great for CQB
Averages 390 FPS
Really cool little gun
Pretty conservative on gas
Blowback is very fun
Best gun I own

Cons:
Mags are $50 USD
Worthless at 200 feet
by J. FROELICH verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
I run a bolt action sniper rifle and this gun is a great sidearm. I've had this gun for two weeks and it's amazing.

Pros:
400 fps without low power bolt
folding grip
loud


Cons:
Price
no more cons it's KWA.
by T. MARTIN Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
From what I learned so far about this gun is festinating. The fact that people rarely modify the inside since it's so well built clearly shows it's a great weapon of choice. Simple outside modifications like suppressors and scope are basic yet great since airsoft is mainly looks to most people. The true purpose of the MP7 was to conceal and draw for quick and immediate situations. Basically replacing the uzi for security or undercover situations. But normally people don't use it for side arms which I wouldn't either.

Pros:
This gun is perfect for CQB situations. You can carry light gear and still do great. Normally, people would just carry four mags with this gun in games and they last the entire day. It's light, so you can get around corners and aim down the sight quickly, which many people including me love. There's no issues from which I looked up where people had problems getting around corners or constant gun malfunctions. Gas or electric, this is a great gun to use for light loadouts such as PMC or Cosplay like Army of Two.

Cons:
People who I asked for personal use experience and opinions on the gun always told me to not use it for milsim or any outdoor games. They complain of the gun not being powerful enough to hit further enemies unlike CQBs which are normally a good 20-40 feet away. I have seen people constantly take off the folding grip cause it's annoying to them when they aren't using it. Mainly when people use this gun, they put it on semi-auto since it can eat up ammo fairly quickly. It also tends to fly off course if outdoors.
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 63 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.438 s with 27 queries