0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
[05635 / 102-00501 / 2279020]
$254.99
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next >>] 
by T. PAFFRATH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2011
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This is by far one of the best gas blow-back guns I have ever had the pleasure of holding, shooting, AND owning. This gun is yet another masterfully crafted piece of art by KWA. Boasting all the gadgets and goodies that'd make a spec-ops fanatic blush! Collapsible stock is comfortable and compact, making your MP7 a rifle or a SMG. Built in fore-grip is comfortable to hold extended OR collapsed. Flip-up pistol and rifle iron sights are easy to use and look/function great with the gun (but are removable for your optics of choice). Full length top rail for optics as states, with side rails for lasers/flashlights as well. The guns weight and feel are so true to the real one, it shocked me. Very well balanced (courtesy of the hand-grip mag-well. Blow-back action is fluid and feels great, just enough kick to let you know it's there. Selector switch, bolt release, and mag release are all ambidextrous and function flawlessly. This is hands down a must-have for any airsofter!

Pros:
Extremely high build quality
Realistic weight and feel
H&K trademarks
Iron sights
Tactical appeal
Ambidextrous features make it lefty-friendly
Powerful, around 400FPS out of the box
Great ROF, around 1000BPM
Intimidation factor, this gun is SCARY when having it shot at you

Cons:
Small sling attachment points, solved by running a key-ring through them.
Some propellant is expelled through charging handle into your face. Not an issue with green gas, but propane users will have to get used to the smell.
by R. WATSON Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing! It holds more rounds then a standard pistol so you can use this as a more offensive secondary then a pistol that only holds 25 rounds. This gun has extreme range for a short barreled, low fps gun. I was shooting on par with my KWA KM4 RIS with 6.01 EDGI barrel in it. This gun is also extremely accurate, I can keep tight groupings with this because of the extendable stock and foregrip. this is an unrivaled secondary weapon and I recommend it for anyone.

Pros:
Range
Mag Capacity
Accuracy
Build Quality
Extendable stock
Integrated Foregrip
Ambidextrous
Very Realistic

Cons:
BBs jammed in the magazines at first but I lightly lubricated them and now they work great.

Not about the gun, but the holster Pantac makes for this is very large and awkward and I'm 6' 4" so you might want to have it hang free with a sling if you are a shorter person or just like being comfortable.
by I. CRIST Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for almost a year now and I ordered it from Evike.com so I thought I would review it here. This gun is 5 stars for quality. The 2 cons are my fault possibly and Evike's fault. This gun was purchased from my brother as a gift to me. I would recommend this gun highly for CQB And possibly field. (Have yet to try it out) So definitely get this gun and do not be intimidated by the price. It is a truly awesome gun by far.

Pros:
Realistic
Lightweight
Nice FPS for a SMG
Lots of modifying possibilities
Great quality
Nice front grip and stock
Ambidextrous controls
Licensed by H&K
And much much more

Cons:
My blowback doesn't stay open when the last shot is fired :( It might be my fault.
Silicone was spilled in it when I got it
by C. SAKAL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is AMAZING! I ues this as a backup to my classic army Ca-25. I've held down M4's spraying 18-20bps at me. I have a No Ghost EoTech replica 553 mounted on mine, and it's PERFECT!!!
WHY ARE YOU STILL DECIDING? BUY IT!!!!!!

Pros:
Range, 120ft
power, 380-400 fps with popane. (DONT FORGET YOUR SILICON!)
VERY DURABLE
accurate
compact
lots of rail space

Cons:
hop up is VERY sensitive
pricey mags, but that's just me....
by C. FULLERTON Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
Very nice gun. I have owned it for about a year now and I have had no problems.

Note: On the poster at the bottom of the guns page, the initials in capitals spell "FUHK"

Pros:
Licensed
Fairly light (close to the real weight I would think)
Reliable
FPS is perfect for CQB

Cons:
Not very accurate, just don't play outdoors
by K. GUNTER Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2010
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
I bought mine last christmas, and I must say that I am very happy with the performance.

Pros:
It is powerful, accurate in semi auto, it has a lot of rail space for such a small gun, it is light enough to whip around accurately, but heavy enough to let you know its there. Its rate of fire is amazing.

Cons:
because its a gas gun it has a low mag capacity, about 40 rounds, in full auto its accuracy lacks alittle, other than that it is a verry solid gun.
by K. SCHRAEDER Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is very nice.

Pros:
-Full metal body
-VERY high rate of fire
-Very tactical and comfortable
-High fps
-I love its structure
-Looks fierce and intimidating

Cons:
-None! just usual gas problems are the only ones it has. The gun itself is great
by K. SOUTHWORTH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing. I filled it up w/propane and i got 400 fps on my chrono. This gun great because it can go from a pistol size to a full on sub machinegun. This is a CQB gun and it is VERY loud. When they said reinforced polyemer body the meant it. It is super durable.

Pros:
Mostly metal
Good FPS
size


Cons:
loud
by J. BRUDIGAM verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this gun over a month ago. I've used it just to plink around in the yard until we had some games here in Wyoming. Well I used it in a big winter game in Larimee, Wyoming. It worked great all day. even under sub-zero temperatures. It never froze up. I was able to hold down at least 5 to 6 people at a time with this weapon. It was great for suppression.

Pros:
High rate of fire
Very versatile
Great on any terrian
Excellent even in sub-zero climate
Loud



Cons:
Expensive mags
by G. MAXWELL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
Well I have fussed over every angle of my new kwa mp7a1 and have yet to find a single flaw about it! This is the greatest gas blow back ever built get it now!! (oh and like 6 mags cus the rof is nuts)

Got this to use as a primary due to its ability to be easily wielded!

Pros:
Perfect:
weight
balance
power
speed
build
function

Cons:
Pistol grip is for medium to large hands only. No two ways about this a small handed person will be very uncomfortable with this gun!

Mags DO NOT HOLD 48 rounds!!
I repeat they don't! 46 is max capacity and you have to manually unlock it after your first six rounds because the lock mechanism will be engaged!! Only load up 40 as thats what the manual recommends!
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.619 s with 30 queries