0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
[05635 / 102-00501 / 2279020]
$254.99
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 65 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by J. HURT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
First you get the kwa ns2 gas say them and you get a great gun in a small package

Pros:
Lightweight
High ROF(19 rps)
Accurate

Cons:
You have to buy the cqb bolt to play CQB which is where this gun shines
$54 mags
by J. WOOD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
holy crap. I just fired this gun and its amazing! whats good about this gun is that it fires hard, small and compact, has integrated foregrip and extendable stock. THE ONE THING i want for this gun is a drum mag. that would be so freaking cool.

Pros:
small
grip
stock
awesome trigger
easy to adjust hop up
fire fast and hard

Cons:
mags are $50 are you serious!?
the stock sometimes scratches and the paint comes off and i find little gray spots.
small mags (i know that it has to be small)
by J. SHOCKNEY Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
I have to admit that this is the best all around gun out there. It's accuracy is just so much greater than any of my other guns. Nothing can really compare to this. However there are some drawbacks, but there is with any GBB.

Pros:
Lightweight
Very Accurate
Very short to quickly move around corners
Has a great feel to it.

Cons:
Mags are very expensive
The gun becomes unusable in the cold like any other gas gun
Nothing really major at all.
by T. HOUSKA Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This is a great gun for CQB battles. I personally love this gun it has lots of features.

Pros:
Gas Blowback
Upgradable
Much more I want u to be surprised like me when I received the package

Cons:
400+ fps
by J. WALLER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This is my favorite airsoft gun that I have own or owned to date. The MP7 is fully licensed and trademarked by Heckler and Koch the real steel company which is epic. The gun itself is 4lbs which for a small SMG is insane that is pretty heavy for such a small body but that is due to the polymer and metal body internal and external adding to realism and durability, and don't worry you can still hold it one handed it's not uncomfortably heavy. The package comes with one 40rd high capacity double stack magazine meaning the bb's are diagonal of one another in the magazine for you newer players this is very annoying to load properly. Due to that fact don't expect to be able to play with one magazine and a speed loader unless you truly are skilled after a while loading it is easy so don't worry. However what you should worry about is the factory rubber hop up included within this gun it soaks up silicone oil that is applied in both green gas and propane for ample gun operation without drying out the O-rings which are rubber valve seals basically, but this silicone will eventually soak into the hopup and make it swell. The swelling will in turn block bb's from firing out like normal. Now this does not make it a bad gun, but it does leave room for improvement so purchase an mp7 hopup and replace the original Angel Custom makes a good one go check them out. Along with that the factory O-rings in the magazines are prone to get cold and blow out so get replacements for those from Moondog industries they make a six pack of good rubber O-rings and just replace original when needed. Finally buy an extra magazine off of this site and have yourself a great time and awesome gun

Pros:
-Pros
Great full metal internals
Decent and realistic outer polymer body
Fully licensed, trademarked, and warrantied
Amazing RPS (15 to 16) and good FPS (380 to 400 which may be too much for CQB as a fair warning)
Looks and feels EPIC
Oh and it is Heckler and Koch

Cons:
-Cons
Bad rubber hop-up refer to top overview and simply buy an angel custom one and replace
Same with magazine O-rings Moondog industries makes good replacements in a five pack look into them
Finally get extra magazines they are expensive but more than worth it
by E. LAFOND Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
this gun was in my hands a week after I ordered it and 2 days later I was raping my friends from around 150ft. after losing some accuracy but not much at about 200ft.

Pros:
long range
cqb and field
accurate 17 rps
410 fps with green gas

Cons:
mags are 50+ dollars (used mags on ebay)
gas expensive but amazon 15$ dual pack was helpful
by A. SCHACHINGER Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
What can I say, I wasn't much of an HK fan until I got one of these. This gun is extremely versatile, short for cqb and accurate enough to out shoot and out range most full length aeg's. I would recommend this to any player from beginner to expert.

Pros:
solid construction
high rof
LOUD
versatile
folding grip
flip up sights
retractable stock
rail space
ACCURATE as heck
HK trademarks
easy to remove bolt

Cons:
Shoots 400+ fps out of the box...not much of a cqb gun but can be fixed easily
requires adapter or special(expensive) suppressor to fit
annoying to remove barrel
by A. NGUYEN Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
Great gun . A high quality GBB by KWA. great kick, great FPS. Love the iron sights and everything about this gun

Pros:
Great fps
love the sights
love the feel of the gun
love the forgrip
good weight
compact

Cons:
mags are expensive
only 2 position stock
small mag
by N. PEERY Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
this gun is a perfect side arm or primary its fps is a little high for some cqb fields but ehh it will hurt a little more i see nothing wrong with that i love this guns i use it as a secondary the sights r perfect and i lover the folding fore grip i would recommend this to anyone but be ready to but extra mags and green gas

Pros:
gbb awesomeness
great recoil
good range
love the sights
love the fore grip
kwa quality



Cons:
the stock only has 2 point closed or all the way out i wish there was a middle point
little mag capacity but that is like that with all gab
by G. HUGHES Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
For: Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
So far I haven't been able to shot the gun yet but from what I can tell so far I'd say that the bolt sounds good and the rails fit every scope /attachment that I have and I love the weight of it

Pros:
Good weight
small
Compact

Cons:
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 65 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.200 s with 30 queries