0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
[05633 / 104-01110]
$349.95
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 89 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by S. SIMBECK Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is AMAZING!!! It's hands down the best AEG I've ever owned and its perfect in almost every way. It has amazing accuracy which Is due to the 6.05 mm inner barrel. The gun shoots around 390-400 FPS which is perfect for outdoor play, it has an amazing rate if fire. It shoots around 18 bbs per second on a 9.6 and around 22 bbs per second on an 11.1 lipo. This gun can handle an 11.1 lipo battery but your gun will definitely break sooner (all air-soft guns break eventually). The crane stock is also very well made and it is extremely easy to out your battery in which is very nice. The whole gun including the rail Is made of a very good quality aluminum alloy. The only parts that are plastic are the pistol grip and crane stock. I've had this gun for a year now and there hasn't been a single problem at all. This Is an extremely reliable gun and for me that is one of the most important qualities that I look for in an airsoft gun. This gun Is definitely worth buying and I would advise anyone to buy this gun.

Pros:
Accurate
Durable
Good FPS
Good rate of fire
Very well made
Great quality internals and externals (2gx gearbox)
Good looking
No need to upgrade internals (except maybe a 6.03 mm tight bore)
Very easy battery compartment


Cons:
Expensive but its well worth the
by B. LANDFORD Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Let me start off by saying this gun is amazing.It has a great rof and fps.i own 2 real m4's(.223 and 5.56) and this gun feels like the real thing.the split gear box is also amazing because you can swap barrels and acces the gearbox easy(it doesn't need any upgrades though)

Pros:
Accurate
Fast rof(20) with 9.6
Great feeling
Easy battery compartment
Get one and find out for yourself how great it is
Good fps(mine is 370-380)

Cons:
Cant think of any
by A. DINGLER Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2013
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Believe it or not this was actually my first gun I've ever owned. The gun was wonderful right out the box and I couldn't have been happier with it.

Pros:
Full metal
Crane stock
Rail system
The FPS is perfect


Cons:
A bit heavy
by J. JOYNER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 06 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun 4 days ago, this gun is absolutly amazing well worth buying. If you are going to get this gun i suggest buying bbs (like 4000) cause this gun needs to be broken in. After about 2500 rounds this gun will perform great. this gun is great for field play. I also suggest getting a m120 spring to install in this gun cause it shoots at 360-365 fps with .25 bbs. After installing a m120 spring in this gun it should shoot 390-400 with .25's.

Pros:
good fps with .25's
great relistick feel
no wobble what so ever
the mag the gun comes with is great
internals are great
externals are great
comes with a 45-day warrenty
Full metal body

Cons:
Its all black
Its heavy. (I don't personally have a problum with the wieght of the gun but some smaller kids might).

Overall this is a fantastic gun highly recomend getting it. The 2 cons i posted are not a big deal.
by J. HIRACHETA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 14 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I searched/researched/reviewed all kinds of AEG's for about 2 months before I finally decided to buy the KWA SR10. Airsoft GI finally received a small order after about one month being out of stock. Received the SR10 about 3 weeks ago and took it out on the field for combat yesterday for the first time. I LOVE THIS GUN! Ran it straight out of the box with a High cap loaner, a G&P 9.6v 1600mah nunchuck battery and this gun preformed BETTER than I expected. It was a beast!! This is my first Airsoft gun and others that I shot before, I noticed that the iron sights werent worth using, so I just kinda followed the trail of bb's to help me aim. This, however, was not the case with the SR10, I could actually use the iron sights to aim (aid in aiming). Out of the box, this gun felt like I was holding a "Real Steel" gun in my hands. I was also worried about the "Battery/Motor Noise" but it was surprisingly quiet. There is NOTHING I can say BAD about this gun!! If you dont have one, GET ONE NOW!!!!!!!! Thanks Airsoft GI! I GIVE THIS GUN 10 Stars!!!!

Pros:
-Full metal feel/weight. Its got some weight to it but I'm a big guy and I like that!
-Battery/Motor is kinda quiet in my opinion.
-Out of the box preformance was AMAZING!
-Crane stock feels good on the cheek, gives a nice feel.
-Love the Free Floating RIS and that it was numbered.
-Iron Sights actually close to perfect for use in my opinion.
-Grip feels good.
- LOVE THIS GUN!


Cons:
This is a required field so I guess I'll make one comment that I dont really consider a con and in no way should affect your desicion in buying this gun!

I have not tried and actual crane stock battery for this gun yet, just a nunchuck. With the nunchuck in the stock and all the wires, I cant fully collapse the stock, I think it collapses to about one position away from all six. Fine by me tho! I prefer to run my stocks fully extended.
by B. COBLE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i have had this gun for over a year and i have had absolutely no problems with it. I put in a 509mm 6.03 tightbore, covered the extended inner barrel with a 7inch special ops suppressor, added a UTG compact bipod, threw on a NC star 3-9X42 compact illuminated scope, installed a m135 spring, and im running an 11.1v lipo in it. I play on a team and i needed a DMR. I can honestly say that this can be transformed into whatever you want.

Pros:
Rock hard rail system
Over-all construction
Accuracy
range
FPS
Terrifying rate of fire

Cons:
Unless you play on fields with FPS restrictions, then this gun has zero cons.
by C. CAMPBELL Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The KWA SR10 best rifle I have owned, hands down.

The thing that stands out most in my mind is the reliability of this rifle. Out of the box, you are ready to rock and roll. In almost six months of owning my rifle, I have never needed to open up the gearbox or motor assembly, and the only maintenance that my rifle has required so far is a dry swab of the barrel for cleaning.

There is a break in period, as can be expected with any rifle, of about 2,000 rounds. An interesting aspect of the new hop-up design is that there is a brief "warm up" period, especially in the cold weather of the Colorado Rockies. Once the hop-up gets going, it's smooth and level out to 60-70 meters.

This rifle performed superbly throughout Lionclaws XI and numerous other events that I've attended since owning this rifle, and I have nothing but praise. The barrel and rail assemblies are *rock* solid, as are the receiver and stock assemblies. I have been looking for a rifle that has a rail system like this for a long time, and the SR10 free float design blows all the others away.

Pros:
-Consistent, reliable performance
-Rock solid design. Nothing is going to break for a long, long time.
-Needs no upgrades, and I've never needed to open it up and tool around with the internals.
-Works very well in all temperatures and climates (Sub 32* F at 8,000 feet, to 90* at see level)
-Can take whatever abuse you throw at it and come out on top.

Cons:
-There is a 2,000 round break in period, after which the rifle will blow you away with its performance.
by N. RICKOLT Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2012
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
A great performing, very solid, high-end gun (KWA, by definition). This has become the new standard for airsoft AEG's. Tokyo Marui's time has past. They are trying to make metal blow-backs, but the KWA ERG's and PTR's are far better. Would recommend to any airsofter of any level. Trades and finish on this gun are beautiful, performance is unparalleled.

Pros:
Solid
Light
High ROF
Good velocity, not too hot for most outdoor fields.
Good accuracy
Great quality all around

Cons:
An included black flash hider would be nice
Has lots of rails to attach one, but a built-in front sling mount would be nice
Going to put Classic Army and Tokyo Marui out of business very quickly (could also be a pro)
by A. NAING verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2012
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
KWA ,probally the best airsoft gun manufacturer
Made in Taiwan ,where best airsoft guns are made in !
Real steel weight
Full metal construction beisdes the stock and the pistol grip
10' Free Float Rail System
Has a consistent FPS of 390 -410
KWA 2GX Gearbox (2 points of contact on the bb making it more accurate)


Pros:
Full Metal
10' Free Float Rail System
Super Durable
KWA crane stock(smart design)
Removable Front and Rear Iron Sights
Nice Finish look to it (all black)
KWA 60 Day Warranty
Glossy KWA box(Engineered To Outpreform)
New KWA logo on the SR and KM4 series gun

Cons:
6.5 pound quite heavy for an airsoft gun
but then again it is to replicate the real steel version
Quite pricey for an airosft gun once agian it's the best quality you can get out of an airsoft gun
Other than those minor Cons , This is the BEST lairsoft gun I've ever purchase,hands down,the way it looks and feels !
by S. BEAUPRE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2012
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I"ve had other AR platform aegs and have fired the real steel version too and nothing compares to any of KWA's aegs. Echo 1s bodies are usally plastic and so are classic army sportlines. SRCs have metal but a TM style delta ring making the handguard/ rail wobble. but KWA has rails, a crane stock, metal body and even a real spec receiver. It also is lipo ready but is pretty over kill on a lipo and even with an 8.4 it shoots almost right when you pull the trigger, recommend a 9.6 nunchuck.
Best airsoft gun and I have owned aks from CYMA, G36s from both classic army and SRC m4s from aftermath, echo1, src and now kwa, and two m14s from echo1 and UTG

Pros:
All metal besides stock and grip (plastic on the real steel)
feeds great with every m4 mag
best of both worlds having a m16 rifle and an m4 in one package
good for CQB fields
great accuracy
crane stock

Cons:
heavier than most airsoft guns
my front sights left spike broke
Chinese clone mags will not work only SRC mags will fit(recommend PTS P mags)
wish there was a range of colors to choose from
Notice that everyone of these cons are very tiny and do not hinder the performance of rifle
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 89 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.367 s with 28 queries