0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
MRC Super Brain 960 Charger with LCD
[00560 / RB960]
$55.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by C. CARNAHAN Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2007
For: MRC Super Brain 960 Charger with LCD
great charger charges my 8.4v 1700 mah battery in alittle more then five min and my 9.6v 4200 mah battery in 15 min

this charger also hooks up to a car battery to charge your batterys on a field but doesnt charge a fast but still useful
by T. REMLINGER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: MRC Super Brain 960 Charger with LCD
great charger will charge my 8.4v 1400mah battery in about 12min. all u have to do is plug it in and hit start
by J. GONZALEZ verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 29 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: MRC Super Brain 960 Charger with LCD
I was pleasantly surprised with this charger, it is small, light, and can charge a small type 8.4V in about 8-10 minutes. This charger would work better with NiMh batteries, as it cannot discharge. It will peak , and then trickle charge your battery, ensuring the maximum voltage and MaH. It can connect directly to a 12V battery and can charge all but the biggest of batteries. No problems have arisen yet, but I will re-review if they present.
by B. RICHARDSON Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2007
For: MRC Super Brain 960 Charger with LCD
this is an awesome charger
it will take about 10 mins to charge a dead battery
when its done it will make a beeping noise with a little smiley face on the screen
when the battery is done charging it will need to stay warm so that it keeps its charge
to keep it warm just plug it into ur gun and shoot it every few mins
that should work
or if ur going right into battle
that will work fine also

get one
its is worth the money
by J. NGUYEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: MRC Super Brain 960 Charger with LCD
This Charger is Awesome, My ONLY problem with this is: I have aTM P90 Upgraded with a M100 Spring (Fps after upgrade 350). After getting this charger for my Echo 1 i decided to charge up my P90 super speedy, and head off to Airsoft Playground. I take it over to the chrono like usual. And as i unpacked my gear i heard and unfamiliar beeping sound from the chrono machine. I turn too look at the Refs disgruntled face as he tells me im am now shooting in the 380-390 Range. Idk if this is good or bad for you but i was pretty bitter sweet with that little surprise. Other than that, i love this charger.
by B. DIDIER Date Added: Friday 07 September, 2007
For: MRC Super Brain 960 Charger with LCD
BUY THIS CHARGER!!!!!! IT IS GODLIKE!!!!!!! and that is all that must be said.
by J. KALANTA verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: MRC Super Brain 960 Charger with LCD
This charger is great. It charges extremely fast and even displays how much the battery is charged. I would recommend this to anyone because it is considerably better than anything cheaper such as the universal charger and is only 20 dollars more. The only thing that would be helpful is if it discharged batteries to... however u cant always get evrything so ill still give it 5 stars
by J. MORGAN Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2007
For: MRC Super Brain 960 Charger with LCD
I bought this a few days ago for my ICS M4 and its amazing If my battery runs out in a war i can fully charge it during the lunch break I highly recomend this to anyone who doesn't have 10 hours to charge their battery. The only con i had was that it doesnt mesure in mah. other than that i am fully satisfied.
by A. DELFIN Date Added: Tuesday 20 March, 2007
For: MRC Super Brain 960 Charger with LCD
Great multipurpose charger for the price. I use it for airsoft and r/c. nicad and nimh.
by J. LEWICKI Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2006
For: MRC Super Brain 960 Charger with LCD
This thing is unbelievable, truly plug and play.

step1: plug the charger into the wall
step2: plug the battery into the charger
step3: press start
step4: wait less than an hour for it to fully charge a 9.6 4200
step5: crap in pants
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.381 s with 27 queries