0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M16A4 UFC AEG Airsoft Gun
[05572 / AE-5628-T / JG6628]
$169.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by C. SLOT Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
For: JG M16A4 UFC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun
Intermediate gun that is perfect for woods and open areas. Good gun for friendly games. Thats what i mostly used it for. Also, i was new to airaoft guns just like you and by reading all the ratings i bought the gun and i completly agree in which this gun is the best airsoft gun for its price. Definitly worth it!

Pros:
Accurate.
Fast fire rate
Full metal
Nice mag
Cheap-price wise


Cons:
Scratches easily
Small battery compartment
Other than that, amazing quality.
by V. KAPSCHOCK Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
For: JG M16A4 UFC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've had this gun for a really long time, and I've been satisfied with it ever since day one.
First off, the iron sights are really nice(detachable), but i bought a 3-9x40 scope before-hand.
This was my first legit AEG. OVERALL: I give this gun a 9.5 out of 10 because of a few minor Cons, With a lot of major Pros.

Pros:
Great FPS _ 400-450 with .2 & .25(I recommend .25 for accuracy)
metal hand guard is is beautiful along with the metal inner / outer barrel
300 rd. Hi. Cap mag.
The Rate of Fire is amazing for an 8.4v
I recommend this gun to beginner / intermediate airsofters

Cons:
Gets wobbly often (Easy fix)
No RIS, not really a con.
Plastic body, I've dropped it before and the trigger guard kinda broke.
GEARBOX JAMS ON SEMI - AUTO (when firing with a trigger finger)
The Rate of Fire kills your BB's in an hour of game-play..
by J. TASKER Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
For: JG M16A4 UFC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun two years ago off of Airsoft GI, and let me tell you that this gun is totally worth it. It still runs flawlessly and I've hit people from more than 200 ft away with this beast. The one piece outer barrel is very durable along with the rest of the gun. There is no wiggle in the gun. This gun is great out of the box, and about 6 months ago I purchased a 6.01 barrel and now it is capable of hitting targets more than 200 ft away consistently. I have used this as a light assault weapon, light machine gun, and a sniper. It's compatible with every M16/M4 part on the market. It's also been through every weather condition you can think off. This gun is great in the winter battlefield and it does well in the rain. I have dropped it several times, resulting in small scratches but nothing more. I highly recommend this for intermediate/pro players because it is a great platform to build on.

Pros:
*Never lets me down
*Accurate
*Powerful
*No wiggle
*Durable
*Easy to take apart
*Best of three worlds; sniper, LMG, and assault weapon

Cons:
*Semi doesn't work sometimes (just flip to auto and its fixed)
*Barrel scratches easily.
*All screws need to be tightened the moment you open the box.
by C. GRIFFIN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M16A4 UFC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a good weapon as opposed to price. Go with 4x scope so you can go with a mutirole - moderate sniping or assault. I use .3g bb's for either role. Too bad its out of stock tho suckas!

Pros:
-good fps
-accurate
-good weapon for price


Cons:
-front sight mount becomes loose easily
-don't advertise what COULD be on the weapon, show what IS there.
by H. STANTON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M16A4 UFC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got what i think was the last or next to last product.
From california to Arkansas the shipping was amazing. I had basic shipping and it got here in a week. The gun itself is really solid, and is beast to hold. It's much better looking than i thought it would be, because normally i hate the way m16 s look, but this one pulls it off nicely. With a 9.6 v battery and a jg electric clip this gun easily outclasses all my friend's guns, and especially my old aftermath broxa evolution, which just fell apart. If this gun is ever back in stock, it's an amazing buy at $185

Pros:
Sturdy
Full metal except for stock and lower reciever
A beast to shoot
Enough room for a 9.6v nunchuck
Scope rail
Full metal magazine
Beast fps (425+)
Amazing rof with 9.6 v
It's a JG

Cons:
The hop up system is a little powerful for .2s but not by much. i recommend .25s
Only one rail, but this is the same with all m16 s
by D. BURNS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M16A4 UFC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun about three weeks ago and it shot fine out of the box, but when i played my first game of Airsoft the gun stopped working. I went home and called up GI and they wouldn't do anything so I had to end up fixing it myself. The fuse harness turned out to be no good so i had to replace it. Ever since i fixed it, it shoots fine.

Pros:
metal barrel
nice mag
lightweight
good sights


Cons:
barrel comes very loose
battery is a tight fit
not a good fuse harness
by Y. RIGHT Date Added: Sunday 20 June, 2010
For: JG M16A4 UFC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun could easily be priced at 250, its the best deal ever! Attach a scope on and you'll be hitting people from 150 ft away, trust me this is so accurate and has super long range. For this reason I recommend using .25g 's to further increase the accuracy. The battery lasted the first 3 wars I played with friends which were around 4 hours each so the battery lasts for an incredible amount of time. I was playing on a wide open hill, the enemy team on the top around 150 ft away and both teams signaled to start, so i railed the enemy team across the field and got half of them out (4) and they were like: wtf that gun is beast! everyone wanted to use it from then on, so if you don't have this gun then GET IT NOW!

Pros:
Amazing fps: 435 w/.20g bb's
Sick front rail mod.
Full metal, but not too heavy
39.5 in
Very accurate
Long Range
Battery lasts longer than any gun I have seen!
Detachable rear sight, and foldable front sight.

Cons:
You don't have it
Battery is a tight squeeze, so I recommend taking off the back stock and putting the battery in, then putting the stock back on.
Out of stock very often, proving how great of a deal it is, but its also available on other sites.
by M. DECROSTA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M16A4 UFC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is freaking amazing. The gun shoots at 430 fps with .2 gram bb's. The rate of fire on this gun is second at none at anywhere around 800-900 RPM, and its sniper-grade accuracy. Despite the fact that this gun has a full plastic body (except for the barrel) it actually helps alot because it accurate like a sniper, yet maneuverable like an A.R. (assault rifle) I mean c'mon, when are you going to be throwing this gun on the ground. point is you don't need metal body . Also. This gun has a full metal gearbox which is great and if you are looking to put a big battery in it, you can. The stock has plenty of room and this gun can also handle a 10.8v battery without burning out the motor since it is built to shoot anywhere from 500-1000 RPM. Its an amazing gun for and even amazing price!

Pros:
High FPS (430 w/ .20g)
Very long barrel, around 2 feet in length provides unrivaled accuracy at up to 80-100 feet.
Awesome Range (120-140 Feet)
Lightweight
Can handle a 10.8v battery!


Cons:
The hollow section around the raw barrel sounds like a wind-chime. :)
Doesnt have the durability of a metal body.
Magazine only holds 300 rds.
by S. PRINCE Date Added: Monday 28 June, 2010
For: JG M16A4 UFC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought the gun about three months ago....It performs very well for the price range and is a good gun if your talking performance. My one issue is that it is not very durable. I took a small fall and chipped a part of the plastic and now the gun wobbles, but other than that it is a great gun

Pros:
good fps
pretty accurate
pretty good price
love the front half and flip up sight
good RoF


Cons:
not the most durable or all things, but for the price its acceptable
by A. WARNER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 05 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M16A4 UFC AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i bought this gun about a month ago. this is nit amanda, this is her son. o have 1 question... HOW DO I GET OFF THE HANDGURAD!!!! i am looking at my m16a4 ufc now, and there is no possible sign of it coming off. do i need a special tool to geet it off or something? somebody please respond!!

Pros:
full metal
sturdy
cool bullet assist
magazine that comes with it is good
stock is well designed
nice realistic features

Cons:
handguard sucks( cant get it off!!!!)
only rear body pin comes out( unless im doing something wrong)
no flash hider
no front sling mount
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.375 s with 30 queries