0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI 3-9x40 Scope
[05287 / SFB3940G]
$34.99
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by A. CONNOLLY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 10 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
My scope just arrived yesterday, and it is awesome!!! It looks cool mounted on the Cyma CM.032 (M14)! The zoom is an easy-to-adjust wheel that can be adjusted quickly in combat, if your enemy is getting closer to you. One thing to bear in mind, when purchasing scopes: Do not put you eye directly to the ocular lens! Keep the scope 1-2 inches away from your head. This will ensure that you can see the whole cross-hairs, rather than just a piece of them. You should do this regardless of what scope you purchase.

Pros:
$27.00 This might be one of the best deals on AirsoftGi.
It comes with a soft clothe for wiping the scope's lens.
It is easy to attach and won't fall off.
The zoom is really easy.
3-9x magnification!
Awesome for the Cyma CM.032! (You will have to buy a mount for the scope first, as the gun does not come with one)

Cons:
The rear scope cap is green. It doesn't affect the scope, but I personally don't like it.
The objective lens is red. When looking through the scope, you don't notice it, but people standing away from you might.
by T. MYERS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
I just got this scope in the mail today, and I was surprised at how high quality it was. I wasn't expecting something this good, it is a really nice scope. Everything works perfectly, and I would definitely buy it again.

Pros:
Sturdy
High quality
Cheap
Overall, a great buy

Cons:
The tint on the lens is more red than it was in the picture, although this is not really a problem.
by D. TSVANKIN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
This is a great scope for the money. Installation was simple, and I have had no trouble/malfunctions since I got it. Overall, it's a solid scope that I would recommend to anyone. The only ting close to a problem I have had is assuming that the lens covers are bullet-proof. They are definitely not.

Pros:
Easy to install
Zeroed it in after about 50 shots
Sturdy
Looks pretty cool

Cons:
I've had to re-zero it more often than I'd like
by D. ESSEX Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
maybe i just got a faulty one but this scope sucks! i have the mk96 (l96) sniper from this site and it owns dead accurate, perfectly straight bb path! but wen u put on this scope...im getting shot that are super high and to the right every time. the places where u adjust the cross hairs either up and down or left and right dont work because it does not move the cross hairs at ALL! i put paper under the scope (inside the front ring) to elevate the scope and its works ok but it still shoots way off to the right and i cant adjust it because it is garbage! wen i just shoot w/o the scope my gun hits perfect so im SURE the my gun in hitting accurate and that it is just the scope haveing problems. if anyone has a solution to this plz tell me cuz i have tried wat seems like everything and dont say its the rifle cus its not.

Pros:
cheap (in price)
orange looks kinda cool


Cons:
garbage
cant adjust it by using the screws under the knobs
way off
blurry
cheap (in construction)
for now, does not function correctly
by A. OSHA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
Looks nice, good clarity and stuff. However, mine wasn't actually adjustable. Enormous amounts of suck, obviously. I bet I could fix it some way, but I don't really care to at the moment. I didn't expect greatness at this price.

Pros:


Cons:
by N. LUMPKINS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
This is an amazing scope, it uses a 3 magnification all the way up to 9 magnification, i put this on my agm vsr10 and it works great. The scope is easy to adjust, and zeroes in under 2 mags. i put this on 9 magnification and i could see a pumpkin inside of a house that was 4 streets away( the long way of the street)

Pros:
Amazing price: You are stealing from airsoft gi
Easy adjustment: zeroes in under 2 mags ( using vsr10's 25 mag capacity)
Clear as a diamond
Scope covers are clear as a whistle
orange tint to front lense(its the last thing my opponent sees before calling his hit!)

Cons:
The orange tint, you may like this, you may not, personally i like it. Besides you can put a scope shade on it and it cures you of ur tinted stress :) ......other than that no cons whats-so-ever
by D. SULLIVAN Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2009
For: Airsoft GI 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
This scope pwns. I've used it on four guns, easily sighted great view and clarity, the zoom still has great focus on it

Pros:
Easily sighted
Great Clarity
Good Zoom
All Metal
High Quality


Cons:
Only one the front of the scope is a reddish orange color which reveals your position like a big orange tip, though its not too bad since you will be able to tak them out with this scope before they see you
by S. CALDWELL verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
I've had this scope for about a month now and it is amazing. The 3-9x zoom is more than you need for an airsoft scope. When I zeroed the scope i was suprised at how easy it was to do. In case you didn't watch the video, to adjusted it you have to screw off the cover and then use a penny or something to turn the nobs.

Pros:
Full metal
Cool tinting on the front lens (could be a con I guess)
Great zoom
Easy to adjust
Comes with rail mounts

Cons:
Len covers are annoying, the back one is clear but the front one is green
nothing else that I've found
by A. BERRY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
Great full metal scope from airsoftgi. This scope is high quality and is a must have for any sniper or long ranged gun. It includes the weaver scope mounts so its ready to mount on any 20mm rails. Ajusting is real easy, and quick and easy to focuse. So overall great scope, and for 27 bucks it's a freakin steal!!!

Pros:
Full metal
Light weight
High quality, so it wont break. You could smash against a tree and it would probally be fine.
Included weaver scope mounts
Easy to adjust and focus
For 27 bucks, you are stealing from airsoftgi!!!

Cons:
hmmmm none
by D. HAMLIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
This is a very nice scope for the price. I got it for my new AGM FULL METAL M16-A4 and the gun is now like a automatic sniper. It has a very clear eye piece to look through. It has a great zoom. I recomend getting this.
GREAT SCOPE

Pros:
-Full metal except for a rubber cover on eyepiece
-looks nice and sleak
-Great zoom and very clear
-very easy to set up on ur RIS system

Cons:
-I have yet to find any except dont use for cqb obviously lol
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.408 s with 28 queries