0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
[00052 / BB2024]
$11.50
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by S. SPIKOWSKI Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2008
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
These are the only BBs I buy. Simple reason: They are the best.
by S. SANCHEZ verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
Very nice bb's no misshapes or seams. Never had a misfire once and i will continue to buy. I really recommend these you can trust these bb's not to break your gun!!!
by M. ROBERTS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
These are one of my favorite bb's next to Tokyo Mauri bb's. These are a lil cheaper and i like to use them for my P90 and M249. However for the best performance i prefer TM bb's, their more expensive and harder to find but they have the most accuracy out of any bb's ive used so far. I like them for my custom MK23 and TM VSR10 both have 6.01 tightbores.
by W. PIPER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
Exceptional quality. I couldn't find a flaw on any of the rounds I looked at. They shoot great, about 2" groupings out of my CM031 at 40 ft.
by K. T. Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
Exceptional BB's I would recommend this product to anyone.
by C. JENKINS Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
These bbs are pretty good. I have used about half the bag now that I received with my ICS mp5 a4. They are slick but they aren't as good as excel or ksc bbs. They are not biodegradable like excel and ksc. If you save your bags and send them to airsoftelite then you will get a free bag of bbs with 15 bags sent to them. So if you have an airsoft team and use these bbs then send them in and get free bbs. I would say these are close to TSD Tactical Stealth bbs. These bbs are good but I would recommend the ksc or excel bbs because I have used all of these and the excel and ksc bbs are the best.
by N. SATHYANARYANA Date Added: Wednesday 25 April, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
they get the job done
well thats basically it
if you can pull a trigger then your good
by S. SWANSON Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
WOW! To this day I've never successfully jammed thes BBs. They're so slick! And they're cheap here too!
by I. ERDELYI Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
these BBs are very good and they have an excellent price to it, u pay for wut u get for too!

to shorten it: they own, 'nough said...
by I. MORLEY Date Added: Saturday 10 February, 2007
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
These are good bbs..accurate and consistant. I personally like excel ones better but they will do just fine. I have both and like both.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.352 s with 27 queries