0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
[00052 / BB2024]
$11.50
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by M. TROSTLE Date Added: Friday 23 July, 2010
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
Good BB's
Good deal.
Get more 4,000 isnt really a lot

GET THEM

Pros:
Price
Never Jammed
Good Bag

Cons:
The picture is filled to the Top
The real thing is less, Dont be fooled by in larger quantitys or package deals
by A. ALLING verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
Good BBs. Good deal. Nothing bad to say about them. Works fine.
Just get more, as 4000 doesn't last long.

Pros:
Good.
No jams.

Cons:
Buy more than 4000. You'll need them.
by A. BEAMER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
Overall great BB's, 0.2's very few imperfections per bag, and $12.

The following is data that i have gathered using electronic calipers, not sure on the brand. The data being told is the diameter of the BB's, and their rough chances of the diameter.
5.99+ - Measured about 50-70ish BB's in total, never found one 5.99 or larger
5.97-5.98 - Found a handful, couldn't have been more than ten.
5.96 - Found again, about a handful, couldn't have been that many.
5.95 - The majority, had to of been about 30-40 of them
5.94 - The second most common found, about 15ish
5.91-5.93 - About 3 for each respective diameter, not many, but it's almost an entire tenth of a millimeter, which is quite a bit of difference when being shot out of barrels with only a 3-hundredths of extra room, and is then bumped up to almost a tenth of extra room.

Overall, i would rate a 4.5 for consistency, but for the price their wonderful BB's.

Pros:
-Good quality BB's for the price
-Resealable bag

Cons:
-Were not pure white, they were this off-whitish yellow color
-Felt a bit too oily for me, but my friends tell me that it helps create a better seal? Not sure about that.
-As for shipping I didn't like how it came wrapped to death in packaging tape, I think it was so the bag didn't burst in shipment, but took forever to cut off and ended up puncturing the bag with a knife causing a hole anyway.
by Z. CALMAN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
Got these BB's instead of the cheaper ASGI brand ones I had ordered, so I think I'd be better off reviewing on its on product page.

Pros:
- Accurate
- Smooth
- Pretty cheap for the amount they give
- Big bag, you can fit speed loaders in there and fill them without worrying about the BB's going all over the place
- Good range in my A&K M4S

Cons:
- Double stack occasionally (most likely the mags)
- Found a few imperfect ones in the bag
by M. DANIALY Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
These arent the best bbs on the market but good enough to get the job done. i got 1 bag and was loading up an ak47 clip and noticed some amberdiscoloration in a few bbs as if they were burned. as i was getting tomy 1000 mark i noticed that alot of these bbs have a small indent in them approximetly 2 milimetersin length.

Pros:
cheap, high polished, durable, and mostly accurate

Cons:
discoloration, 2mm indents. idk why
by W. CRAFT Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2009
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
I must say that out of all of the BBs I've ever used, these are the only ones that I have encountered a double-feeding problem with. This was experienced in both an Airsoft Elite MP5A4 and a TM M4A1. I don't know what within the BB would cause this, but I had a constant double feeding problem that I didn't experience with Excel .2s or KSC Perfect .2s. These would likely be fine for slower ROF weapons, though.

Pros:
-Decent price.
-Won't fragment or chip like TM BBs.
-Run a bit large for accuracy.
-Still better than no name brand BBs.

Cons:
-Double feeding issues with multiple high-quality AEGs.
by J. LEVERNIER Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2008
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
Best bbs ever!!!!!!!!!!!!! They shoot great, they don't jam, they are as accurate as heck, and they are easy to find compared to other brands. They have amazing prices on AGI $10 iz amazing for the best bbs out there!!!!!!!!!!!!! #1 bbs for any airsoft player

Pros:


Cons:
by A. COMPTON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
I consider these to be the best bb's on the market. They have never jammed on me. I bought a bag of Excel .2g and compared them to these bb's. Airsoft Elite have no seems what so ever. Sadly, Excel bb's had seems and sometimes nipples. They were fairly accurate but about the same as AE. The polish was duller than AE. The biggest problem with Excel was that the would double feed all the time!!! They sometimes would double feed every 15-40 shots!!! At first I thought there was way too much lube in the hopup. I checked it and there was an average amount. So then I thought the worst, something was wrong with my hopup. Well nothing was wrong with my hopup. It was the Excel bb's. When ever I started shooting with AE my gun stopped double feeding. I also have a tight-bore barrel and I trust AE bb's with my barrel. Excel bb's say they have no seems, I also thought the bag felt lighter than AE meaning that they might not be exactly .2 but .17 or something around that. That might of been why they were feeding wrong into my gun. Also I was worried since I have a tight-bore, I was afraid that it would jam. I don't know why Excel are the most highly regarded brand.

Buy these bb's for competition or practice, they won't let you down.
by M. GARLATTI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
Got these for my echo1 Stag-15 tactical m16 and they work great. Shoot straight, no defects of any kind. the best bb's for the gun, barrel is 6.01 or around there and these bb's are 5.98 so these create extremely great accurracy. If your looking for bb's with a great price and excellent quality, buy these airsoft elite bb's
by R. WARREN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs
the best bbs iv ever had! very acurate and fast. i suggest these for any aeg on the market. plus it highers your fps 10-20 more. A MUST BUY!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.364 s with 30 queries