0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
[05123 / JP-28MB]
$325.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by D. CIKAUSKAS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 02 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The ER-25K is a SWEET looking gun. The day i got it i opened the package up and the gun it looked cool without the scope barrel extension and for grip. Once i put it all together the only part that was not in the booklet was the barrel extension. I read other reviews and what you have to do is take a match and loosen up the glue on the orange tip. After that take a wrench and twist the tip off. Wipe the extra glue off it and your set!!! The only REALLY REALLY bad thing about this gun is that the fuse that it comes with is horrible! I think that i might have got a bad fuse, but still before you order this gun go to WWW.Echo1USA.com and order their ultimate fuse for $10! IT'S WORTH IT!!!!! Would recamend to any one looking for a great gun for just over $300! P.S. My gun was chronographed at 430 FPS!!! WOW!!!

Pros:
looks amazing
Shoots hard
cheek rest is soft
barrel extension is amazing
shoots straight (after adjusting the hop up)
easy to select semi-auto to auto
easy to release mag!

Cons:
Doesn't come with a scope
cheep fuse
glued orange tip
by M. MUENCH Date Added: Friday 02 April, 2010
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Ok... I got this gun for my birthday in March. At the start this gun was amazing but through time, you learn there is A-LOT you are not told. First off, the instructions you get in the box are for a different gun. All the info is legit except for how to get the battery out. Not that hard to figure out but if you are really unsure go to echo 1 website and fin the manual for this gun. The stock you get is very wobbly at times but you can tighten it (Make sure you keep it tight youíll see why in a second). This gun comes with a Silencer (A.K.A Barrel Extension) and a secondary flash hider. But good luck getting those on if you donít have a drill press or a friend with a hand held saw because the orange flash hider is locked in there with a rivet and if that wasnít good enough it was glued on. And letís say that you manage to get it off, sweet, whoopee you get a cookie. But wait.... this really nifty silencer you get is just for show. If you try to use it your bullets will curve. Actually itís a little funny how much they curve. Unless you have an extended barrel for your silencer to go over (and I didnít) itís useless. Luckily, if you didnít strip the threads, you can put on the backup flash hider. They also did not make any different variants for the Mag, so basically what you see is all you can get. But thatís not much of a problem. Finally when I actually used it in an air soft war it did great. But that wobbly stock finally became FUBAR (kind of..). Iím sure it can be fixed but right now I have no clue. All and all this gun does great but itís not all as it seems.

Pros:
-Very Fast
-Accurate
-Decent Mag size
-Easy to use
-Very customizable
-Long battery life
-Battery easy to put in

Cons:
-Original orange flash hider hard to get off
-Silencer just for show
-Very specific Mag
-Wobbly stock
-Comes with wrong instructions
by D. MCCARTHY Date Added: Monday 29 March, 2010
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
A bit pricey, but you definitely will be satisfied. This gun shoots fast, hard, and pretty accurately.

Pros:
ē Nice ROF.
ē Stock High FPS.
ē Crane Stock.
ē Large Magazine.
ē 9.6V, Silencer, Vertical Grip Stock.

Cons:
ē Stock a bit loose, can be tightened.
ē Hop-Up a bit sub-par.
ē Duct Cover is Magnetic, must be thrusted open.
ē Charging Handle faulty, must be yanked up and back to pull back, otherwise will jam.
ē Hop-Up adjustment cover must be manually pulled open.
ē Orange flash hider is glued on, stick it in boiling water to remove.
by A. WESTFALL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this i an amazing gun!!! i got this gun for cmas and havent got a chance to write a review. the gun is a great deal. u get 2 flash hiders and a mock silencer!!!! alos the gun packs a heavy punch and has a good ROF. the rail system is a bit wobbly but then again its bcuz i had to use a drummel to get the flash hider off after i had tooken pliers and tried as hard as i could to get it off. in my opinion, BUY THIS GUN!!!

Pros:
hard hitter
good ROF
comes with 4 attachments
metal body
crane stock
ight battery

Cons:
flash hider glued on
silencer a littlehard to get on
rail wobbly
by A. GANDON Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2010
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
For anyone that is looking to order a precision barrel for this the length of the barrel is 363mm since AIRSOFT GI seems to think information like that is not important. i have yet to play with the gun so ill write another review when i have. was just pissed that i ordered a barrel and the length was different from what i was initially told.

Pros:


Cons:
by R. ZAMPELLA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The hype is great, and it is a nice looking rifle. But there is a huge problem with the wiring in the stock. First you receive the Echo 1 box with the gun inside, and you get a booklet, that tells you to remove the stock to charge the battery. Then, in a (thrown in paper) which was NOT part of the owners manual, - the ppaper tells you NOT to remove the stock, -but instead only remove the rear stock cap. When we first got the gun, we didnt find the paper, and only followed instructions in th emanual. When you remove the stock, you disconnect all the wiring deep in the stock, which were not properly and securely connected at the factory. We had to try and remove the stock barrel to reconnect the poor wiring. You need a 10 inch 4mm metric allen wrench to do that- Good luck trying to find one ! Next- after i was able to use a rachet to repair the disconnected wires, the motor which is in the hand grip, didnt work, because the motor slipped, because it was not tightly secures by scews in the grip cap! For the money- this is a very poor design, and below quality product! Echo 1 should be ashamed !

Pros:
The looks of the gun- NOTHING ELSE

Cons:
THE WIRING AND MOTOR ARE VERY POORLY DESIGNED
by G. RICH Date Added: Sunday 27 December, 2009
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I love this gun !!!!!!!!!!!!! ok first for all the rail wobble just like most other guns you must tighten all the screws when you take it out of the package. the only thing you cant fix is the stock wobble. as for magizines yes thay are a bit pricey (I use Classic Army high and mid Caps) but they feed like a dream and have no wobble. if they are still to expensive than get another gun. I dont know about the battery over heating because mine dosent do that but I also have a smart charger.... and you dont need a special hex key just get a hex drill bit and deill extension for $10 total at sears..

overall you get what you pay for a great gun with a stock that wobles some...

Pros:
FPS 410-415
Full metal
Smooth gearbox operation
9.6 1400mah battery
accurate to one foot at 125 feet
comes in great packaging

Cons:
stock wobble
by J. PAEZ Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is very intimidating, hard shooting, accurate, and easy to assemble all of the parts right out of the box, I put a Leaper 3x9x50 huge scope on mine, also the bipod as you see in the pic. The price of this gun is worth it. You DO NOT want to be on the recieving end of this gun on the field. I plan on upgrading the barrel, pistons, and maybe a spring once the stock goes out. The stock battery does well, but I'm really itching to see what a lipo or an upgraded batter does (1500 stock) kinda weak considering there are much higher voltage batteries. This gun has very good range stock, I would say about 30-40 yards No problem you just need heavier bb's. Once I upgrade the barrel should hit up to 60-70 yards out. The magazine slides in and clicks nicely to let you. My 15 year old nephew figured out the silencer in 30 seconds, so I had no problems with it. I love the rail system because it gives you alot of possibilities. Its a great little toy and when you bust it out people will say holy SH**! Its a Beast! I rate this gun 5-5 Power-Accuracy-Looks-Range- Durability... All of these elements are top notch. At first I was hesitant on buying this gun because its pricey but I dont regret it now, this gun by far gives you the advantage on the field because its so versatile. I would recommend this AEG to add to the collection =)

Pros:
Great Power
Very Accurate
Range
FPS. 400+(No Lie its got Power)
Upgrade Capability
Rail system
Magazine size 450+
Silencer
Pistol grip
Adjustable crane
Velvet on the crane for comfort
*Awesome Gun*

Cons:
I really cant say anything bad about this gun because I absolutely love it.
*But alot of the common things that people mention are funny because
I havent had any problems with this gun whatsoever
by N. MARTINEZ Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This rifle is ideal for me, it is a mid-long range rifle and can be used as a designated sniper rifle or as an assault rifle. With 400+ FPS right out of the box, this replica is a ready to go. It is full metal, it is long and heavy (I mean it!) It also has ergonomic grip which makes it very comfortable. It comes with the mock silencer, it does not affect the FPS but gives a very intimidating look! Attach a scope and get ready to own your enemies. 470 rounds magazine and foregrip included makes this rifle a must buy!! I have had it for over 6 months and I havent had any problems at all. If you have the money, you cant go wrong with this one

Pros:
Heavy
Full metal
400+ FPS
Comes with Mock silencer, bipod, 9.6v battery and charger
470 rounds magazine
Long
Crane stock
Ergonomic grip
people saying wow when they look at it
It's original :)

Cons:
M4 magazines don't fit since it has its own type of magazine
Might be too heavy and long for some people
by J. LIBERKO Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i got this gun for christmas and i finally got to use just a few days ago becuz of all the snow we had..
This is the best gun on the market in my opinion.the stock is a bit wobbly but not something worth worring bout. when they sent me the gun they also sent me a paper saying they clocked the fps at 450. that is incredible speed for a rifle. this gun is also very accurate. the gun comes with an orange tip on the front tht is glued on so u must unscrew the two pins and melt the glue and twist it off counter clockwise.. after that just clean the tip from excess glue and put ur silencer on.i wud recommend this gun to anyone.

Pros:
great fps 450
very very accurate
flip up sights
realistic feel
all metal
made by echo 1

Cons:
stock a bit wobbly
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.574 s with 27 queries