0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G4-A3 Blowback Version Airsoft Gun
[05120]
$209.00
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by K. ST JOHN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Blowback Version Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is absolutely great!!!!!!!! Full metal ris crane stock just great gun.

Pros:
Metal RIS
Crane stock
Flip up sights
Good fps
G&G base gun
Pistol grip with bumps form easier grip



Cons:
Extremely hard to open the crane stock to do it just keep pulling
on the left side and it should pop off be sure to not take off
the rubber padding on the back
It is also extremely hard to put on attachments
to the two different upper rails the ris and the gun rails
don't line up exactly how they should but it can be figured out with a little
bit of time

Typed this on iPad way harder than I imagined. =( buy the gun and have fun
by G. DUBOIS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Blowback Version Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun! so first off i ordered this gun it got here in 10 days kinda expected! but when i got it, i was so excited i went strait out to shot and my bloback+charging handle wasnt functioning. i went and called ASGI and they said that the spring was probably out of place and to send it in or to do it myself by taking off the top reciever,therefore voiding the warranty(actually amazing service the nice tech walked me through the process). being the gun freak that i am i took off the reciever and found that the spring was to big and compressed so i had to go buy a spring( the blowback will work without one if you open the trapdoor up).

once all he tune ups were done i went out and shot it. i was able to hit a man size target from 250FEET AWAY!!!!! this gun has a very accurate steam of BBs. my said it chronoed at 390!!! i also have to say this gun is a lightweight rifle,which for me is(5"3 100 lbs 14 years old) is a definite PRO.


when i went out for my first battle, i did WORK. i play with a bunch of realy good people and the person with the best stats is inconsistent, but now i have an unfair advantage lolz. i had 13 kills and 2 deaths, the next best person had 5 kills 4deaths. i am really happy with this gun and just ordered extra mags (king arms m4 m4 mags) and a chest rig(oe tech) form ASGI definetly a good buy.

Pros:
HIgh FPS(390)
Very accurate
Amazing plastic body
nice feel and looks
Amazing range
FTW ROF
when thereis bbs in chamber, realistic blowback


MIddle:

its lightweight for me its pro but for milsim players it is con

Cons:
charging handle spring was too small and big hassle
cleaning and taking the barrel out is kinda a hassle
my mag fell apart but when inserted in gun itt is fine
blowback without bbs in the chamber is barely noticable
by A. DONOHOE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Blowback Version Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is a pretty good gun, it has its up's and it's down's. First, the free float rail can be twisted very easily, unless you have a RAS fix, or mount your optics like a bridge between the rail and upper receiver, next the crane stock adjuster fell off of mine during a game and is lost. This isn't such a big deal as if you pull on the screw you can still move the stock. Another thing is that both the mag and stock have a slight wobble, but its very very minor. The good things about the gun are its blowback. This gives it a great sound that drowns out the noise of the motor, also gives good intimidation factor. The orange tip was very easy to remove. Everything feels right on the gun, and has great range, and good accuracy. The 450 round magazine is great and hardly misfeeds. And the rate of fire with a 9.6V is pretty good.

Pros:
Accurate
Good Range
450 Round Magazine
Has a good feel to it.
Crane stock
Rate of fire
Orange tip comes off easily
Flip-up sights
A lot of metal

Cons:
Mag and stock have a bit of a wobble
RAS is twisted off easily
Fairly heavy
Adjuster is pretty loose, couldn't figure out how to keep the nut on.
by I. FRANTZ verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Blowback Version Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i just got this gun this morning and so far its amazing. the blowback is sweet and sounds really cool. the buttplate on the stock is hard to get off, but that could be a good thing because ive lost those in the past. the end of the stock had a rubber pad on it that makes it very comfortable. it has awesome rate of fire and range with my 9.6v. overall this gun is amazing, get it

Pros:
alot of metal
rate of fire
rubberized but pad thing
hard to get the butt plate off
lightweight

Cons:
not much...
scratches easily, not that noticible though
stock wobbles
hard to get the butt plate off, i had to use plyers the first time
by K. MESSER Date Added: Friday 02 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Blowback Version Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun, shoots nice and straight with .25's. Mine was chronoed at 360 which I thought was a little low, but that's still perfect since I can use it as a CQB weapon. I recommend to anyone. However, you will need to get another crane stock eventually since this one is a little wobbly and it's extremely hard to access the battery.

Pros:
Great Accuracy
Fast ROF
Nice Hi Cap
Awesome M4 Look

Cons:
Little Cranestock wobble
Battery Compartment hard to access.
by M. JOHNSON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 16 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Blowback Version Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun i love this. The blow back is awesome and is pretty accurate. This is my first gun and i couldn't have found a better choice.

Pros:
I love the metal rails that come with it. Never jammed it yet and don't think i will. It is also easy to take apart and the flip up scopes are great. The price is also good.

Cons:
The only problem i had was the battery holder in the back it is pretty hard to change the battery and takes like 7 min. And also the clips that hold the battery in broke the first weak but other than that it was perfect.
by J. LIU Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Blowback Version Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is pretty good for the price. I bought it two month ago, but only used it recently. The rails are amazing, flip up sights provide easy transition between optics and iron sight, etc. That being said, there are a few problems with this gun. After adjusting hop up the gun is dead on. However, after just one game at a desert op. the gun's accuracy decreased significantly. Now my shots swerve to the bottom left instead of hitting the target spot on. I would clean it but it did not come with any cleaning rods, or manuals for that matter. So for now, i have no idea why the accuracy has gone down.

If anyone has experienced similar problems or knows a fix please let me know.

Pros:
Great sound(pro or con)
Realistic feel.
Great look.
Comfortable pistol grip


Cons:
No cleaning rod and manual.
retractable stock places a lot of stress on the wires, making them prone to damages
Plastic body, but like i mentioned before, it is a great gun for the price.
by S. DEGROSKY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Blowback Version Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun in may and then when i got it the hop-up was screwed up so i had to send it back so they could fix it... that took a month. then the first time i go out to play with it the butt plate falls off and the batteries start dangling out. I was very dissapointed by that. but even though that happened this is the best gun ive owned! the mag doesnt wobble at all, the ROF is great with a 9.6 nunchuck battery I got 350 fps with .20g bbs and the blowback makes everyone green with envy.

Pros:
looks kick-***
great ROF and FPS
the mag doesnt wobble at all
flip-up iron sights
its blowback for cheap!!!!!!!!

Cons:
the hop-up was screwy when i got it
asgi is really slow at fixing minor problems...
but plate fell off and got lost
by M. FENEX verified buyer Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Blowback Version Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a very nice gun from ASGI. Everything is very sturdy and has no wobble,
besides the magazine, front sight and the stock, but it is only minor. The RIS that is on my gun is
actually Olympic Arms but is very nice and as sturdy as a rock. The convertable barrel
is very nice as well as the logos on either side of the mag well and on the dust cover.
The battery compartment is hard to get into at first but it gets easier. Overall this is a great
gun for a very cheap price.

Pros:
-Very sturdy
-Convertable barrel
-Good ROF
-Nice FPS (360fps)
-Nice logos
-Good price
-Good weight, not too heavy, not too light


Cons:
-Slight wobble in front sight, stock and mag well but easily fixed
-Hard to get into battery compartment



Nothing else. This gun is great BUY IT!!!!!!!!
by L. SECKLER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A3 Blowback Version Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Hello! Ok, so I wrote some reviews the day i got it but i had only shot it once with my friends' battery. (stupid me, didnt get a battery when i had the chance). Ok, so now the battery is in the mail. Today we had a HUGE war and let me tell you, this gun rocks! very VERY accurate when sighted in. I can hit a tennis ball from a good 50ft in 1 shot. This gun is AMAZING! the blowback has people constantly staring at ur gun when ur firing. Also, it's suprisingly light compared to other full metal RIS m4's. This thing owns though. There was just 1 Con about the day. My friend has a KWA M4 with only a 9.6 nunchuk..... all i can say is WOW. Its freaky when hes shooting because it sounds like a minigun! but this a3 puts up with it! Great gun! I would HIGHLY reccomend this gun to beginners or intermediates. Not as much for Pro's. But good enough for me!

Pros:
-accurate
-light
-blowback
-rails
-very sturdy
-puts up with KWA


Cons:
-slight mag wobble... no big deal
-crane stock makes it hard to put the battery in
-doesn't come with a battery or manual!
-sometimes the trigger jamms but it's easy to adjust

......GET IT!
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.351 s with 31 queries