0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (TAN)
[04934 / MA36-003]
$11.95 $10.16
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by N. HOVEY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
This is a great pouch! I use it as a dump pouch for empty mags and I love that it folds up and out of the way when I'm not using it

Pros:
Durable
Looks good
Useful
Versatile
Great Pouch!

Cons:
Don't have any problems with it!
by J. XU verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
This thing is pretty cool! It's very good for compactness! This thing is very high quality! Awesome!

Pros:
Cool, cheap, able to be "rolled-up", Awesome!

Cons:
Nothing, nothing, besides that it's kinda small...
by C. LEMMER Date Added: Sunday 05 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
This pouch is amazing! After my usual games I have about four M4 mags, one AK mag, two shotgun shells and two pistol mags with still room for more! Its made with high quality materials and all the details on it are very helpful and will come in handy during combat. Overall this is a great pouch and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good dump pouch.

Pros:
made with good materials

has draw strings to keep everything in

all the details and features will blow you away and improve your performance

Cons:
It doesnt deploy all the way sometimes so you have to open it up and it takes more time during your reloads

other than that, this pouch is amazing and definately worth your money
by L. GLISCHINSKI verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
High quality pouch. I personally use this as a dump pouch but using the MOLLE straps to secure it to my belt. It can hold up to 5 AK mags or 8 m4 mags. The roll up is helpful when it's empty so i can keep it out of the way and avoid collecting debris. The elastic drawstring at the top also is really helpful in keeping all of my mags inside and not lost.

Pros:
Can be woven through belt
Can roll up to keep out of way when not in use
Elastic drawstring helps in securing mags 100%
Holds a lot of mags, so you can save time in firefights

Cons:
None

I highly recommend this pouch as a dump pouch to any airsoft player of any gear type or brand, highly effective.
by N. LETTIERE Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
Great dump pouch! It stays nice and compact when not in use and looks just like any other admin or utility pouch and then when it's time to use it, just pull the tab, tuck it inside and you're ready to start dumping. When fully opened, this can hold about 7 M4 magazines.

Pros:
Very compact when not in use.
Holds alot when in use.
Snaps of the MOLLE strips are nice and secure.

Cons:
When you do open it, you might need to stick your hand in and shake it around a little to make sure it's open fully.
by G. LIANG Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
I bought this for my HSGI wasatch, I should've gone with the belt pouch because this one is a bit small. Yet, this little pouch doesn't disappoint and still gets the job done

Pros:
-really inexpensive
-fits a good 4-6 magazines at most
-rolls up pretty nicely and compact
-gets the job done

Cons:
-too small for me (my mistake)
-you pay for what you get
by J. HO Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
I love this thing! It's really given me faith in dump pouches, and it's a huge convenience to me in CQB pick up games.

Pros:
Pros:
Rollable; you can roll it up and it stays with velcro
Molle and belt compatible
You can put a hood over the pouch if you worry about your stuff falling out of it, stays with velcro
Compact and low profile
Rivet in the bottom to allow water to drain if it's a rainy day or sandy
REALLY convenient to have; dump magazines, empty grenades, empty green gas, etc.
Made of 500D Nylon, very light
Stiffer than a lot of other dump pouches out there; molle straps on pouch by stiffened nylon back
Parachord hood tightness adjustment; keeps it stiff and size of dump hole is adjustable
Very easy to install
The entire back of the pouch can be attatched to a molle rig to keep stability

Cons:
Cons:
Small, not for bigger games; cannot hold a large amount of magazines, fits 6 M4 magazines MAX
500D Nylon is not the strongest military gear material
Because the entire back can be attached, the molle straps are pretty long; when you attach to a belt, it's going to be a little loose.
Not real coyote brown (which is a Condor thing), closer to khaki
by B. HESSING Date Added: Friday 05 July, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
Pretty good pouch, but for $1 more you can get the Condor belt mounted magazine recovery pouch. I own both and have used both. This dump pouch does work but the belt mounted one (which can be mounted on MOLLE) holds 3 more mags and is easier to index mags into. Back to this pouch though, it holds 6 M4 mags well.

Pros:
Durable
Folds up and doesn't take up much space


Cons:
Kinda small
Condor belt mounted pouch much better
by B. GONZALEZ verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
this drop pouch is excellent it's quite big when unfolded but decently small when folded.

Pros:
small(when folded)
big(when unfolded)
can hold 5 ak mid caps perfectly
good price for a great product

Cons:
ZERO
by O. ALVAREZ verified buyer Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
Tiny when folded but boasting a nice capacity when unfolded. I mount this to my belt and chose it over a regular belt-mounted dump pouch mostly because of the price. The pouch is very stiff at first, which is a good thing because I like to leave it open for easy magazine dumping.

The description is right, it does fit six M16 magazines while retaining the ability to close. If you have some time on your hands to rearrange magazines, you can fit eight in there, but you won't be able to close it. Really, though, if you have that time, you should empty this out and put your spent mags back into your pouches, feeding end up (to distinguish from full mags).

Pros:
Solid attachment straps (good for belt or MOLLE)
Stiff (doesn't collapse closed)
Good velcro
Good capacity
Folds up nicely, if that's what you want to do with it

Cons:
None that I can think of
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.184 s with 33 queries