0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
ICS Silicone Oil
[00049 / MC-13]
$7.25
Displaying 11 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by J. BROOKS Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
For: ICS Silicone Oil
this is great stuff , it is ics made(atleast the bottle i got is). the only problem i have is that on three seperate occasions when ordereing this the can seems really weak and all three cans i bought had leeks. not a huge problem they were really slow leaks but the can was constantly covered in silicone oil from the leek , so more annoying than anything. overall its a great product i use it for everything from inner barrel/air nozzle , gbb guns,airsoft inovations propane adapter, and even the hinges on my car doors lol.i wouldnt suggest using it as a stand alone lube for your gears though, its good in a pinch but gears really require grease to stay in optimum shape.
by D. GRAHAM verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: ICS Silicone Oil
This is the airsofter's best friend, buy some every time you order.
by A. RISHEL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 20 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: ICS Silicone Oil
This stuff is great! Instead of buying a bunch of different greases, you can just buy this one. Spray some anywhere in your gearbox and it works fine. Plus, you can use it to lube your barrel as well. Just spray a little into your magwell and shoot about 200-300 shots. And the bottle is huge. Good buy.
by J. KALANTA verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: ICS Silicone Oil
This is a must have for anyone who plays airsoft in order to effectively maintain your gun. I have no complaints
by J. KEONG Date Added: Monday 19 February, 2007
For: ICS Silicone Oil
this silicon oil is a MUST use thing for all GBB and AEG
i dont think its from ICS but it still does the job
i really recomend this for all airsofters
by I. ERDELYI Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2007
For: ICS Silicone Oil
Nice stuff! This is a need for any AEG. I heard you spray this stuff in your gun ever like 3000-6000 shots for AEG, for an GBB it's 1000-3000 shots. Even it sais that I like to lube my gun every 1000 shots. And P. Yong, i got the same package of PHX. But I don't care, as long it keeps my CA M4 running I don't care. Also if your looking at P. Yong's first picture you can't use the link 'cause there's a typo.
It says: http://img210.imageshack.us/my.php?image=silicone8om.jpg-


When it should say: http://img210.imageshack.us/my.php?image=silicone8om.jpg (Hyphen is taken out)
by I. MORLEY Date Added: Wednesday 27 December, 2006
For: ICS Silicone Oil
This stuff is good. A must for all guns especially gas guns...buy it you'll be happy!
by L. YONG verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2006
verified buyer
For: ICS Silicone Oil
Sorry forgot to add, this is used for the tappet plate, air nozzle, area of piston and inside cylinder
by L. YONG verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2006
verified buyer
For: ICS Silicone Oil
Ok, when I got this, I was confused, because first of all it didn't say ICS, instead, a huge fat PHX sticker. The product does not match with the picture. I don't even know if this is silicon grease or regular silicon spray. But doesn't matter, because my UTG MP5 is working amazingly with this stuff.

Product: 4/5 (unmatched to the picture) but I assume it is the same thing, and got its job done.

Airsoft GI: I assume they understand fully of what they shipped. package was great! 5/5

http://img210.imageshack.us/my.php?image=silicone8om.jpg-

http://img152.imageshack.us/my.php?image=box1vx.jpg
Displaying 11 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.400 s with 30 queries