0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
ZAN Nylon Balaclava (BLK)
[04851 / WBN114]
$10.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. VITULANO verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: ZAN Nylon Balaclava (BLK)
Product Information:
So worth it best buy i had bought in a while. its cheap and extremely tacticool.

Pros:
Lightweight
Thin(can be a con)
comfy
cheap
cool

Cons:
Thin(can be a pro)
gets a little itchy but you get used to it

and thats about it
by A. VOGEL Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
For: ZAN Nylon Balaclava (BLK)
by M. WILT verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: ZAN Nylon Balaclava (BLK)
Product Information:
I have owned this balaclava for a few weeks now. It does exactly what I wanted it to do and that is keep my goggle and face mask straps from sliding around on the back of my head. It goes great with my ghost metal mesh face mask. It does fit a little tight but is easy to get used to. I highly recommend this item for anyone looking to purchase a balaclava.

Pros:
- Only 10$
- Looks great (especially with a ghost metal mesh face mask)
- Keeps face mask and goggle straps from sliding around on the back of your head
- Not very hot, very breathable material
- Covers most of the face
- Very light, not cumbersome
- Comfortable

Cons:
- Slightly tight
- Can fog goggles if not placed right around goggles
by O. RODRIGUEZ verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: ZAN Nylon Balaclava (BLK)
Product Information:
well i baught this like months ago i havent really even had a single problem wit hit well expet that its a little too tight but youll get used to it dont hesitate to buy this balaclave its really cool (by cool i mean like cold type of cool not awesome cool) and its not bulky

Pros:
cool, soft,tight (in my opinion i like it) and cheap

Cons:
the only con i could think of its that its a little hard to get out
by A. CRAIG Date Added: Wednesday 15 September, 2010
For: ZAN Nylon Balaclava (BLK)
Product Information:
I just got this balaclava about a week and a half ago and i love it! its nice and comfortable and keeps my long hair out of my face lol. not much else i can say... its just a $10 balaclava lol

Pros:
- CHEAP
- looks REALLY cool
- comfortable
- keeps my hair out of my eyes (but thats just me lol)
- makes you stealthier
- much better than i would have expected for $10
- took a couple of face shots since i got it and i noticed it doesnt hurt AS much... but still does lol

Cons:
- makes my glasses fog up (not that big of a deal just breath out your mouth)
- makes it feel like 2X hotter (but dont they all?)
- not much padding but once again... not a big deal
by A. VAN BINDSBERGEN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: ZAN Nylon Balaclava (BLK)
Product Information:
Good product for $10.00. i would recommend buying if you understand how it fits. The Balaclava exposes most of the forehead(hard to tell from the manikin). Nylon Material is nice for cold or warm nights. The stitching is sort of coming apart already in one area , not to make the balaclava to fall apart, but just enough to be slightly concerned.

Pros:
looks nice
covers most of face and head
not too hot in hot nights
material is great
great price

Cons:
exposes forehead
Stitching may come apart
by D. FREDERICK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: ZAN Nylon Balaclava (BLK)
Product Information:
I got this a few days ago and for a balacava this looks really cool if you wear a helmet. not really alot i can say about it.

Pros:
cheap
looks great when wearing a helmet or boonie hat

Cons:
tight( it seems like it will hurt alot if you get hit in the face with a bb)
pushes down on my nose so its tough to breathe
by L. DORENCAMP verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: ZAN Nylon Balaclava (BLK)
Product Information:
Works great and looks good with my woodland!!!!!!!!

Pros:
breathable
lightweight
goes great with my woodland
saved me from loosing a tooth when i got shot in the mouth
keeps you incognito


Cons:
makes it ten times hotter down here in the summar
by T. PAFFRATH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: ZAN Nylon Balaclava (BLK)
Product Information:
I got this in the mail about 2 weeks ago and I have used in 3 airsoft battles and I love it. For the cost of this balaclava, it does precisely what it's meant to do. Its heavy enough to give minor protection against face shots, yet light enough to prevent overheating. Fits well over my head (even with my mop of a hairdo) so it will fit on most heads.

Pros:
Heavy enough to withstand face shots yet light enough to prevent overheating
Reaches down to bottom of neck to five protection there
Looks badass
Fits well underneath helmets or hats


Cons:
Stitching starts to come apart after heavy use, but its minor
Doesn't stay put on your face, tends to slide off nose and creep up forehead
by C. PETRY Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
For: ZAN Nylon Balaclava (BLK)
Product Information:
Good all around product. It does exactly what it's supposed to do. I was sent one of these because the HSS Coolmask I ordered was on backorder. Thanks again ASGI for your great customer service!

Pros:
-Pretty well made for $10
-Nice material, not too thin, not too thick
-Fits perfectly. I wear a size 7 3/4 hat, which is an XL size, and this still fits my big head great!
-Looks awesome.

Cons:
It's not the highest quality balaclava in the world, but for $10 I couldn't ask for more
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.422 s with 29 queries