0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
[D405504799]
$35.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by P. CHI verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Beast of a Shotgun. Chronoed around 360 FPS with a .20 BB Very light. However, feels cheap. Compared to my double eagle trishot, there is def a quality difference. Very very light and easy pump stroke. Maks hold 30 rounds, giving you a total of 120 rounds if filled to the max. More than necessary.
Hopup adjustment is nice. Pump handle is a little wobbly. Just feels like ABS... hard to describe it.
Overall, a nice gun for the price, yet kinda lacking in quality. I dont like lending this gun out to anyone, since it feels like it may break. 4/5

Pros:
Nice FPS
Consistent FPS
Very Accurate
Good range
You get lots of shots
Light

Cons:
Feels weak
Maybe a little too Light.
front sling mount is not adjustable.
Had to color in the sights
Shell holder is crap
by J. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This is the best CQB shot gun. It easy to cock and fun to use. The fps is 350 with 25 . It is hard to load the shells and the shells SUCK I would buy more shells.the gun is great !

Pros:
Good fps
easy to cock
fun to use


Cons:
the shells suck
hard to laod
by C. BOYD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I just bought this gun about 5 days ago and felt compelled to write a review. this gun is great for the 35 bucks. its solid, good looking, and has a OK shell (mag). One problem though, if you shoot the mag and run out of bullets, you have to take out the mag, half-cock the gun, take out the fallen bb's, then cock and shoot ONCE. then put in your next mag. ovarall good gun for the price :).

Pros:
DIRT CHEAP
great looking
nice fps (350-375)
works just like real gun
good defence weapon

Cons:
bad changing mags
other than that, nothing else wrong with it!
by M. HECKERT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Great Gun. Extremely solid for a $35 gun. I just ordered 5 of these for various friends. All of them chrono'd consistently around 380 though as the spring wears a bit im sure that'll even out at about 360ish. Hugely accurate for what it is, pretty solid feel for a plastic gun. The shell holder is pretty much worthless however, and it just gets in the way of the sights so don't use it. the shells are tiny put em in your pocket haha.. For $35 you gotta get one (though I'd suggest the retractable stock, this one is pretty long).

Pros:
- Solid
- Great Velocity
- Accurate
- CHEAP
- Nice rubber butt plate

Cons:
- LONG
- Door for shells feels very brittle
- Worthless shell holder (gets in the way of the sights too)
- Solid front sling mount (no swivel etc)


These con's are very very very minor... For $35 dont let this one pass (though as i stated before, I'd go for the retractable stock version)
by J. REYNOLDS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I received this shotgun in about a weeks time, in a very neatly and well packed box (thanks ASGI!). Right out of the box everything was functioning perfect. The gun comes with everything you need to start playing with your friends: 4 30rnd shells, speedloader, unjamming rod, and a small pack of .2g bbs.

As for performance, this gun shoots straight and hard, which is all I really ask of it. The sights are a little hard to line up (especially with the shell holder attached), but nothing a little white out didn't fix. The shells are a perfect fit into the chamber, and feed just fine.

Overall, great gun for the price! Get it if you are considering.

Pros:
Powerful
Durable
Multiple Shells with 30 rnds each
Accurate
Decent weight


Cons:
Some noticeable seam lines, no big deal
Mostly plastic (durable plastic, not that big of a deal)
by S. FLEMING verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Got this gun today and all i have to say is: WOW! Best SPRING gun ive EVER had. And i've had the UTG Shadows ops... This is the most accurate gun i've ever shot! Has a very sturdy ABS composite build and i do not see this breaking ANYTIME soon.Over all... BUY IT. I can not believe it's ONLY $35!!!!!!!!!!! It's maybe a $80 shotgun when it comes to performance! I shot my friend maybe 50 yards in the index finger and he was bleeding! It's also great for sniping :D

Pros:
VERY accurate
VERY strong
VERY AWESOME!
Has a metal sling mount in the front and a plastic one on the stock.
Awesome shell/magazines!


Cons:
Only one thing... the shell holder that goes on the gun goes on the very top, in the way of the sights. So, you will have to move it closer to the stock to see through the sights. Not really too much of a problem if you ask me though...
by S. MCCOY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This is a very well constructed piece of equipment... Heavy, Strong, and well worth the money. The pump is a lil hard but i like that. and it is heavy, if you want a lighter one go with ajustable stock or the pistol grip one. this stock is a lil long and you need to practice bring it up to shoulder so you can be quick when called for.
there was a problem with mine, it shoots two bbs instead of one. I have no idea how this happened. I did lube the forarm and the trigger and inside where the bb goes. if that was the cause then don't do it. but GI said it was from shooting the bbs it came with and Crossman 20 grams and that it hurt the hop-up system, oh well... it shoots great still and hurts also. down fall is the distance is shortened some and once in a blue moon you'll get one bb going left the other right missing your traget completely depending on how far and wide.

Pros:
Shells are great.
very sturdy and reliable
accurate if shot with one bb
still acurate with two
if you want more shell you should get the UGT ones i think.... they are nicer than the ones it comes with and the extra TSD ones you can get... my personal thought thou

Cons:
GI is hell to deal with if you want to try to return it and all they do is argue with you...
Personally i think they are asses but thats beside the point.

the only con i have is its shooting double. but thats about it...
oh, the shell holder is a lil tight and will scratch shells
by R. ZUREK verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This is an excellent shotgun! It shoots very far, quickly, and accurately. Although it is a bit on the heavy side, a sling will make it all better. A little hard to pump, but you'll get used to it, and build muscle! All in all, this is one of the best shotguns I have ever used... for only $35!

Pros:
Accurate
Powerful
Sturdy
Realistic

Cons:
A little heavy- a sling will help
A little hard to pump- nothing major, builds muscle
by S. MALLOY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD Sports Super Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
if you wan't a great, fast accurate shotgun this one is good. it shoots so fast and far i can't belive it
!

Pros:
very high FPS for a shotgun
sturdy structure
saftey switch
sling mounts
and comes with a shell holder, hold 4 shells,included with the gun
has adjustable hop up.

Cons:
a little hard 2 pump, but it's ok.
wind makes bb's go up a little bit
shells fit in the gun fine, but they get kind of scratched.
overall it's the best of the 2 other shotguns i had, this thing rocks!!! buy it.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.425 s with 27 queries