0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor (ACU/Tactical Vest)
[04635 / MPS007]
$58.80
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by B. BAE Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor (ACU/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
Acu looks sick. I got this because of its awesome price. It's super nice quality and it's made from condor which is a great manufacturer for tac gear. Get this now

Pros:
Comfortable
ACU
price
Fit
Adjustable
Molle

Cons:
Nothing !
by T. MCPHETRIDGE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor (ACU/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
Very nice vest. Very comfortable for me to wear even though i am a bigger guy (5'10"-220lbs). Has a very large amount of MOLLE space and can hold up to 14 M4 mags. The stitching and build material is fantastic. I actually caught a strap on a low-hanging tree branch (about 1 1/2" in diameter) and it ripped the branch right off with no problems. The shoulder adjustment straps are a tad excessive but other than that this PC is one of the best i have bought by far.

Pros:
-Tons of MOLLE space
-Tons of magazine storage
-Very comfortable
-Good quality build material and stitching.

Cons:
-The shoulder adjustment straps are a bit excessive. it come with about a foot of unnecessary fabric. You can cut it off just make sure you restitch it or tape it off and you'll be fine
-Other than that i have no major complaints whatsoever.
by J. TRAPP verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor (ACU/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
This plate carrier has hugely impressed me. It is my first plate carrier, and seems to have come with many bells and whistles for a very affordable price. You could buy this, and play with it as is. It has magazine pouches built in and some other hidden compartments. So far the shoulder padding has been comfortable, even with the extra pouches I added. I really don't have any cons; one because this is the only tactical gear I've owned, and because I can't seem to find anything wrong.

Pros:
- Full featured plate carrier
- Very durable feeling. Material used seems like good quality and well put together.
- Magazine pouches built in.
- Plenty of MOLLE to attach more pouches in front and back.

Cons:
- No MOLLE on the sides (I think this is a plus, as it will breath a bit better).
- Stiff at first, need broken in (probably true of all tactical gear)
by R. HARRIS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor (ACU/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
Good starter vest. Kangeroo pouches that hold plenty of mags. Straps are very long but not overly difficult to adjust. I have somewhat of a large frame (and a big belly) and I still run this at the smallest shoulder strap setting. Back runs a bit high but is nevertheless contoured. You cannot run a cumberbund. It uses a belt that run through the back and connects to two connectors (one on each side) to the front. Has some heft to it so it is not for speed builds.

There are two areas in the back that the belt can run through. Mine came at the lowest setting. If you look at the pick, there is some back portion you can see under the belt. That's the lowest setting and it's quite uncomfortable to wear. The pic shows it at its second, higher setting.

It's pretty apparent this isn't made at the quality of a Crye, Mayflower, or other real steel carrier, but its good enough quality at a great price. I was able to get it when it was on sale for $39. I don't regret my purchase.

I run an admin pouch/pistol mag combo off center to the left in the chest with 2 addition pistol mags on the right part. I also run some smaller pouches in front of the kangaroo pouches where I have 9x midcaps. Weight distribution is pretty good even with nothing on my back.

This carrier's most helpful feature for me is that I now know what I want when I am ready get a more expensive, and possibly real carrier.

Pros:
Kangaroo pouches
Hidden utility pouch in the chest
Plenty of molle space
Good adjustment features
Once adjusted to you it will run great
Very good price

Cons:
Not entirely comfortable (at least for players with bigger bellies like me)
Takes some time to adjust with overly long staps (I recommend starting at the tightest setting and working your way back)
A bit hefty (especially bulky when you run 2 rows of mags in the kangaroo pouchs.
May come to you with the worst belt setting
Can not run cumberbunds so no side plates, and no molle real estate there (not a con for me be I can see those who would)
by T. BROWN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor (ACU/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
Great vest for a novice player. I would recommend this to people who are looking to get into airsoft or as a vest to lend out to friends.


Pros:
High quality build/materials
Adjustable
Can carry plates
Lot of MOLLE space




Cons:
limited customizatin
non removable M4 mag pouches
hard to adjust
not a lot of protection for your sides
by M. MCGLASHAN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor (ACU/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
This is my first molle rig and for what I need. It's perfect. There are a fee pouches on the front already that fit a multitude of different items. I was hesitant to but this becuase I didn't know if it would fit sr25 mags but it does. It has room on the back for a hydration carrier. I personally put a camel bak on mine.

Pros:
-a lot of molle space
-pouches will fit everything
-very customizable
-nice color
-once it's adjusted it stays out and is comfortable

Cons:
-the Velcro on the flap on the back of the rig came of on one side on day one (easy fix but annoying)
-no places for patches
by T. MYERS Date Added: Thursday 12 December, 2013
For: Condor/OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor (ACU/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
This vest is fantastic. Even with mags in all of the pouches, it's still easy to put MOLLE pouches on the front. It can be a little difficult to get fitted to you, but once it's set it stays that way. There's also room in the back for a hydration bladder if you want to use one.

Pros:
PLENTY of room for MOLLE.
Stays snug when you get it fit.
Room in the back for hydration.

Cons:
Difficult to fit to your body, but may also be a pro because once it's fitted it stays set like that.
by C. RATH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor (ACU/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
I got this from the daily shocker and wasn't disappointed. There are plenty of pouches for those who run mid caps or the ones who even run low caps. When you first get it out of the box it is pretty loose. It will take some effort to adjust it to your liking. My m4 mags are pretty lose and the straps to hold them are way above them. There is a secret pouch thing on the back of the mag holder. Plus lots of molle.

Pros:
-lots of mag holders
-affordable
-molle
-pouches on the inside and one on the chest


Cons:
-the front is smaller in person
-kind of hard to adjust
by J. HAN Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
For: Condor/OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor (ACU/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
Good beginner plate carrier. Each M4 magazine holder can carry 3 magazines so it can easily carry 9 magazines in just the elastic bungee pouches. Plenty of molle webbings for extra pouches and accessories.

Pros:
Price
Plenty of magazine holders
Size (Can be adjusted greatly)



Cons:
Shoulder straps are way too long. I'm 6'2" and had to adjust them to the shortest possible length
No side cover
No pistol mag holders
by B. JONES verified buyer Date Added: Friday 19 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor (ACU/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
This vest is great. Hands down the best value you can get. I've only used it once so far but it worked out great and I cant wait to use it again. It seems to be made very well and it will last a while. The built in magazine pouches are great and also adjustable. This vest will fit just about any size player.

Pros:
looks great
very sturdy
Built in magazine pouches
Fits all sizes
MOLLE webbing design

Cons:
Takes a little bit of messing with to adjust it
Lots of extra Velcro and random other straps
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.362 s with 26 queries