0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CYMA CM028A AK47 RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[04602 / IU-AK47M]
$129.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by K. SILVER Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
For: CYMA CM028A AK47 RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for years now, and it's held up amazingly. I've ran into no issues with it whatsoever, and it's still shooting great. The metal parts are nice, and the plastic parts are very sturdy. It's been through countless games and several drops, and nothing has broken. The stock has a lot of battery space, and if you adjust the hop up correctly, it can be very accurate.

Pros:
Sturdy
Reliable
Good battery space
Looks cool
Good externals
Good internals

Cons:
Rail space is limited
by E. BRIGHT Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
For: CYMA CM028A AK47 RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
A decent product, and as always with anything cyma it works well. Yes Cyma maintains its budget friendly, great build quality mantra with this gun.

Pros:
400 fps
RIS enabled
WORKS?!! and for a 120 dollar full metal ak 47 you can beat that.

Cons:
No where to mount a scope.
In no way comparable to name brands.
by S. ROSA Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
For: CYMA CM028A AK47 RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for 2 years, and it is amazing. I did not touch the internals, except hooking the connector to deans. I have dropped this, played in extreme heat, extreme cold, rain, snow, and to hell and back with this gun, and it has never failed on me.

Pros:
Sturdy
Accurate
Reliable
Cheap


Cons:
Butt plate was very annoying, I lost it in a month
No scope mount
Selector lever fell off, I got an aftermarket one for 2$, so not a big deal

That's it!
by S. ROSA Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
For: CYMA CM028A AK47 RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for 2 years, and it is amazing. I did not touch the internals, except hooking the connector to deans. I have dropped this, played in extreme heat, extreme cold, rain, snow, and to hell and back with this gun, and it has never failed on me.

Pros:
Sturdy
Accurate
Reliable
Cheap


Cons:
Butt plate was very annoying, I lost it in a month
No scope mount
Selector lever fell off, I got an aftermarket one for 2$, so not a big deal

That's it!
by D. DEVO verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2015
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM028A AK47 RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I recently got this gun and I really like it except for a broken selector switch which was entirely my fault and can be replaced cheaply

Pros:
Great gun
Great fps
Great accuracy
Great ammo pack
Full metal durable construction

Cons:
Selecotor switch was loose so I twisted it around...DONT DO IT take off the cap and then screw the screw in because I stripped the price that turned the selector switch to different settings and now I must order a new one

Sometimes gets jammed and loans bbs(fix=use unjammong rod it works!)
No rail for close in optics but that's ok it's an AK!!!
by T. DANIELS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM028A AK47 RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This airsoft gun is amazing! I recently purchased it when the shocker deal was going on a few weeks ago to use at an airsoft war that I was having at my house. We have a LOT of trees in our backyard and we played in the woods. The CM028a was cutting through people like crazy and it was definitely the gun to have at the war!!

Pros:
Many pros on this gun!:
-High rate of fire
-High capacity magazine
-Adjustable sights (front and rear)
-VERY sturdy build and took a beating but still performed wonderously!
-Hop-up was easily adjustable
-I got it before it became out of stock is a huge pro (for me at least)

Cons:
Just a few minor cons:
-Butt plate cover did get lost during the war
-Magazine wobbled maybe once or twice but nothing atrocious
-No scope mount for rails or red dots but I prefer iron sights so I'm ok with that
by L. MCCLAIN Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
For: CYMA CM028A AK47 RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is a semi metal gun. Good accuracy but hard to adjust hop up behind the metal sliding door. Stock sight is not very good but a red dot works great. Mag holds 600 rds and I haven't yet needed to buy a spare. This gun competes with $400 guns and is exceptional for its price.

Pros:
good accuracy
standard battery life
mag holds 600 rds
10 bps on FA
400 fps not bad

Cons:
400 fps keeps you out of some fields
bad stock sight
battery takes 8 hrs to charge
hard to adjust hop up
by N. LEAMONS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM028A AK47 RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
When I ordered the AK-47, it arrived-on-time. Also, it weighs about 6 pounds and it is front heavy. It works well with the bi-pod grip that I currently have. It shoots well.

Pros:
600 rd magazine
good sights
RIS
Comfortable stock
Decent battery

Cons:
Hop up bolt has to be held back to adjust the hop-up
by J. MELOY Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: CYMA CM028A AK47 RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
IU-ak47M automatic electric rifle

Pros:
-Fairly light
-large magazine capacity
-Fantastic gun for the price
-competes with much more expensive guns
-durable and stable
-long lasting battery
-magazine fits nicely
-adjustable hop up

Cons:
-butt stock comes off rather easily exposing battery
- selector switch is just a bit loose
-not so great iron sights in my opinion
by J. MELOY Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: CYMA CM028A AK47 RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
IU-ak47M automatic electric rifle

Pros:
-Fairly light
-large magazine capacity
-Fantastic gun for the price
-competes with much more expensive guns
-durable and stable
-long lasting battery
-magazine fits nicely
-adjustable hop up

Cons:
-butt stock comes off rather easily exposing battery
- selector switch is just a bit loose
-not so great iron sights in my opinion
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.107 s with 25 queries