0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA M93R W/ Metal Slide NS2 Model Airsoft Gun
[04560 / 101-00182]
$170.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by N. CHU Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
For: KWA M93R W/ Metal Slide NS2 Model Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is an AWESOME airsoft gun!!! It's ROF is great and it has a very realistic feel. It's mag is really strong, and the metal prongs on top of the mag will never bend even with heavy usage. It has a good kick and I personally really like the hop up. Iron sights are right on, and if you put your left thumb in the trigger guard (like you are supposed to) it feels really comfortable. Buy the 48rd mag though since you don't need to be in the slightest trigger happy to run out of ammo quick.
Careful with the full auto though since my friends m93r broke while on full auto.

Pros:
-Nice kick
-Good weight
-Comfortable
-Realistic
-3 round burst, single fire, and full auto

Cons:
-Watch full auto
-Not good for small hands

Thats it!!!
by P. SWALLOW Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2014
For: KWA M93R W/ Metal Slide NS2 Model Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The KWA M93R W/ Metal Slide NS2 Model Airsoft Gun is a great side arm with its ability to go Full Auto, Semi Auto, and 3 Round Burst. its full metal construction makes it weighty and durable. the addition of the fore grip makes it easier to hold and aim. the magazine holds a large amount of ammo so it can sustain its fully automatic fire for a while.

Pros:
Full metal
Blowback
Has built in for grip
large magazine

Cons:
Takes green gas or propane ( needs an adapter for propane)
can be hard to load the green gas/ propane
by A. FELICIANO Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
For: KWA M93R W/ Metal Slide NS2 Model Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Its a great gun. Even when on the field it's terror, starting from burst, semi, to full auto

Pros:
Great gun
Burst shoots great


Cons:
Full auto can break the gun
by L. ATTRIDGE Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
For: KWA M93R W/ Metal Slide NS2 Model Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun us freaking amazing! This was my first gun and it is my best gun. I shot it and it went an easy 100 yards. I say it's like a mini sniper. The gun is 380 fps and for me, I can use it at indoor but I go to insight so other places might not let you. I'd recommend it to any airsofter, pro or people just getting started.

Pros:
As strong as a sniper
Gas powered
Has a grip in the front
Has 3 round burst

Cons:
For some reason, when I out it on safety, the safety turns off and the gun can still shoot
If you put the thing that makes it semi outo or three round burst inbetween, it goes full auto but will break the gun
That's it. This gun is amazing
by J. SHOCKNEY Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: KWA M93R W/ Metal Slide NS2 Model Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is an absolute terror on the field! It has so many capabilites with it's semi, 3rd burst as well as its full auto(even tho the full can be destructive to the internals). Any fantastic gun by KWA!


Pros:
Great crisp metallic sound as you fire it
Great mag capacity
Fun to shoot

Cons:
Full auto can cause the gun to easily break
Very large pistol and didn't fit my hand well
by R. SHIREY Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: KWA M93R W/ Metal Slide NS2 Model Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is a beast. It has selective fire from semi, auto, and 3 rnd burst. There is only one big con, we will get to that later. On a side not. Most people hold this gun wrong, put your thumb through the trigger guard and then hold the foregrip.

Pros:
It has 3 rnd burst and full auto, along with semi.
It is very reliable, when you pull the trigger, you know it will shoot.
It has a fore grip built in.
It is very gas efficient.
It comes with a high capacity magazine holding 32 rounds.
The slide is full metal, and the frame is high impact polymer.
The barrel is made of polymer, but that's to give the gun longevity.

Cons:
Mags are a bit pricey at 40 bucks each, but they do hold 32 rnds each.
My bucking got swollen once, but that's because I used silicone oil. Use grease people, not oil.
Holsters are hard to come by, but the condor tornado holster fits it perfectly.
by E. TSAUR verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA M93R W/ Metal Slide NS2 Model Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is an excellent sidearm and/or CQB primary. You can easily hit human sized targets up to around 150 feet. It is extremely accurate. In burst fire and full auto, the foregrip does make a difference in stability, as this gun has moderate recoil. I would get one or two extended magazines to keep up with this gun's rate of fire, especially if you are going to use full auto. This gun is very heavy; it feels very much like a real steel m9. The slide, magazine, foregrip, trigger, and trigger guard are metal, and the grip and lower receiver are plastic. My m93 has been dropped multiple times on hard surfaces and it still functions perfectly. Keep in mind that the newer models have black, subdued trademarks instead of the white paint shown in the pictures. Overall, this gun is an amazing sidearm with more firepower than most submachine guns.

Pros:
Accurate
Range
Rate of fire
Three round burst
Heavy(can be pro or con)
Capacity
Foregrip
Realistic

Cons:
Difficult to put back together
Heavy(can be pro or con)
by Z. CHAPMAN Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
For: KWA M93R W/ Metal Slide NS2 Model Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this pistol a while ago, and I am sorry to say that I am not impressed. That isn't surprising, however, because this was my first gas pistol and I thought it would be the best thing ever. It is pretty good though. The blowback is nice and crisp, the full-auto is crazy, and it looks pretty amazing. The range isn't great. The three round burst feature didn't work on mine, which is probably just bad luck for me. It's inaccurate with .20's, so I bought .25's, which work way better. The gun and mag are both full metal, so it has some weight to it. The fore grip is cool, the sights are nice, and it also looks realistic. There is a foldable stock that is sold separately.

Pros:
1. full metal 2. shoots very fast 3. three round burst 4. blowback 5. large mag capacity (32) 6. good iron sights 7. fore grip 8. accurate with .25s

Cons:
1. green gas is expensive 2. three-round burst didn't work (might be just my problem) 3. no rails 4. doesn't come with the stock
by S. SCHICK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA M93R W/ Metal Slide NS2 Model Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
KWA always seems to make high quality products, like this M93R. The gun is truly real life, with a fitting size, primarily metal construction, and an option between single and burst shot. The gun can also be placed in a full auto mode if the fire selector is centered between the single and burst options. This gun fires amazingly, it is accurate for CQC play and looks great thanks to the gas operated slide.The primary issue I have with this gun is the magazine, although it is mostly metal and definitely seems hearty, after a rough drop the gas input into the firing mechanism ceased to work. This was my mistake and not KWA's, but it still should be taken as a precaution to handle the gun, especially the mag, with care.

Pros:
- primarily metal construction (majority of mag, slide, frame, hammer, etc.)
- life-sized
- Gas blowback is great for more realistic gun play
- fore grip suits gun well for close quarters

Cons:
- Certain parts are made of plastic (fore grip, base of mag, grip, external barrel, etc.)
- requires sustainable care, doesn't take roughness very well
by A. HONG Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
For: KWA M93R W/ Metal Slide NS2 Model Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This was one of my favorite side arms to use, based off a gun that is very hard to come by in civilian hands, this gun has the ns2 system that saves a lot on gas and with its large magazine and fire selector switch system, it can be used as a stand alone primary. The body is made of a thick polymer and the slide is a light alluminum and that gives the gun a good durability without sacrificing performance.

Pros:
Long barrel for range
NS2 system
3 fire modes
high capacity mag
cycles fast
durable
compatable with KWA M9 PTP mags

Cons:
Does not fit into most holsters
magazine and valve has cool down issues due to high rate of fire
too thick for small hand shooters
heavy( could be a pro or con)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.184 s with 30 queries