0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
AGM Full Metal M16-A4 Rifle Airsoft Gun
[04540 / MP034]
$169.75 $109.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by A. WARD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M16-A4 Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for almost a year, it is one of the best guns I have had. It shoots great, you can customize it just the way you like. I put a laser, rail system, and a silencer on mine and out works great. It is a great gun for the price. The FPS is also a plus for the price. I can only think of two bad thing about it, one, the stock it shows sweat marks and smudges( it can come off easly) and two, you have to be careful with he sling. If you dont set the gun down right, it bends to clip on the sling.

Pros:
Awesome overall
Great price for the gun
FPS is great
Customizable
All around great

Cons:
The stock smudges
Sling sucks
by D. HAMLIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M16-A4 Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun for anyone who wants play outdoors. This gun is long which is good for snipers. I recomend getting a red dont or scope for it though. Mine chronoed out at 456 with .20 bbs which is amazing fps! The whole gun is metal except the front hand guard ( which is very high grade plastic that is very durable ) , hand grip, and the the back plastic stock, which is covered it what i think is a hard rubber, very conmfortable. This guns hop us system is great but u must hold back the charging handle to mess with the hop up. Thats no big deal though. This guns comes with a 8.4 volt 1500m A h large type battery. I can get in 5-6 hours of playing time with this battery. The ROF on this gun is around 5-10 balls/second. The gun comes with the battery, a sling, ( i do not trust the sling it is terrible ) a muzzle cover, a 300 round high cap mag which feeds very well, and a unjamming rod that i have yet to use, and finally 200 .20 bbs.

Pros:
-full metal except what i said in info box
-450+ fps out of the box
-great feel to the gun
-very comfortable
-great RIS system
-pretty decent ROF but i use semi so dont really matter
-magazine feeds amazing
-great for long range sniping
-accurate from 150-175 feet with hop up zoned in


Cons:
-might need to buy a full metal hand guard
-orange tip could be a little smaller but thats just me
-very very very slight wabble in hand guard

other than that this gun is a must buy for anyone
who likes to play outdoors but not a cQb weapon
BUY IT!!!!!!
by J. CHIN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M16-A4 Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun in May 2009 and it is holding up really well. You have to be neat to get in the 8.4 battery into the stock. It is amazing how accurate this gun shoots...of all my guns including my sniper with attached scope...this m16 replica is the most accurate.

Pros:
Accurate...I attach a scope to it sometimes to use as a sniper
Clocked by Airsoft GI...450 FPS!
Full metal
Reliable
Working charging handle...too bad there is not a working bolt catch as well
Heavy and big

Cons:
Wobble in mag well
Ugly orange tip
Stock has limited space...but with some patience you can neatly fit in the battery that comes with this gun
by C. PFALZ Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2009
For: AGM Full Metal M16-A4 Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Wow. Really that's about the best word to use with this. Except maybe domination...
But this gun is amazing. Charged it, took it outside and let loose. It decimated a 1/4inch box at nearly 100 feat easily. came out the other side too. My biggest complaint is probably the fact that the place where you hold the gun, not the trigger gun, but the other one, is a TINY bit lose. It really doesn't effect the aim or... Well anything. But this thing made one of my friends BLEED from about 50 feet away. Through a regular longsleeve shirt. What I personally did was slap a 3x9x40 scope on it along with a C-Mag and it's the best gun I've ever used. It's a sniper, assault, recon, or anything else you can think of.

Pros:
Full Metal
Accurate Up To around 100'
Super Powerful
Neighbors thought it was real... (con or pro)
MUST GET!

Cons:
A TEENY TINY wobble in the hand gaurd area. DOES NOT AFFECT IT!
by J. SMITH Date Added: Sunday 09 August, 2009
For: AGM Full Metal M16-A4 Rifle Airsoft Gun
by S. SCOZZARE Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2009
For: AGM Full Metal M16-A4 Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just got this gun the other day - love it. feels very realistic, the plastic is really sturdy, all metal geerbox. the fps i got from airsoft gi was 430 fps w/ .20s, which isn't as good as the other reviews, but still is great. nice and heavy, feels like real gun. the only thing i don't like about it is the place you put your left hand, the thingy around the barrel - is a little wobbly. i really don't like that. i am trying to figure out a way to fix it - it's the only cheap fealing part of the gun. however, don't let this stop you from buying the gun!

Pros:
Sturdy for the most part
really accurate
really powerful
really realistic
all metal gear box
BUY THIS GUN!

Cons:
wobbly where you put your left hand (if you're a righty, that is)
DO NOT LET THIS STOP YOU FROM BUYING THE GUN!
by J. WHITT verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M16-A4 Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun out of the box had a phenomenal look and fell. I let the battery charge, and took it outside to shoot, i dont have far to shot, but it seemed to hit hard. Now the fps that GI chroned it at was 380, so i dont know why everyone else is saying like 450. I had an ak47 before this, and it was much better than this, so im a little disappointed that i bought it. However, it gets the job done, the rof is pretty much terrible, and the range is like 90-100 ft, maybe mine is just different i don't know, but i was really expecting something better, and i wish it was.

Pros:
Nice feel
Tons of metal
Perfect weight
Decent fps, not from a field gun's use though


Cons:
Terrible ROF
Wont fit any other mag's BUT the AGM mags which is ridiculous
Not a strong gun like everyone makes it sound like
I'd keep looking, honestly.
by G. OLMEDO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M16-A4 Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
AWESOME GUN! Full metal (minus the stock, handguard, and grip) I used it for my first time yesterday and i gotta say, its very reliable. MIne chronoed in at 460. also, the metal sight/handle is easily removed to make way for a scope. its dead on accurate.
I highly recommend it

Pros:
high fps
mostly metal
accurate
battery lasts a good 5-6 hours
comes in a nice box(doesnt really matter, but what the hell)
ventialtion system in grip
has good range

Cons:
handguard is slightly wobbly and made of non ABS plastic
not good for CQC
by C. O'DONNELL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M16-A4 Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i got this gun almost a month ago
i was finally able to get out and really shoot this thing TODAY lol
me and alll my friends went out for a small skirmish today
about 10 minutes in while im in prone position
half of the other team comes creeping by me i point them out to my sniper(as i am his spotter)
he gives me the signal to take the shot so i raise my gun towards the other 6 people through ALOT of brush and quickly let off about ten rounds on auto very quick and they were down.
then the rest of the 10 man team comes in guns blazing my sniper picks one off and i take the other two down in a split second.
this gun is ACCURATE and it has a pretty good rof for how hot this is. the fps is at an incredible 450 fps stock.
it is pretty sturdy only a slight wobble in the magwell (do not let this falter you)
alot of metal
alot of sturdy plastic
THIS GUN IS BEAST.

Pros:
phenomenol performance:
high fps 450 (great for games with friends)
pretty good rof for such a high fps.
EXTREMELY ACCURATE once you adjust the hopup (and i use perfect seamless .23s)
just heavy enough for you to gain that "realistic" feel but not gonna wear you down too much
i love the length of this gun its like an automatic sniper XD
(btw if you are gonna buy a scope or red dot remember to buy a riser mount with it)
wipes the floor with EVERYONE lol
fairly easy battery installment once you get the hang of it

Cons:
not alot of cons man
maybe a metal handguard would be nice but thats pushing it
by A. HAAG verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M16-A4 Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
When i got this gun, the first two things that came into my mind were- 1 this thing looks bad ass. and 2 this thing is sturdy! I love this gun. it has a nice feel, and the stock has a very comfortable rubbery feel even though it is full metal. The battery compartment is located in the stock, and is large so there is room underneath the battery to put the wiring. The things ive shot so far are- a red bucket, disintegrated; a CD, also disintegrated; and the neighbor who had a bunch of welts. This gun comes with a battery, a charger, removable strong abs for grip (non-RAS), about a hundred or so bbs, strap, muzzel cover, cleaning rod, and one high cap mag.

Pros:
STURDY!!!
Great fps and fire rate
looks sweet
accurate
adjustable sights
mid price
full metal

Cons:
HEAVY
slight wobble in the mag-well
high cap mag makes a lot of noise when running
clear hop up selector (makes it unreadable)
pretty big flash hider
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.385 s with 28 queries