0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun
[04539 / MP031]
$160.00 $110.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by J. WAPNER Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
For: AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is an amazing gun. I adjusted the hop up so it now shoots as far as my friends CYMA Full Metal M16A4 which was 209.99. The metal body and polymer handguard gives it balanced weight and a good feel. The adjustable crane stock is very handy and the adjustable carry handle/ sight is very helpful too. It has a very good rate of fire and it has very reliable trigger response on semi-automatic. THis was not my first airsoft AEG. I purchased a $200 Polymer MK18 MOD0 Naval Short barreled M4. It only shot around 370-390. This is so much better and at a better price. I would reccomend this to Beginners and Expirienced players alike.

Pros:
-good fps (430-440 when hop up adjusted).
- nice metal body.
- nice polymer handguard.
-awesome full metal barrel.
-adjustable crane stock cool and helpful.
- adjustable windage and elevation on carry handle is also nice.

Cons:
I do not have any problems with this gun.
by M. HERRERA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun at a great price. This was my first full metal airsoft gun and I love it. Haven't had a problem with it yet and it is great to use in the battlefield. I would say it's a great gun to start of when getting into airsoft.

Pros:
Full metal.
Comes with battery.
Battery lasts a good time.
Great weight, not too heavy, not too light.



Cons:
Battery charger is not the correct size.
Paint comes off easily, for those that care about it's pain job.
by M. COOPER Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
For: AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Very decent gun, all in all not a bad gun for the price.
You do get what you pay for though. It is a bit slow compared to some of the other high end products on the website, but that doesn't take away from the fact that it is a good starting gun at a great deal.

Pros:
Feels good
Decent parts

Cons:
Low rps
Low rof
Accuracy is not all that good
by T. MORRIS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great all around gun! The only problem I have faced with it is the reversal latch flipped on me inside the gun so I googled it and they said take a higher volt battery and just pull the trigger once and it should work again. I got a tactical crusader single point strap for it and it is really nice to carry! When my arms get tired I just let it bounce around. Feels like the real AR-15! Really cool! If you are thinking about getting this gun get it! You won't Regret it!

Pros:
Solid
350fps so it is allowed at most fields
Feels like a real gun!
Takes most of the things real Assualt Rifles use


Cons:
Battery should be a 9.6 instead of a 8.
Paint on it is not terrible it will stay it just kinda chips
by C. HUMPHREY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Well lets just say it's got good FPS and easy to adjust the hop-up.
Oh, and I've never used it at a field, only in my backyard. It no longer works.

NOTE: Way to get a 13 year old's hopes up, by giving him a crappy gun that he had to use $170 of his own money on, considering he doesn't have a job, or a way to make money accept getting $5 a week doing chores. Thanks.

Pros:
-Carrying handle is removable
-Works at least once before it doesn't work anymore (Really quit disappointing)
-Nothing else.

Cons:
-Won't work after the first use
-Heavy
-Front sling hook fell off
-Whenever I try to put in a new magazine the piece that the top of the magazine goes into is crooked must fix each and every time, easy fix but its quit disappointing.
-Really disappointed in the quality of it
-Won't fit nun chuck type battery/9.6v
-Spent $170 on it.
by J. CROSBY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 21 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this AEG riffle because I wanted a durable gun that would last. After reading the instructions a few times I attempted to swap the spring- it seemed pretty easy. All you had to do is take out the body pins and the gun was supposed to open up. Well it didn't so instead of forcing it I tried just putting the pins back in.. the pins didn't go in. The holes on either side of the gun in which the pins go through aren't even lined up properly anymore (just shifted enough to catch the edge of the bolt).
Airsoft GI didn't really care at all. Now I'm stuck 150$ later with my 'durable gun'.. But it seems like it's only my gun.

Pros:
Full metal
Feels heavy and realistic


Cons:
Sights didn't fit on the rail properly
Can't open up the body
Broke when I tried to open the body
Battery is hard to put in
Handle became wobbly
by A. SANTOS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this item for my nephew for christmas. When we opened it and looked at the for the first time. it looks good. after installing the battery which can be a pain in the butt shot it outside and is good enough for a beginner. looked in the bod and was test fired and was shooting 465fps but was advertised at shooting 350 ish. Called airsoft gi and they took care of it. I had to ship the gun back to them (they paid for return shipping) got the gun back about 2 weeks or so and shoots 345fps. great gun for beginner.

Pros:
- 8.4 battery lasted all day ( not too sure how much my nephew was shooting)
- all metal
-did not have problems feeding with any mags


Cons:
- battery can be a pain to install.
-weak hand guards
- came from factory shooting very hot (465 fps)
by V. FORBES verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
AGM FULL METAL M4-A1 airsoft gun. Broken third time it was used. JUNK! SCAM!! BEWARE!!!

Pros:
None. Broken third time it was used.

Cons:
Gun broke the third time my son used it!! JUNK! B E W A R E!! Had to dispute it on my credit card. If you buy anything from this website, make sure you use American Express!! Free return protection!!!
by D. WISE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
It is a good beginner gun the hand guard is small and i am replacing it with a ris. the mag well is fine no feeding issues with dboys or g&g mags. the accuracy is fine once you ajust hop up and sights. I would recoment getting a new inner barrel and a new hop up unit and even r hoping it. The L.E stock is fine and i see no need to replace it.

Pros:
Good fps
Metal body
L.E stock is fine
Accurate stock internals( not the best but not bad the gun was meant to upgrade and learn how to tech from.
No feeding issues
CHEAP!


Cons:
The only con I have is with the hand gaurd. If you want to but a butterfly or any standard battery be prepared to drop 60$ into a new ris but to me its not that big of an issue.
by A. ALDHAHI verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 14 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun as my first and it is amazing, I had used for over a year now, and I almost putted 8000 rounds through it and it still works without a major issue. Its full metal, comes with a battery and charger, and for $120 its a steal for a full metal M4. I would recommend this gun.

Pros:
The gun is full metal except for the stock, pistol grip, and the hand guard.
Full metal gearbox.
Comes with a battery and charger.
Full metal 300 round magazine.


Cons:
The battery is kind of hard to get into, but you will get it eventually.
The charging handle spring will get screwed up if you pull it too hard, but its easy to replace.
It has a weird looking orange tip.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.375 s with 32 queries