0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
AGM Full Metal M4 RIS Airsoft Gun
[04538 / MP032]
$176.54 $105.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 37 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by J. VELASCO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 11 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4 RIS Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Amazing gun for the Price. Full metal except for the pistol grip (Rigid ABS plastic). Shoots hard n accurate. Mine chronoed at 380fps.no wobble, sturdy feel, great weight but not too heavy. Peq box, foregrip, handguards feel flimsy but not too bad, won't break on u unless u neglect care. ROF is OK but on the lower side, easy fix with an upgrade to a 9.6v battery. Great for beginers/budget airsofters, but internals intended for upgrades in the long run as stock internals not the best quality but still not a con as it is still an excellent out of the box rifle.

Pros:
Excellent fps
Full metal body
Accuracy
Value for price of total gun package $105.00 dollars is a steal


Cons:
Stock battery included not the best but not bad
Flat matte black paint can scratch up easily
No other cons come to mind
by J. BOFFO Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: AGM Full Metal M4 RIS Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Best airsoft gun I have ever had. I've had it about a year and it never broke and never let me down. I've been doing airsoft for a while now and this is my only gun I've ever needed and I use it for everything. It's sad to see this gun discontinued but I'm glad I got it before it was too late.

Pros:
Full metal
Great fps
Good range
Good fire rate
Long battery life
Very accurate
Good price


Cons:
Mag is too small
Extremely heavy
Wobbly rail

There are not many cons to this gun
by L. PIRATZKY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4 RIS Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Its a shame that this gun is now discontinued, this was my first competition ready airsoft gun i and i owned it for about 3 years. Over the 3 years i noticed how convenient the PEQ box is for the gun.At first i didn't really care for it but now I've come to realize that it actually make things pretty easily (especially if your battery dies in the middle of a game). The range on gun is pretty good from what I've seen. The ROF with the battery it comes with is acceptable but I highly suggest buying a 9.6 battery. Finding Magazines for the gun was a little ridiculous. I figured out that D-boys, elite force, and MAG brands work well with this gun. The sling that came with the gun broke in a matter of weeks so don't get attached to it. The Fps is pretty decent too I'd say 375. Other than that if your looking for a good starter weapon you would be wise to consider this.
P.S The gun only jammed 3 time on me, but that was because of dirt and stuff

Pros:
FPS
Rails
Metal
comes with a vertical grip
comes with rail covers
Range
PEQ box (could be con as well)
durability

Cons:
Standard ROF (get a 9.6 seriously)
Mag compatibility may be a problem if you need a mag...
Can get heavy after a while (get a GOOD sling)
by M. SUN Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: AGM Full Metal M4 RIS Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Overall, a nice gun for a beginner, although little more than that.

Pros:
Price
Weight (pretty heavy)
Metal construction
Sling points

Cons:
Unreliable (frequently jams or malfunctions)
Poor mag
FPS (just high enough so that you can't use it in a CQB arena, but too low for field)
Wobbly everything
Triangle sight seems off
by B. FLANAGAN Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: AGM Full Metal M4 RIS Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for 5 months and it works great! They are pretty much standard issue with the people I play with.

Pros:
Shoots far lightweight easy to use. Nice grip handy RIS.

Cons:
Stco comes off. Thats all the bad i can say about this gun.
by B. FLANAGAN Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: AGM Full Metal M4 RIS Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for 5 months and it works great! They are pretty much standard issue with the people I play with.

Pros:
Shoots far lightweight easy to use. Nice grip handy RIS.

Cons:
Stco comes off. Thats all the bad i can say about this gun.
by M. DUNSIRN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4 RIS Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
When I first got the gun my m4 clips would not fit into the gun and I had to file down the sides of my clips to make them fit this gun. But after that the gun worked well and was a lot of fun.even though sometimes it will skip a couple of bbs and dry fire it will usually start shooting again. the sights work well and it comes with a nice foregrip.

Pros:
The gun has good sights that are easy to adjust and take off
good fps and rate of fire
nice foregrip


Cons:
the clips wouldnt fit in the gun
will sometimes skip shots
by J. THOMAS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4 RIS Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i have had this gun for a long time now and i have used it a lot. this gun is a good gun but it has it's problems aswell. first of all as with some other m4s it has a tall front right which makes it difficult to get an optic to see over that front sight. also the peq box that it comes with is garbage definitely get a better one when possible. the dust cover will also not stay up very well and eventually will not stay up at all. slight wobbles of the stock and of magazine but nothing major. other than these problems everything else about this gun is great. it is very durable and besides the peq box nothing on it has broken. it has good fps and range aswell. the accuracy it good but not great i would recommend upgrading the accuracy if you plan on upgrading this gun, but if not the accuracy is still good enough to hit someone at over 50 feet. overall this is a great gun for the price and would recommend for anyone on a bit of a budget.

Pros:
durable
good rate of fire
decent accuracy
little wobbles
good price

Cons:
tall front sight
bad peq box
dust cover will not stay up
by B. VALLANCE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4 RIS Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great gun to start off with!!!! Lets start with the externals: Almost perfect in every way. The only flaw I can find was in the RIS rails. I couldn't remove the cover on the right side of the gun. Once I finally forced the railcover off I found that the rail had been scrapped/cut. In the end it didn't matter because thats where I put the PEQ box. So that ended up not mattering. The front RIS was slightly wobbly but i got it tightened up. Everything else is great. The tip can come off with some work and it is threaded underneath. Now for the internals: I've only taken the top off once. Haven't gotten the money to really tinker with it yet. But everything works great!!! All in all its an awesome gun and well worth the money! Thanks airsoftgi for the great deal on the blowout clearance!

Pros:
Good Accuracy once you get the hop up set right.
Magazine feeds well and fits great in the mag well.
Weighs almost the same as the real deal when the real one is unleaded empty.


Cons:
Scratched/ cut RIS rail.
Slightly wobbly RIS front rails.
Included strap broke after the first game.
PEQ box is a bit annoying to move.
Weight. (I know i put this in the Pros but its also a con for smaller players.)
by J. ADSIT Date Added: Friday 16 August, 2013
For: AGM Full Metal M4 RIS Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
pIt's a solid gun, worth $105! Unfortunately when I bought it, it was $150 which was still on sale so if you need a good beginning gun you should get it. Since it is an AGM (which is not a main brand) you cant really internally customize it. It has a pretty nice metal body but the gun has many pot metal parts such as the body pins and RIS no polymer minus the the stock itself. It's flash hider is incredibly ugly! It is impossible to take it off and it's big orange and ugly like moldy Cheetos. The ROF is crap, I can count to ten quicker than it fires I would be surprised if it's ROF is more than 500. The accuracy is good, it took a bit for me to zero it in but once I did it works well. What it comes with is the gun itself, battery, battery charger, crappy grip, 2 rail covers, and a hi cap magazine, peq battery box, Rear carrying sight, and a crappy sling.

Pros:
-Full metal
-Comes with battery
-Accurate
-Very sturdy
-Over all a very solid gun
-Came with a winding thing for the hi cap

Cons:
-ROF
-Flash hider
-I personally don't like LE stocks
-I don't like front A sights
-Flash hiders stuck on
-Sling
-Grip
-Basically no customizations
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 37 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.197 s with 26 queries