0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft Innovations Propane Adapter Kit
[04534 / AIX-GG]
$14.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by W. PAGE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Innovations Propane Adapter Kit
Product Information:
The Airsoft Innovations Propane Adapter is an excellent buy for the amazing price from Airsoftgi. I was worked to buy this specific adapter because I had heard of the high risk of it breaking due to the fact that it is plastic, but after watching Bob the Axeman's review, my decision was finial. I bought it along with the Cybergun P226 and I am loving both equally as much. Thanks Airsoftgi, specifically Bob, for leading me towards one of the best purchases I have ever made.

Pros:
Extremely affordable- ONLY 20 BUCKS!!!!!!!
Durable
Comes with silicon oil and a protection cap
Plastic so it will not damage your fill valve

Cons:
Plastic may break down faster than metal, but thats what the warranty is for.
Other than that, none.
by L. YAMAMAE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Innovations Propane Adapter Kit
Product Information:
This product is great for anyone who would like to use cheap propane rather than green gas. This product is great! It can reach into some magazines with deep base plates as well as it comes with an adapter for duster gas or it could be used as an extension. It came with silicone oil which is used to lubricate your gas powered replicas

Pros:
Plastic so it will not damage your fill valves
light weight
Durable
Great costumer service

Cons:
Plastic may break or deform when enough force is applied
Maybe they could have made the covering cap taller so it will fit on the adapter placed on a propane tank flush
by M. HERNANDEZ verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Innovations Propane Adapter Kit
Product Information:
Great adapter for propane tanks with a few drop of silicone oil that is included with the product
locks on great and is attached with a propane checker to see if your propane tank is broken or not

Pros:
locks on great
comes off easily
propane checker
comes with silicone ail and cap
transfers propane from tanks to magazine with ease


Cons:
sometimes gets stuck in the tank causing propane to leak
plastic so breaks of too much force is applied
by L. STERRETT verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Innovations Propane Adapter Kit
Product Information:
I purchased this almost 2 years ago, and it still works great! Just put a few drops of oil in every 5-6 fills and it is as good as green gas.

Pros:
Works great!
Propane is cheap!

Cons:
High initial cost compared to green gas
by H. BOATMAN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Innovations Propane Adapter Kit
Product Information:
So I got this Propane adapter thinking that it was just the adapter, but then I realized that it comes with silicon oil, an adapter for air duster, and a integrated gas checker thing. Huge plus. I used it today at an event in my area and it worked great. All I had to do was drop a couple of drops of silicon oil into my propane, screw the adapter on, and I was ready to go. My pistol mags worked great using this, and it was really easy to fill my mags. It's also a lot more durable than I expected: I had it in my backpack with gas, BB's, water, etc, and while i expected it to break or get crushed, it withstood a long day of play on the field.

Pros:
The Pros of this Adapter Kit are as follows:

Comes with silicon oil, a cover for the adapter tip, and a replacement tip.
Makes it so you can use propane instead of green gas (I can find propane way easier than Green gas)
Durable



Cons:
There aren't really that many cons of this, but here's what I noticed:

It leaked just barely while it was on my propane canister
The box it comes in kinda got smashed
The extra tip seems easy to lose
by E. POPENHAGEN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Innovations Propane Adapter Kit
Product Information:
Good product it comes with everything you need to start using propane in your green gas gun and it works great

Pros:
GREAT warranty, comes with a good amount of silicone oil which is always a good thing when you are using propane

Cons:
It doesn't have a port to drip the lube in, so you have to drop it straight into the propane tank, other then that theres not really many things wrong with it!
by J. WALLER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Innovations Propane Adapter Kit
Product Information:
The Airsoft Innovations Propane Adapter Kit is a cheap propane adaptor that serves its purpose for a while well with ok performance and also just in case there is an extremely flexible warranty that is almost guaranteed to have you supplied with a new adaptor piece. Overall the adaptor is made from a semi strong polymer that works for a while and serves its purpose of filling amply well with no leakage other than that of normally filling gas magazines. I must say however the warranty is awesome, but most definitely needed as my adaptor nozzle broke due to the pressure from the gas and blew off. This rendered the whole adaptor basically useless unless I were to use the extension piece that is included to glue onto the remains of the broken nozzle. I did not do that due to possible safety concerns when pressure is exerted onto the glue, and instead emailed Airsoft Innovations and got fast response and even faster a new adaptor set without any question or identification of me having a warranty. So that was epic however I have since bought a metal adaptor that is ten times more reliable, but wasn't cheap nor renewable with warranty. So for newer players or older players looking for a gas adaptor I'd recommend just shelling out the money on a metal adaptor and having less trouble or just less worry. If not this adaptor will work well for a couple months.

Pros:
-Pros
Decent durable polymer build (will only last short time)
included extension nozzle
fits propane canisters
Excellent, amazing, unbelievable, and quite frankly almost bad for their company warranty

Cons:
-Cons
Can and will break eventually
Short lifespan
weakest point is nozzle the most important part
by L. HEMSTREET Date Added: Monday 09 December, 2013
For: Airsoft Innovations Propane Adapter Kit
Product Information:
Very good generic propane adapter, no surprises, no problems, just a few worries i have of breaking the tip or cross threading considering it's plastic construction

Pros:
good seal
easy to use
wont damage your magazine valves
includes duster gas adpater
includes oil

Cons:
plastic worries me of cross threading and broken tips
doenst come with a whole load of oil
by E. POPENHAGEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Innovations Propane Adapter Kit
Product Information:
Made out of a pretty good quality plastic, cheap price tag and includes everything to get started

Pros:
Includes your oil and has a very good warranty

Cons:
Plastic construction but what can you expect for a 20 dollar product
by L. PEARSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Airsoft Innovations Propane Adapter Kit
Product Information:
This is an good adapter. It worked great when I had it and It came with a lot of silicone oil which was a plus. But... the tip broke off pretty soon. It didn't break off very high but right at the screw on cap. This was a bit annoying as it was only slightly banged. But, it worked well and I was very impressed with it as it lowered fuel costs to use propane.

Pros:
Easy to use, light weight, saves money, also came with a lot of silicone oil.

Cons:
Not very durable, Broke very soon,
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.453 s with 30 queries