0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA 350rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[04507 / 197-04101]
$26.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by S. SCHLEDER Date Added: Monday 11 October, 2010
For: KWA 350rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I got this with my KWA M4A1 2GX and I have to say it is a great mag. It almost never misfeeds or double feeds. It seems to work flawlessly, but after having it for about 6 months now, I can see some flaws starting to appear.

Pros:
-Finish looks and feels nice. /gray, not black
-Feels very sturdy, I haven't had any plastic break or metal dent.
-Feeds flawlessly most of the time. (One time it began misfeeding and rounds were dropping out of the barrel. I had to pull it out and put it back in. It has never double fed.)

Cons:
-Finish has begun to wear. The paint has rubbed off on the bottom where I spin the wheel as well as where the mag makes contact with the inside of the magwell.
-Loose fit in my 2GX version of the KM4A1. Wobbles a lot. My friends also wobbles.
-If you wind it too much the mag will "reset" and after you fire a few round you will have to start winding all over again. This happens with my friends KM4A1 mag as well.

I won't buy another one of these mainly because of the wobble. The 2GX version of the M4A1 should fit most brands of M4 mags.
by G. SAXBY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA 350rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Great mag. Well put together and feeds great. Color wasnt black though. Its a gray color but its the same KWA mag as the original. A must have.

Pros:
Looks and feels great.
Well put together and very sturdy.
Feeds great.

Cons:
Color wasnt gray but who really cares.
by J. LEVERNIER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA 350rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I've used probably every low quality mag out there. they worked fine in my JLS scar, but they misfed every other shot in my KWA m4. Its not the gun, the mags are just crap. I own 3 of these mags and they work magnificently. they don't misfeed at all and they do hold 360, not 300. I counted. Although they are over double the price of crappy mags it is worth having these. When you wind them up all the way you will shoot all 360 rounds on that one wind. I wouldn't recommend doing that because you can break the coil in there and thats really bad. This honestly has to be best mag out there. I've seen G&G, CA, and this one is better for sure.

Pros:
360 BBs instead of 300

very easy to wind

never misfeeds

fits great in my KWA (obviously)

better than every other brand of m4 mags

Cons:
kinda pricey

like the guy below me these mags got in some rain and have little rust spots on them, but mine came off just by wiping them with my finger


Overall great mag. just don't get them wet and you'll be fine.
by M. DAVIS Date Added: Friday 16 July, 2010
For: KWA 350rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I got this with my KWA M4 Tactical and it works great. Only this mag and the Classic Army mags fit in my gun, and I really prefer these. The finish is nicer, and they feed great. My only problem is that the rate of fire on my gun rips through these.

Pros:
Feeds well
Nice finish
Fits in my gun


Cons:
Too awesome?
by M. LOEB Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
For: KWA 350rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Well its a high cap mag that is slightly smaller then a classic army or jg m4 mag. Its only vary slightly smaller and makes no diffarance when in the gun. It had a nice finish when it was new, and when it was new it fed well.

I got this for free with my KWA KM4 but if I had to buy it with money Id get two JG/Echo mags for the same price.

Pros:
It had a nice finish
Its from KWA?




Cons:
The nice finish lasted two games before it started rusting.
It doesnt feed well. This isnt a lubrication issue eather, Ive got 3 JG/Echo mags that Ive treated the same as this mag and those are not rusty and they feed perfectly.
It wobbles inside the magwell of every single m4 Ive tried.
by K. LABONTE Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2008
For: KWA 350rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
It seems that once again, KWA has utterly failed... At making anything less than perfect. This is the single best magazine I've ever used (Runner up is A.E., but they don't fit my KWA KM4A1). It never misfeeds, it fits snugly into the mag well, and it looks damn cool. My only complaint is that KWA doesn't make a 450 round hi-cap.

Pros:
Nice finish
No misfeeds
Easy and quick winding
Fits securely, but falls right out when released
not all that expensive

Cons:
Honestly, there are no cons that I can point out.
by E. FOLSOM Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2008
For: KWA 350rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I own both the KWA M4 and the M16, so I have several of these mags. I'm not quite sure they actually hold 360, but even if they hold 300, that's still a lot. I've had one of them for six months, and I've had no problems.

Pros:
reliable.
look good.
the finish on them looks like oil on top of water. shiny and nice...
$26 is a good price for something that you can depend on.

Cons:
none.
just buy it.
by J. CHIMITS Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2008
For: KWA 350rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Beautiful mag, constructed of heavy sheet steel and finished with a high gloss exterior, (looks almost the same as a real steel pistol mag that has a lite coat of oil on it) anyways extremely reliable and excellent construction throughout, fits my friends CA and Echo aegs, and fits very snug in my KWA

Pros:
Everything!!!

Cons:
Kinda hard to use my old STAR 30r mags after playing with this : )
by A. LEE Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2008
For: KWA 350rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This magazine is absolutly phenominal! Definatly worth the $26.00 pricetag. It NEVER missfeeds at all. When i go out on the field i like to know that my equiptment will always be 100% functional and ready to go, this mag has not let me down even once. It has a nice oil based stain finish to it that makes it look great too! These are pretty much the only mags that i will buy anymore. The only thing is that it doesnt have a quick wind up allen key or hole to quick wind, but thats not too bad considering it is very easy to manualy wind. I only use this in my KWA m4 so i dont know how it will fit in magwells in other guns. Overall a great buy

Pros:
-Flawless feeding always
-nice finish and athetic looks
-very quick manual wind up time
-downright reliable

Cons:
may not be 1:1 scale, not sure though. (not really a con for some)
Kind of expensive, but again, worth it.
no quick wind up hole/key
by D. MOLENHOUSE Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2008
For: KWA 350rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
very nice product, it came with my KWA M16, obviously. Its finish is very nice, well actually, it can be seen as a negative. The finish picks up fingerprints, but it makes a worn look on the mag. It is also a shinier finish, it has a small reflection, looks like a real M16 mag. it feeds perfectly and it winds amazingly, it has the perfect amount of resistance when winding. the trap door is very sturdy and won't fall off. It holds 300 rounds which is enough for a 4 hour game at least. recommend these and the KWA M16, both from AGI of course. it is also a solid feeling, thick metal. there aren't any seems on the top plastic part.

Pros:
-all metal
-great finish
-perfect capacity
-quickly winds
-no seems
-no misfeeding

Cons:
- the finish could be seen as a negative because it picks up fingerprints
- I don't like high caps as much as mid-caps because of winding(although this hold 2x as much so also could be a positive)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.258 s with 26 queries