0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI Support Our Troops License Plate Frames
[00443 / PR-PCH-0005]
$3.25
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. WANG verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2011
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Support Our Troops License Plate Frames
Product Information:
This is a really well made chrome plated abs plastic license plate frame for its price. I've had these license plate frame for over a year now and they still look like new.

Pros:
Although its no longer $0.05 cent, its still a really cheap to get this at $0.95.

Cons:
A metal license plate frame would have been better.
by D. HEKTOR verified buyer Date Added: Friday 09 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Support Our Troops License Plate Frames
Product Information:
very good quality for being so cheap, nice solid metal, CHEAP AS HELL

Pros:
great

Cons:
i think asgi should be on top in small font, and support our troops on the bottom in big font, on my car the support our troops is barely visible
by D. GOERNANDT Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
For: Airsoft GI Support Our Troops License Plate Frames
Product Information:
um...wow, why wouldnt you buy this? i mean COME ON its a nickel! im gonna buy this tonight

Pros:
ITS ONLY 5 CENTS!!!! need i say more?

Cons:
by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2008
For: Airsoft GI Support Our Troops License Plate Frames
Product Information:


Pros:
Love them! As I'm a recruit in the U.S. Army these mean alot to me and its awsome that it has airsoftgi.com on it my favorite airsoft website and the only one I buy from.I like them so much I bought 4 ASGI keep up the good work

Cons:
None
by C. CEA Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2008
For: Airsoft GI Support Our Troops License Plate Frames
yeah who are we supporting THE CHINESE WHO MAKE THESE TRINKETS OR THE TROOPS... ask yourself that question...PS I BOUGHT THIS... P.s. i love your site PS i spent over 500.00 on this site
by M. BROTHERS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Support Our Troops License Plate Frames
I think the plates were a great idea. I liked it so much i bought all of them. there are currently none in stock because of me!!
by D. CRAWLEY Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2008
For: Airsoft GI Support Our Troops License Plate Frames
Im picking up one for everybody in my family! the only problem i have with it is, i would rather the airsoftgi.com be on the top, in the smaller text, but i doubt anyone cares since the back of my cars are covered with bright yellow ribbons and blue support the troops stickers, haha.

Thanks for providing these airsoft gi!
by I. ERDELYI Date Added: Thursday 02 August, 2007
For: Airsoft GI Support Our Troops License Plate Frames
I guess a lot of people actually do buy these, considering its out of stock. Anyway im getting it once its back in stock! Support our TWOOPS!!!! ("twoops" quote from sin city)
by G. ANDERSON verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Support Our Troops License Plate Frames
At a penny each why not..

i dont see how a penny would help the troops but the general message keeps it as a reminder.
by J. WESTCOTT Date Added: Saturday 20 January, 2007
For: Airsoft GI Support Our Troops License Plate Frames
It's only a Cent each, If you wanna help our soldiers pickup I few.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.600 s with 28 queries