0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Systema Hop Up Bucking
[00421 / SYS-ZS0701]
$6.75 $6.08
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by E. DAVIS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Systema Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
A good bucking for your Systema set-up or Systema barrel. Keep in mind, it's made for Systema. I much prefer rubber for its durability, but I found this bucking to be pretty average--it didn't stand out to me. I installed it in my A&K MOD1, and it cause a fair of bb jamming. No hard feeling, because it's nice and cheap, but KEEP IN MIND, not all buckings are made for your gun. On top of that, every gun is a little different...I had no luck.

Also, before you automatically buy a new bucking, I would maybe suggest looking at the shape of the bucking itself...I realized the Systema bucking is a little different design than the stock bucking, and I've had good luck with buckings using that theory...call bologna if you wish, but at least I got you thinking. (Madbull bucking works /perfect in my MOD1)

I would say it's worth a try. At 6 bucks, why not.

Pros:
- Great thickness/strength
- Rubber (not as good seal as silicone (clear) bucking, but more durable imho)

Cons:
- May not work in /all/ hop-ups and guns.
- ^ Fits slightly large on a non-Systema barrel (I like my bucking to have a snug fit)
by A. TOMKINS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 15 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: Systema Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
Beautiful. Every hop up rubber should be designed like this. It is so cheap, reliable, and gives such crisp backspin, you shouldn't even consider another hop up rubber. Even if your stock one doesn't need this, just order this as a spare. I always have three sitting on my desk at home.

These buckings are like condoms for me, I use them, wait for the back spin to stop or become erratic, throw it away, open a new one, and my AEG is good to go. Come on people, that really is the best comparison they work so well and are so cheap!

Also, a quick note, if you ever lose your hop up nub, just get some soft 16 gauge wire, strip the insulation, and cut it until its the length you need for a new hop up nub. They work just fine.

Pros:
-Does everything a hop up rubber should
-Cheap
-Comes with a barrel spacer (The new ones are silver not gold, exactly the same beyond that)

Cons:
-There comes a time when they must be replaced as all hop up rubbers
-If this came with a hop up nub or even one normal one and a second larger one for replicas with finicky hop up units, it would be the best replacement part money can buy.
by M. PADILLA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Systema Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
This bucking was easy to install and works great with my ICS MP5. I have had it for over a year now and so far no problems to report. I noticed an improvement in accuracy when I switched from the stock ICS bucking to this. The best part of it is the price! This has to be one of the best bang for your buck upgrades! I recommend it to anyone.

Pros:


Cons:
by B. ONG Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
For: Systema Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
I use this in my L96 with my PDI inner barrel and PDI hop up unit. It is the most consistent bucking I've used, even better than the Firefly series. It is very grippy; my first few magazine's worth of ammo jammed inconsistently. This was due to the fact that the nozzle side of the bucking deformed because it gripped the PDI chamber while I was sliding it in. Nothing that couldn't be fixed. Just put some silicon lube on the outside of the bucking before you slide the PDI chamber on.

Pros:
- 100% compression at the bucking / nozzle interface. I could plug the end of my inner barrel with
my thumb, shoot the gun, and the piston wouldn't move AT ALL for OVER a minute.

- Consistent groupings: 5 tests with 5 shots each, averaged 2.5 to 3 inch diameter groupings.
- Best bucking out there for Type 96 PDI users.
- Cheap; I'd order at least 2 just because.


Cons:
- Very grippy: If you push it into the hop up unit too fast it can grip the inside of the chamber and deform the circular face at the nozzle side, causing bb's to jam. Just lightly lube the outside of the bucking and insert it into the chamber slowly. Minor thing, this shouldn't even be on the Con list.
by M. PEREZ Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
For: Systema Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
Excellent bucking. NO missfeeds whatsoever. i have great groupings with this Airsoft GI 6.03 Tight bore barrel. i am running around 320fps and 25bbs per second.

Pros:
-provides great accuracy
-strong
-provides no misfeeds

Cons:
.............none.............
by W. WILSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: Systema Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
I love Systema Products. They are top-notch and this is yet another one. I have a G&P M16A3, and the bucking in it was inconsistent. I bought this replacement and holy cow did it improve my accuracy. It has performed flawlessly and is one of the best investments in upgrading your rifle's performance at a super low price!

Pros:
Systema!
Improved Accuracy & Consistency of my rifle 10-fold!
Well-made, so wear & tear will take a while

Cons:
None. Price is great. Product is great. Good Buy
by L. MOORE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Systema Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
I installed it into my G&G M4, and it was a bit of tight fit. It was an easy fix with a bit of silicon oil though. Just be careful not to tear it while you're trying to install it, although it appeared to be ever so slightly harder than normal stock hop-up buckings.. It took a hundred rounds to be broken in. It improved the accuracy, consistency of it and the range.

Pros:
Boosted range(+150 feet at 300 FPS)
Fairly easy installation
Durable
Improved accuracy/range/consistency
Systema - what more do you want to hear?

Cons:
Slightly tight on my G&G M4 hop-up unit - no big deal
by L. HESS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Systema Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
Great bucking. Really does a great job of making your gun a LOT more accurate than the stock bucking that comes with the E1 m4. Paired with an H-nub and a Madbull t.b.b you can reach out accurately to 190 ft. using AE .25g bb's

Pros:
+20 f.ps
no double feeds
great consistency
another +20 feet in range

Cons:
A little hard to put in the chamber but nothing a little silicon wont fix :)
by N. LAGGIS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: Systema Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
Well i got this with my Mad bull barrel, and at first when i got this and installed my hop up was all the way down when i first fired. But after i turned it up a little and put this to action, they were flying straight as a laser. Not to mention it was way better quality than my standard blue mad bull bucking in my E1.

Pros:
-Good material
-systema, need i say more?
-help my accuracy a bunch
-price!

Cons:
-none, all in all good
by C. MERTINS Date Added: Sunday 02 August, 2009
For: Systema Hop Up Bucking
Product Information:
Bought it to use with an Element Hp Up chamber, H shaped nubs and a G&G Tightbore barrel.
Consistency is the best part of this bucking. I have not seen any "flyers" so far, and all shots land in the very same place. I suggest this bucking if you want something that has a good consistency and increases accuracy/range too.

Pros:
Pretty consistent
Notices accuracy and range increase
Easy fit. No cutting/trimming needed

Cons:
none
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.734 s with 27 queries