0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
[03920 / 603241 / erbat23]
$25.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by D. JENSEN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Excellent Battery choice. Runs my AEG for about 2.5 hours of gameplay. Small size fits in pretty much any where. I have it an G36c and M4 hand guard. Also looks much higher quality than other brands, not that looks really do much for a battery.

-Good battery, usually carry two of them to last the entire day.

Pros:
-Good price
-Enough energy for 2.5 hours of use
-Small size, (small tamiya connector)

Cons:
- Wish it lasted longer but there's aways bigger batteries
by R. TOWNSEND verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 12 February, 2012
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
I would recommend intellect batterys to anyone. The best market GI has. These are some beast batterys. Definately worth the price.

Pros:
last a very long time on one charge
fit great
connect perfectly

Cons:
none really, a great battery all around
by J. TOEPFER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 18 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
i own 2 of these now and use them in my M4's...i would recomend owning 2 of these if ur outside all day and putting alot of rounds through. It fits a little snug in my G&G GR16 foregrips, which is nice cuz its not bouncing around during game time

Pros:
lasts long
increased rof
great construction
good price
NiMH
GREAT BATTERY


Cons:
none
by H. BIRCHFIELD Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2010
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
will this fit into a CYMA CM048 AKM ak-47?

please respond webmaster

Pros:


Cons:
by Z. BARNETT verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 09 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Very solid Battery. This really is a good deal. I run this inside of my Classic Army SCAR H and the 9.6Volts really upgraded the firing reaction and overal speed alot. Connector seems solid and the battery doe sit's job well.

Pros:
Price for a 9.6 V
sealed pretty decent
Output is on par with 9.6 standards
Again the price is right.

Cons:
wish they offered this mini size in like a 2200 size..
by A. VISCIOTTI verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Great upgrade from stock 8.4 nicad

I use it in my echo mp5 (full stock) and I am thoroughly satisfied

Pros:
Increased ROF
NiMH


Cons:
Rattles a bit in full stock, but easy to fix.
by A. OSBORN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
I got a lemon, so I had to spend more money to get another battery :(

Pros:
only bad review so far

Cons:
only held enough charge for about 10 rounds and smart charger said it was full after 20 minutes
by S. AXELROD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
I purchased this battery for my ECHO 1 SCAR and it will not fit this gun unless you cut the stock under the cheek rest. Other than that it works fine. I modified my SCAR and works fine.

Pros:
Cheap

Cons:
Had to modify my gun:(
by M. SMICKLE Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2009
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Overall a good battery. It gives good power, and easily lasts the entire game. The only problem I have had, is the plastic on the outside of the battery began to crack and break. Not a big deal though, just need a little tape.

Pros:
Good Size fits my M4 hand guard.
Good Power
Lasts Long
Major boost to ROF

Cons:
Plastic covering cracked a little. No big deal though.
by V. MANCINO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Its a great battery it increased the rate of fire on my gun amazingly and it last a long time
ive had it about a year and its never let me down while ive been playing
its also a NiMH which means you can leave a charge in the battery with out it damaging the cells unlike the NiCd batteries
its also a 9.6v so its powerful enough to raise your rpm"s but not so powerful that it will wear out your gears and other internals

Pros:
-increases rate of fire
-its a NiMH and not i NiCd
-9.6v unless the internals on your gun are upgraded than u can get a higher voltage battery but even then a 9.6v will do the job perfect
-1600mAh so it will last longer during a game than most stock batteries
-only $35

Cons:
for the price none its a great battery all in all
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.544 s with 27 queries