0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
WE Full Metal M9 Airsoft Gun
[03902 / GBB-418 / GP-WE-418-STD / WE-043]
$111.12 $89.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. SAVARESE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
verified buyer
For: WE Full Metal M9 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've owned this weapon a little over a year now and saying that I'm impressed, is an understatement. I've seen this gun last longer than any other M9 model I've owned. So far, ASG and KJW can not compare to the quality and performance of this weapon.

Pros:
Recoil
Weight
Crisp trigger pull
Easy to breakdown and reassemble
OVER A YEAR OLD AND STILL PERFORMS FLAWLESSLY

Cons:
The only thing I've ever had to replace for this weapon is the magazines.
by G. GONCALVES verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
verified buyer
For: WE Full Metal M9 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gas powered M9 is astounding! The qualitty and performance of this airsoft gun is remarkable! They say it holds 26 + 1. But the magazine can hold 28 + 1 in the chamber. A must buy airsoft gun! A full gas magazine only last for about 1.5 mags. I'd recommend getting two extra magazines, a Blackhawk hoster, and dual mag pouch.

Pros:
+ Loud
+ Great FPS
+ Great weight
+ Holds 28 + 1
+ Great qualitty
+ Fast disassembly
+ Feels great to hold


Cons:
- Saftey did not work with the one I purchased
- Dosen't hold a lot of gas
by W. HE Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2013
For: WE Full Metal M9 Airsoft Gun
by W. HE Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
For: WE Full Metal M9 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Bought this elsewhere (sorry about that Airsoft GI), but the gun is still the same and let me tell you, it's great. The M9 was always a sexy gun, and WE did a great job of maintaining the look. It's full metal and can take a beating. I live in a desert, where ambient temperature can be a silent killer for GBBs, but this warrior has soldiered on here. Shoots hard, while staying under most CQB limits.

Pros:
Amazing build quality
Great kick
Tough, externally and internally

Cons:
Besides gas consumption typical to GBBs, none that I can think of
by M. YUJUICO Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013
For: WE Full Metal M9 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Of the 3 gas M9s that I own, this was the first one. I bought it two years ago while I was in Asia and it was the first quality pistol that I owned. When I shot it for the first time, I was just I awestruck. Being used to springer handguns, the sound, recoil, and realism blew me away! When I later decided to move up market for a better pistol, I opted for a KWA m9 ptp, and while it had better externals, it didn't match the WE in terms of recoil, accuracy, and gas consumption. Not to mention the WE was half of the price of the KWA :)
Overall, the WE M9 is an excellent pistol for both beginners and for experienced players.

Pros:
1. Great kick
2. Half the price of a KWA m9.
3. Accurate for a pistol
4. Good gas efficiency
5. Looks really nice.
6. Marui compatible
7. Rubberized grips

Cons:
1. Made out of pot metal, but hey, it's only $80.
2. WE tends to make leaking mags, as my spare leaks a lot. The mag that came with the gun is excellent however.
3. Paint finish seems to wear off easily.


Nothing else! This m9 is just another quality gun from WE.
by M. YU Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2013
For: WE Full Metal M9 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This we mg was amazing! I got it as a shocker deal for ~60$ and it was well worth it.

Pros:
Good FPS, Cheap, All Metal, Good Blow back, Realistic looking, Functioning safety

Cons:
Leaky mags over time, Sometimes rapid fires (It might be a pro too), If your firing too fast, it might freeze up.
by C. CLIFT verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: WE Full Metal M9 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Just got this gun a few days ago, and I have to say its GREAT! It has a fair weight to it; not too much, not too little. The blowback is decent too, not too much, not too little. The gun itself looks and feels like the real thing, and operates like it too, with the slide mechanism, white dot sights, and just how it looks. If your contemplating getting this pistol or a pistol from another company, I would go with this one; I really can't think of how they could have made this gun better. Just get it!!!!!!!!!



You can ask me any questions about this gun by emailing me at [email protected]

Pros:
-Accurate
-Nice weight; not too heavy, not too light
-Good FPS (Mine was chronoed at 334, which is good enough for me lol)
-Very realistic

Cons:
-The barrel slides back and forth a little bit, but I'm sure theres some way of fixing that (glue perhaps?)
-I don't know exactly how to do it (if you CAN do it), but when I try to pull the spring in the magazine down so I can load bbs, it won't stay down; maybe I just havent figured it out yet.
by S. MALONE Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2010
For: WE Full Metal M9 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is amazing. ive had it for about a week now and ive had a fun time shooting this.

Pros:
realistic feel and weight
nice blow back
fps around 350
easy to to grip
shoots good with propaine

Cons:
well idk if it was just me but my selector switch it was screwed on but was easily fixed, that and the mag that came with doesnt hold the gas
by J. GONZALES verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: WE Full Metal M9 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Well I ordered this GBB M9 and I recieved the tactical MEU version thats 10 dollars more lol.I have had trouble with M9s in the past so I decieded to wing it on this one. I have owned 3 WE 1911s so I figured why not try an M9.

Pros:
Hopefully wont break in the first week!
Full Metal
Great recoil
Slide locks good when fired
Maintains gas for 25 rounds
well sence I got the tac version maybe looks won't count but looks nice.


Cons:
M9s in the past with me break relitivly quickly this on might be different though.
AirsoftGI sent me the wrong gun but I'm not complaining. lol
by K. GARDNER Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2009
For: WE Full Metal M9 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've had this gun for almost a year and its wonderful. It's never let me down as a side arm and always shoots true. Because it is full metal its a bit on the heavy side but after 20 or so minutes of playing with the gun you don't notice it. This gun is a great deal and I reccomend it to anyone looking for an M9 replica as a secondary.

Pros:
Full Metal
Good blowback
315-335 fps w/ Green Gas
Shoots true
Easy to find spare magazines (I reccomend Bell Mags)


Cons:
Safety broke off
If you are inexperienced with GBB's (like the person below me) and drop your gun or mess with it the mags may become leaky or the safety may jam. This is a simple fix and you shouldn't have to replace any parts.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.337 s with 27 queries