0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA Full Metal M16 Battle Rifle 2GX Airsoft Gun
[03900 / 104-01116]
$284.95
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by T. BELL Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2010
For: KWA Full Metal M16 Battle Rifle 2GX Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Got this gun a couple days ago and couldn't wait to play a game with it. I am using a Tenergy 9.6v 4500mah battery large type. The large type fits perfect in the stock. The gun has absolute no wobble at all. No even a small wobble there is none. This thing is rock solid. Here is what happened in the game. The only thing I have to say is this gun killed all other guns that were on the field. IT IS AWESOME.

Pros:
Rock Solid
No wobble
POWERFUL around ASGI chronoed mine at 426
RPS is amazing.
The STOCK- FOREGRIP-PISTOL GRIP are made of nylon injected fiber reinforced hard plastic. WILL NOT BREAK

Cons:
It comes stock with a 6.05 barrel. Not that accurate for long distance. I got a 6 inch grouping at 30yds
by B. SANDERS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal M16 Battle Rifle 2GX Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This was the second airsoft rifle I purchased after doing a lot of research. Very, very accurate. Lipo ready, thats nice to have the option with out upgrading. I used a 9.4v battery and the firing rate is more like the real thing. The lipo fires way faster, but does dominate the field. Depends on what you are looking for out of the gun. No problems out of the box and it even came with a cleaning rod. And man does it feal like the real thing and looks like it too.

Pros:
Accurate
Looks very nice, very real.
Made of good materials, very solid.
Firing distance is great
Fps is also great @ 350+

Cons:
Didnt come with a manual so cleaning and breaking it down is going to be a learning curve for me.
by T. DEEGAN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 23 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal M16 Battle Rifle 2GX Airsoft Gun
by R. MORAN Date Added: Thursday 22 April, 2010
For: KWA Full Metal M16 Battle Rifle 2GX Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is simply amazing KWA is simply amazing at wat they do. Their modo is Engineered to outperform. True DAT!!! Kwa totally demolishes any other company. My friend has a systema m4 and my kwa m16 shoots harder and faster than his and it is more solid than the systema.

I RECOMMEND KWA!!!! over any other brand in the world if you get a KWA you wont need anything else unless you want to get other stuff but if your gettin a side arm seriously either get KWA or if its to much look at the WE pistols

Pros:
ACCURATE!!!
ROF!!!
VERY STURTY!!!
WELL BALANCED!!!
GOOD INTERNALS!!!
shoots like a beast with only a 9.6 v battery!!!

Cons:
This company is a masterpiece ENGINEERED TO OUTPERFORM is their saying and they totaly meet that standard
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK KWA!!!

none

KWA RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!
by R. BART verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal M16 Battle Rifle 2GX Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Wow. I just received this gun yesterday and it is amazing. i also ordered the 5 mid cap king arms magazines and they work perfectly. i'm not a fan of the high cap that came with it, though. it doesn't feed well. maybe i got a bad one. I love this gun and it works great. great ROF with 9.6, and i also still have a lot of battery space. i use a 9.6 5000mah and it fits tight, but still fits. no need to sand or anything. the iron sights are pretty accurate too, i hit a soccer ball from 75 ft back to back no problem, and a basketball hoop POLE from about 80 feet 7/10 times. I LOVE the feel of this gun too.

Pros:
Great ROF
LOTS of battery space
Accurate
Orange tip doesn't show much
Feels amazing, i love the feel
Light trigger pull
Full Metal

Cons:
Magazine that came doesn't feed that well
Stock is somewhat uncomfortable, not a big problem
Kind of heavy, but still easily maneuverable
Sometimes when i switch from auto to semi, it goes auto for 3 shots, then goes to semi. it's not a big problem though.
No RIS
Integrated Front Sight


Overall :This gun is amazing and i have a feeling i will use it for a long time. great internals and outstanding externals. 5 stars definitely. i recommend this gun to anybody who wants accuracy and ROF at the same time.
by W. WIMMER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal M16 Battle Rifle 2GX Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just recieved this rifle for my 18th birthday. I play airsoft with about 8 other guys, 1 sniper, 6 submachine gunners, and a redneck with a couple of shotguns. Normally we play 4 on 4 but after the first game that's all gonna change. Probably at least 6 on 2. I bought a red/green dot sight for night play, and 8 mid cap magazines. I LOVE THIS RIFLE. It's identical to the actual M16A4 in use by the US Army in looks and in ergonomics with the exception of the nonfunctioning bolt catch, but that's no problem. Accuracy is acceptable for me because I like to stalk my targets. Selector switch works flawlessly. Feeds well. Very solidly built, if it weren't for the orange tip I wouldn't be able to tell the difference between this and my real one. Gearbox sounds like the 4 horsemen of the apocolypse coming for you, very sweet. High rate of fire with a 9.6. Removable carry handle is great.

Pros:
Well built
Upgrade potential, not that you need it for the internals
Sounds beautiful
Large battery compartment
Smooth selector switch
Hits very hard (425 with .2)
It's an M16



Cons:
Slightly heavy, but if youi can't hack it hit the gym
accuracy and hop up could be a little better but BUY THIS GUN BEFORE YOUR OPFORCE DOES!
by T. STEW Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2010
For: KWA Full Metal M16 Battle Rifle 2GX Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun local a year ago and one word. AMAZING shoots strong, accurate as hell, fast ROF, high ROF (better then my bros kwa m4 with 10.8V when its at 9.6V)

some good things are solid handle grip, high cap mag over 450 rounds, solid metal body stock is all plastic but stronger then ANY metal crane stock and lighter to can hold ANY battery I have seen so far from 9 SC celled crane stock batteries (HUGE) to normal 8 celled 9.6V even with its slandered internal barrel I can hit a can back to back from 100ft with .25 bbs (recommend .25-.28 ) its motor is strong but raspy and loud and its cylinder hits hard a nice ported systema head like the silent systema ported piston head would probably fix that.

Pros:
Strong FPS around 415 (consistent)
High ROF (I pull the trigger at a 5 round burst easy maybe past 20rps)
Accurate (cans at a 100ft never stood a chance with .25 single or full auto)
Sturdy (gun is solid)
Hop up (good but a newer upgrade for $10 will make it MUCH better)
Motor (aside from ROF the motor is strong in place and good for single fire or full auto)

Cons:
Motor whine (is loud and sounds unhealthy for the gun)
Cylinder crack (when the cylinder gos forward its a loud hit also unhealthy for the gun)
by C. DEVORE Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
For: KWA Full Metal M16 Battle Rifle 2GX Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is by far the best gun i have evr used. I purchased this, then had the team at gi put in better gears, and a lower fps spring. This gun is incredable. I can get out plenty of rounds with my 4200 mah 9.6. I took this to my local airsoft field, Jerico Pendleton, and destroyed the other team. Pew... headshot is what happened all day long. i took out 3 guys, 150 ft away or so with just a couple bursts. If you have the money, get this gun.

Pros:
very accurate
shoots FAST
looks great,
feels great
supports li-po
battery is easy to put in and take out, even a 9.6
its just a good, solid gun

Cons:
heavy with or without a 9.6
expensive but worth it.
by C. ROARK Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2010
For: KWA Full Metal M16 Battle Rifle 2GX Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
beast!
wow, u can tell KWA put a lot of effort making these models,
there is absolutley no wobble(exept mag wobble). the gun is very sturdy, and also light wiegt(well for me at least, im used to carrying around a 10 lb L85) flash hider is removable easly to add a siclencer.

Pros:
FPS(chronoed adv. at 431fps)
accuracy
very balanced
can use any m16/m4 mag
ALOT of battery space (i use a 9.6v 5000mah)
ROF!!!! 17 BPS ON A 9.6V!!!!
full metal
very intimidating

Cons:
hopup was kinda loose so i had to screw it in tighter (thats what he said)
sometimes goes full on semi if the selector is not exactly on semi
by K. WARWICK Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2009
For: KWA Full Metal M16 Battle Rifle 2GX Airsoft Gun
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.285 s with 26 queries