0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (Tan)
[03831 / ETV-003]
$62.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by I. VARGAS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (Tan)
Product Information:
First off im 5'11 210 lbs and at first when put in on it didnt fit as in i could get the belt to close or the zipper, So i started to adjust the straps in the back to allow for more room and that worked. The zipper zipped all the way up. It was snuggle like i wanted it to be i could have made it a bit looser if i wanted to. The belt tho was a bit annoying to adjust. There are six straps that are apart of the vest that hang on to belt which you have unstrap to take it off, which is possible if you dont want the belt period. But after that i messed with belt, reattached it, put the vest on and bam, it fit. This is the first vest rig i bought and dont regret it.

Pros:
Good for heftier operators (190s-220s)
Has 6 mag pouches
Can fit M4 and AK mags guaranteed
Has 2 pouches up top cell phones, batterys, extra bbs, pistol mags etc.
Comes with a belt that can work with drop holsters and dump pouches.
Its mesh!!! superb ventalation
MOLLE webbing on the back for a hydration kit
Enormous inner pocket, big enough for a pistol

Cons:
Can not double stack mags
Prob doesnt fit big mags such as M14 mags
Pre made so no MOLLE in the front
by D. ANHAISER Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (Tan)
Product Information:
I bought this vest and I have to say that it is a great vest that fits comfortably and is well built. It has pouches for everything that I need and then the molle on the back just adds to the customization options. I expected tan but got a more coyote brown color.

Pros:
Fits well
Comfortable
Molle
Patch space
Belt
Tons of pouches

Cons:
Coyote brown instead of tan
You don't already have it
by T. MONTANO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2015
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (Tan)
Product Information:
I bought this vest a few weeks ago and so far have taken it to quite a few airsoft games, and it is absolutely a dream. It comes with all the pouches you'll need and a battle belt to hook a dump pouch on, without the $100+ price tag of a plate carrier, that won't come with any pouches.

Pros:
-Plenty of pouches
-Included battle belts
-fits great
-Room for patches!
-Extremely breathable
-Even fits someone like me with a much smaller stature
-unbeleivably durable

Cons:
none, this is my dream vest, you should want all of it
by M. JAFFREY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (Tan)
Product Information:
I bought this as an economy choice over a plate carrier and I can say it did not disappoint. It is extremely sturdy, reliable, and has lots of pouches for you MilSimers. It has an integrated belt for mounting dump pouches and the breast pockets are large enough to carry speed-loaders. I was drug at least 30 feet by a medic in this thing and the MOLLE held up like a real steel. If mine ever needs to be replaced I will definitely be back for another.

Pros:
6 adjustable mag pouches
Tough MOLLE webbing on back (for hydration packs and such)
Integrated Belt
Large breast pockets with Velcro on front
Quick Release system
Extremely tough and reliable
Fits skinny people

Cons:
Mag pouches on the side are a little hard to reach when you're in a pinch, but it might just be me
by B. SPENCER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (Tan)
Product Information:
Great build quality. The 6 mag pouches come in handy for those who play MilSim games and can only use magazines that hold 30 or so BBs. You'll need the room for more magazines and this is the vest to help you with that. The vest is pretty weighty so when you have it full of mags, expect the vest to be kind of heavy. It is adjustable on the sides but still a pretty tight fit. I'm 6 foot and weigh 190 pounds and it's slightly tight around my stomach. Don't expect to fit this if you're a super heavy guy. Go with NC Star vests for different sizes.

Pros:
Mag Pouches
Build Quality
Real Estate Space for Patches
Color
Adjustability

Cons:
Not Made for Heavy (Fatter) People, go with NC Star brand vests for more sizes
by M. PELLETIER Date Added: Friday 19 July, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (Tan)
Product Information:
I love this I got this vest a few years ago and I have had 0 problems with it since.
It would be stupid to not buy this.

Pros:
Easy to adjust
Plenty of pouches
Good for speed
Good belt

Cons:
There is absolutely no problems with this vest at all it is great
by K. CREVLING verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2012
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (Tan)
Product Information:
Great tactical vest perfect for carrying my shotgun scabbard on the back and it has a neat shotgun ammo pouch above the three double mag pouches on the user's left side. Mag pouches arent very big i don't know how u would fit two mags in there but they fit individually my m14 mags perfectly. The belt is very adjustable to fit people from small to large ie. my friend isaiah bought one and he is very small and he was able to adjust it to perfectly fit his body for a firm fit that is comfortable with little to no rattle when running around. The vest is very comfortable for long games but if you live in a place that gets hot i would recommend bringing plenty of water because the vest can get very hot which can be an upside if you live in a cold place. I would recommend this to anyone. It also has a great placed admin pouch and two pocket on the inside of the vest revealed when unzipping the vest which are perfect for holding a wallet, phone, magazine, or really anything of that type without any irritation or inconvenience. Great buy cheap alternative from buying a plate carrier and all these pouches, and the only real down side to this vest would have to be the fact that you can't customize where all the pouches go because it isn't a plate carrier and the pouches are sewed in on this vest. Lastly it also has on the shotgun shell pouch and admin pouch a place to put patches if you want to represent your squad or for whatever patches you would like to show to everyone.

Pros:
comfortable

affordable compared to plate carrier

mag capacity

place for patches

molle on back for water bladder or in my case my shotgun scabbard

pouch for shotgun shells

two convenient pockets for my phone and wallet

its tan

loops on shoulders to relieve your neck of the cumbersome task of holding your guns weight

Cons:
mag pouches only fit one mag comfortably and not two

can't customize pouch placement like on a plate carrier

That is pretty much it, buy it, it is a bang for your buck
by G. OSLUND Date Added: Saturday 03 July, 2010
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (Tan)
Product Information:
I bought this at a local airsoft dealer about a month ago, it is a good quality vest. There are advantages and disadvantages to this type of vest. The sewn on vest (which is this type of vest) is an affordable option over the M.O.L.L.E. plate carriers. It has plenty of magazine real estate, and minimal miscellaneous pouch real estate. The real kicker of the vest is it includes a pistol belt AND you can buy it in either a cross-draw style or a tactical style. The only thing I dislike with the vest is the lack of customizable space. BUT, I knew that going in and I figured I would rather go 20-50 dollars cheaper.

Pros:
Cheap
Included pistol belt
Shotgun shell bungee pouch
Two inner pouches that are not seen in the pictures.
A LOT of magazine real estate (12 M4/M16 Mags)

Cons:
Not really customizable except for the back.
by S. MATHEW verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (Tan)
Product Information:
This is one of the best vest I've used so far.

Pros:
looks sexy
Medium weight
Adjustable straps, belt, etc.
Can add pistol holsters, bags, you name it.
Cheap, but effective.
Holds a lot of magizines for the happy trigger fingers:)

Cons:
Doesn't come with a manual took me 10 min. to figure out that you can adjust the shoulder straps:(
Other than that no complaints, BRAVO!
by A. TRAMONTANAS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (Tan)
Product Information:
This vest is a must buy if you like a lot of ammo on you at all times (like me). Molle webbing on the back of the vest give you a variety of options from back packs to hydration packs. The vest is extremely breathable and surprisingly fairly light in weight. Mag pouches can hold just about any mag. I am able to fit a G36, M4/M16 and AK mag in each pouch. You could also fight many other mags types since each mag pouch strap is adjustable. Over all this is a great tactical vest for the price and OE Tech has got gear making down.

Pros:
Great built quality of fabric.
Zipper and zipper head is durable and will not shatter when shot.
All buckles are are very durable plastic and will not shatter when shot.
Extensive mag types can be used in the vest pouches.


Cons:
None.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.201 s with 25 queries