0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
[03797 / M56A]
$55.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by G. GAUDETTE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
After my first time playing cqb and this gun is awesome. I did a review earlier around January 7th. This is an awesome gun and is accurate and I hit people from 50 ft away. once you get the spring used a bit it is not very hard to pump.
ITS best to use white bb's if you have a full face mask because you cant fully aim down the sight

Pros:
accurate
affordable magazines(shells)
shells can fit into a hunting shotgun shell older for the stock
Tight grouping(could be con)
good sling
Rubberized pump and pistol grip

Cons:
tight bb grouping(could be pro)
I still love the tight grouping



I would RECOMEND this to any one for cqb or mid range battles. Buy it
by A. HUNT Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
The DE M3 is a solid gun for the price. The sights are almost like a G18's sights just a little taller. It also has a nicely textured pump.

Pros:
-Shoots three BB's at a time
-Ambi sling attachment points
-Amazing for price
-Decent sights
-Solid stock

Cons:
-The stock isn't that comfortable
-Hard to rack at first
-Sights are hard to see if you're wearing a face mask
-Pistol grip is very square, and should be more rounded
by J. TRAPP Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I've been impressed so far with this shotgun. I'm using it as a backup weapon and it sits in a scabbard on my back, and ready to pull out when needed. I'll say I got it in a combo with a rifle, but would easily pay for it alone (although I might pick the collapsible stock version). Also an interesting feature is that if you hold the trigger and continuously pump, it will fire immediately. Good for getting multiple shots off quickly to compete with someone that has a side arm.

Pros:
- Feels just right as a backup weapon. Not light and flimsy, but also not too heavy to carry around in addition to other gear.
- Fun to reload, as it takes the 3 x 10 shells
- Always fun to shoot 3 bbs per shot.
- Has the feature of continuous fire if you hold the trigger and keep pumping.

Cons:
- The full stock is fairly long, putting the pump hand quite a ways away from the pump. For me it is ok, but if you have short arms, maybe look into the collapsible stock version.
- The trigger pull was very hard at first. It seems to get better after shooting for a while, but at first I thought something might be wrong.
by Z. MIHALOVICH Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
good shot gun its plastic but has no wobble at all and is really sturdy it does not feel like its going to fall off at all

Pros:
3 bbs at a time
light weight
comes with a sling speed loader and one shell that holds 30 bbs


Cons:
range isnt that great with .20bbs. .25s woukd be better. wen i first got it the pistol grip fell off right out of the box but i just glued it right back on and now its sturdy
by T. ROZINSKI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
The Double Eagle M3 spring loaded shotgun is uniquely equipped with three barrels firing three shots at once. Increasing your chances of taking out your opponent quickly in Close Quarters Battle.

Pros:
Unique feature of firing 3 bbs per pump action
sling attachment allows you to carry it as a sidearm
sturdy plastic body
Close quarters effectiveness
Easy to operate for experienced players
Quiet firing to remain stealthy
Easy to locate iron sights
Lightweight
Dependable that it will shoot when you need it to and is more reliable than an AEG

Cons:
Only comes with one shell which holds 28-30 bbs
Safety is behind the trigger
The spread becomes to wide 40 feet + to make accurate shots
Inconsistent spread
Weak sling it comes with

Other shells: http://www.airsoftgi.com/product_info.php?cPath=60_121&p-
roducts_id=3222
by G. GAUDETTE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I got this gun yesterday 1/6/14. I only have two minor complaints, The box it came in looked like it was roughed up
but nothing was damaged. The second is a extremely small issue, the gun did not come with a cleaning/unjaming
rod . Other than that I have no other complaints. I cant wait to use it form my first cqb war at battle groundz in Attleburough in Massachusetts . I'm dan.

Pros:
Rubberized pistol grip, pump and rubber stock
Metal magazine tube(underneath pump)
Well balanced
has aluminum barrels with good crowning
Has good accuracy and ideal for cqb short range to almost medium
Has good power with .25's
Sling is cheap but will work good

Cons:
Can't aim completely down sights with a mask on but can compensate easily and accurately
not hard for me to pump I'm 13 and 6ft4in but can be hard for younger or
smaller built kids.
The triple piston is seen where you put the shells in and doesn't look the best quality but still strong.
shells can get their springs stuck down but just hit it alittle until it unjams

Over all very well worth the money for quality and durability
by A. CHAVEZ Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I got this gun a year ago. It has nice weight and the pistol grip is real rubber. I don't like how hard it is to pump or how cheap the sling is made. Other then that it's a great gun.

Pros:
Nice weight
Real rubber
Metal frame
3 shot

Cons:
Cheap sling
Hard to pump
by D. WELLS Date Added: Thursday 26 December, 2013
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I got this gun expecting so much more. I expected a solid, well built shotgun that I could rely on to do It's job- shoot 3 bbs accurately. I was not satisfied in any of these categories. When I took the shotgun out of the box, I could immediately feel it's cheapness. Their was a nice, long seam line running up the stock, and the body felt VERY cheaply made and was made of extremely cheap feeling plastic. The sling that it came with felt like the gun, very cheaply made. I shrugged my shoulders thinking that the shotgun would make up for it's lack luster externals with it's performance. I was very dissapointed. I took the included shell, loaded it up and shot it. The gun only shot two bbs, one went about 50 feet or so, and the second dropped after about 30 feet. What about the third bb? It rolled out of the barrel. You are getting ripped off with this shotgun. PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros:
-nice speed loader and shell
-nice "rubberized" (feeling) pump and pistol grip

Cons:
-low quality sling
-mine only shoots two bbs
-innacurate
-"made in china" on receiver
-cheap feeling
-awful seam lines
-creaky, cheap plastic body
-mine came dinged up
-cheap, cheap, cheap, cheap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by S. GRIFFITH Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This shotgun is very versitile and compact. The basics of a shotgun. It has a firm grip and a strong pump. It is do-able and is easy to get used to. All around a very great shotgun.

Pros:
Easy trigger pull
Spread is small
Pin point accuacy up to 40-50 feet.
Feels like a high quality gun
Wont break if dropped


Cons:
Pump is a little hard
Mid-heavy weight
Hard to load quickly
Iron sights not helpful
by A. TOMKINS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 07 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This is an excellent, cheap shotgun for CQB. However, it does NOT function well in mid range or long range combat due to a lack of proper hop up on the bbs.

Externally there is no area to mount optics (honesty, I don't see the point of optics in airsoft) and the stock is a bit longer than I'd like, but other than that, its rock solid. The outer barrel is plastic, but it'll hold up just fine.

Highly recommend for CQB fields if you want a challenge!

Pros:
-Good fps
-Fires three rounds reliably
-Surprisingly accurate
-Not too hard to pump with fair rate of fire
-Nicely finished with just a orange cap for the tip rather than annoying painted tip

Cons:
-Stock is wee bit too long for my liking
-May just vary from model to model, but the hop up on mine sucks and limits it to CQB only
-Plastic barrel
-No mount for optics
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.753 s with 30 queries