0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) TSD 3 Burst Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
[3788 / D305503788]
$75.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by L. PABOOJIAN Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
For: (Discontinued) TSD 3 Burst Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Very useful shotgun, it is satisfying gun to use. This thing has replaced my pistol, its that good!

Pros:
shoots 3 bbs
lighter than it looks
4 shells
easy to reload
good fps...for a shotgun
good range...for a shotgun
shell holders
fun to pump

Cons:
Plastic
the bottom trap door broke off, but no biggy, the shells stay inside the gun just fine
its length can be annoying at times, wish i got the shorter version

Sorry dumb question.... is there a hop up on this gun? If there is i cant seem to find it. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.
by W. KURTZ verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD 3 Burst Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
i got this shotgun a while back, and the quality was nice. the accuracy is pretty good, gives you a nice spread. my only complaint is the inner barrels go to the forward sling mount. so it gives a lot of empty space. in my opinion this gun is made for cqc (close quarter combat) but the barrel is too long. so i would say get the UTG version.

Pros:
- nice quality (pump and grip are rubberized)
- nice spread

Cons:
- inner barrels only go midway of the outer barrel
- too long
- my front and rear sights came off
by C. SHKRELI verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD 3 Burst Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This shotgun is very well built for $75 and when I received it I was happy. At first the gun is difficult to pump but gets easier and the bb's weren't coming out but after playing around for 20mins it worked . Might be too big for smaller players or collectors. (It is 75 bucks keep that in mind)

Pros:
Large(con or pro)
4 shells
rubberized pistol grip
rubberized grip pump



Cons:
Not enough Metal
Large(con or pro)
Paint wears off on sights
Okay built
TOO! much plastic gets very deep scratches if scratched
by C. SOSNICKI verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD 3 Burst Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
by D. ACOSTA Date Added: Thursday 16 July, 2009
For: (Discontinued) TSD 3 Burst Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This is the shotgun you are looking for. That's all I really have to say. I've been in this game for about six years now and I've gone through about every type of gun there is. I was looking for a close quarters shotgun that was under 350fps. (too many people bleed from my CA G3's 450fps) I had seen the green gas shotguns and thought they were pretty cool but they didn't hit hard, were expensive, and cost a lot to maintain (green gas, shells, etc). I saw this gun had a spread and shot twice as hard as gas shotguns and wasn't going to cost a lot to maintain, and most of all was RELIABLE. Although this gun is longer than my G3, it is surprisingly easy to handle. Watch out, the shell holder stitching on the butt stock will fall apart. easy to fix though.

P.S. I keep seeing crap about the pump being hard to pull back, its not if you have muscles, I'm not a very big guy and its not hard for me. If your ten maybe, but if your older than that...don't complain.

Pros:
-cheep
-reliable
-spread
-well built
-hard hitting


Cons:
-plastic
-big (i would buy one compact ones instead though)
-stitching on the shell holder falls apart eventually
-no range, 75 feet max(.20g)
by M. WALTMAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD 3 Burst Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I mostly use this gun in open woods and buildings that are more open like pole sheds. Its good in confined areas i guess some people dont think so but i dont mind it. the spread makes up for whatever manuverability you lose/

Pros:
1:The spread is nice
2.Dependable
3.Comes with a shell holder to put on the stock
4.Comfortable
5.Good for quick point and shoot shots
6.Great ambush gun

Cons:
1.Range is low
2.Power is low
3.Loud
4.Pump is stiff at first
5.Gotta keep your shells lubed or the bbs wont relese into the gun if they are at all dry its absolutly terrible
by J. HARDY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD 3 Burst Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This is the ultimate CQC weapon (other than the MAC 10). The fixed hop-up is just right for .2g bb's. The four shells are good but you go through them really fast.

Pros:
A lot more accurate than you would think
Intimidating
The pump doesn't feel that much harder than a real 12 gauge
Fairly cheap

Cons:
After about three wars it began to crack at the area near where you put the mag (this might lead to problems in the future)
by G. WONG verified buyer Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD 3 Burst Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This is a great shotgun. I was surprised at the size though I expected this much from reviews. Took it out of the box and started shooting w/ shells. Fairly good accuracy but it is still a shotgun. The bbs start to spread after 5yds in moderate winds. Remember that it is supposed to be a close to mid ranged gun so this is fine. 3 burst works flawlessly and this shotgun just looks fantastic. I really have no problems with it.

Pros:
3bb firing feature
good fps
inexpensive alternative
does the job well
light weight
great looking
free cheek pad w/ 4 shell holster
4shells included



Cons:
Spread gets larger after a short range
barrel is the same as the M3 version TSD shotgun
iron sights are a bit inefficient

Neutral on
Takes some strength to pump
attacking sling is hard to do
by S. THOMAS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) TSD 3 Burst Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I was surprised when I opened the box. this is a large shotgun. Feels very sturdy, very well constructed and has a nice heft. Pumping this bugger takes a bit of arm strength. I found that it loads between 3 and six BB's per pump. The label on the shells are peeling off as they get inserted into the carrier. Not a big deal though. The rear sight is a bit hidden by the reciever. Though with shotguns you're not going for precision aiming. It has a decent range and a fairly good spread.

Pros:
Good construction
Sturdy feel
Clean action
Looks great!

Cons:
It's big, not suitable for CQB
Strong spring, tough to pump
Once pumped BB's tend to roll out of the barrel
Fixed Hop-Up.
by J. STEPHENSON Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
For: (Discontinued) TSD 3 Burst Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I bought this gun from a local store a few weeks ago and I was pleasantly surprised by its amazing range and accuracy. I feel that the gun shoots optimally with .20's the spread pattern seems to be that one bb goes exactly where you aim, one goes above,and one goes below. A cool trick is to keep one shell loaded with .12's which curve up like crazy, and then you can turn the gun sideways and shoot around corners and trees! Also the longer outter barrel acts as a choke and helps to keep the spread tighter for longer distances (all three bb's within a 3 foot diameter @ 90 feet).

Pros:
Very accurate
3 shot burst better simulates real shotguns
solid feel, not sloppy like UTG single shots
comes with 4 30rd-10shot shells andshell holster


Cons:
Trigger requires a little more pressure than I like
I'd like to see a version with a little more umph like 350fps on .20's
It needs a ris mount for a red dot and one for a tactical light
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.356 s with 27 queries