0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) CM031 AK-74 UTG Package AEG Airsoft Gun (Two Magazines)
[C003103785 / UTGCM031]
$127.02
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. SWAFFORD Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
For: (Discontinued) CM031 AK-74 UTG Package AEG Airsoft Gun (Two Magazines)
Product Information:
This gun rocks. shooting at 320-330ish I can hit ppl 100 ft away easy, this gun also has a decent Bps. iron sights on this gun are not very good so look for a Utg side rail and a decent red dot. weight is good its not to light that i can one hand but not to heavy that i become top heavy. over all awesome gun use .20 because the .12 are inaccurate also the sling u get with it throw it away the guns 7.5 lbs and it will not hold it mine broke with in the first three weeks otherwise nothing is wrong with this gun.

Pros:
Accurate
Good Bps
weight
2 mags

Cons:
sling broke
iron sights
mags scratch easy not really a con for me
by D. MAYERNIK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) CM031 AK-74 UTG Package AEG Airsoft Gun (Two Magazines)
Product Information:
Quality AK, a really great place for anyone to start. Myself and members of my team, and dozens of folks from AirsoftPacific have been using these for years and swear by them. We've treated them like real AKs, filled with sand and covered in mud, and they just refuse to die.

I bought one for my wife who's just getting into the game, and she loves it already.

If yours arrives without the second mag, just shoot ASGI a quick e-mail, they'll get it on the way.

Pros:
Reliable, cheap,
robust,
damned impossible to kill,
not too light despite being mostly plastic.

Cons:
sling is pretty cheap, but will last a couple games.
battery is not the best quality, I'd recommend a new one after a game or two.
Not accurate, but thats not the point.
by A. GUTFLEISH Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2009
For: (Discontinued) CM031 AK-74 UTG Package AEG Airsoft Gun (Two Magazines)
Product Information:
I got this gun in the spring and I have had it for a few months, and I am quite impressed with this gun. I am new to the sport, so I wanted something that was good quality, but was not too expensive. When I first used it, I was astounded at the rate of fire and how good the FPS and the rate of fire is. Plus since you get two magazines, so you don't have to buy an extra. All in all this is a great gun for people who don't want to spend a lot of money, but still want a high quality gun. I recommend this gun very highly

Pros:
It comes with two magazines and the magazines hold
Amazing rate of fire
Robust
Battery life is good
Price is good, you get your moneys worth
Full metal, very realistic weight

Cons:
Not that accurate (If you want get a scope and a rail)
Front Heavy
Somewhat long and unwieldy to carry
The buttplate can come off when you put the gun to your shoulder (I put tape over it to keep it from coming off)
It can get scratched easily
by C. FLYNN Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
For: (Discontinued) CM031 AK-74 UTG Package AEG Airsoft Gun (Two Magazines)
Product Information:
I bought this gun because it looked really cool. Gun looks great, almost full metal, very good gun.

Pros:
-Almost full metal
-looks great
-not to heavy
-comes woth a flash hider
-2 mags (even though mine only came with one, but whatever)
-hogh mag capacity
-great fps
-shoots really fast
-mag holds lots of bbs, and easy to load
-battery pretty easy to put in after a couple times of stuffing it in their
-its Awesome!!!

Cons:
-First time i went airsofting with it the top metal part where you can put rails on popped off (because somebpdy dropped my gun and almost broke it)
-mag screws up somtimes (very little)
-mine only came with one mag
-no rails included
-other then that an awesome airsoft gun, i highly recommend it
by M. HOCKENSMITH Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2009
For: (Discontinued) CM031 AK-74 UTG Package AEG Airsoft Gun (Two Magazines)
Product Information:
This is a great package for beginners.

Pros:
-Mostly metal (plastic pistol grip, stock, and fore grip)
-Heavy (could be a con, but I like guns with weight to them)
-Full size (870 mm), longer if you count the flash hider (920 mm)
-Two High Cap Magazines
-Sling
-Good FPS
-Fairly accurate
-Good battery life
-Sturdy selector switch
-Adjustable sights
-Easy to install the battery once you get the wire stuffed in enough



Cons:
-Rear elevation sight came off. The plastic that held it in place split and the sight dropped in the middle of a leaf filled field and I couldn't find it.
-The adjustment on the sling snapped from the weight of the gun. Its actually more comfortable to just hold this gun anyways so wasn't a huge issue.
-Not very upgradeable.
-Easily scratched up.
by D. MUMMERT Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
For: (Discontinued) CM031 AK-74 UTG Package AEG Airsoft Gun (Two Magazines)
Product Information:
i bought this gun around christmas and use it very often. the magazines fit perfectly. the battery is a little hard to put in but most batteris are. ive banged it off of pretty much everything and only got a few scratchea. it shoots around 350-370 fps and the rate of fire is great.

Pros:
350+ fps with .2 BBs
High rate of fire.
great right out of the box

Cons:
battery a little tough
butt plate a little loose
by D. MORRISON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) CM031 AK-74 UTG Package AEG Airsoft Gun (Two Magazines)
Product Information:
Just got it today. Out of the package it looks beautiful! 2 very nice magazine but 1 of mine had a kinda loose storage cap and the bottom wiggles a bit when I wind it but no problems at all just fix the bottom with some electrical tape. The gun which is about 350fps with .2 out of the box. Everyone says the stock feels flimsey on mine it feels very solid its just hollow without the battery. the pistol grip and the fore grip which are the plastic parts feel nice and solid as well. Ands got a very nice paint and is nice and heavy. I don't care if your a pro or new get this gun its fantactic I got it right here on airsoft gi and shipping was quick from when they shiiped from california it got here in 4 days to here in ohio and that was from the free $100+ shipping the only thing is they have to check stock first and what not but it not the at long mybe a day 2max and everything else is great cheap good condition and quick!

Pros:
HIgh FPS
High ROF
Nice and Heavy
Looks FANTASTIC!
2 Hi-Cap Very Nice Magazines (Feed GREAT!)
Only 3 HIGH QUALITY Plastic Parts

Cons:
1 Mag was a little loose on the BB storage cap
but it didn't make any difference at all so not really a con!
by D. SAVOIA verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) CM031 AK-74 UTG Package AEG Airsoft Gun (Two Magazines)
Product Information:
350 fps with .20 bbs. I recommend using .20 bbs not .12. With 12 it is about 390 fps.
***** 1 pound weight on top of gun that is removable. I recommend to not remove it or it is really top heavy.

Pros:
350 fps
7 pounds
2 600 mags
Mostly metal

Cons:
Front heavy
Hard to put battery in.
by S. LEE Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2008
For: (Discontinued) CM031 AK-74 UTG Package AEG Airsoft Gun (Two Magazines)
Product Information:
This gun is great, i love the metal parts and the overall strudiness of the gun. The fps is also good, about 310 -320 fps and the 2 hicap magazines feed flawlessly. The magazines also hold a good amount of bb's so I don't even bother to buy anymore mags, the 2 hold enough for a match. Pretty good accuracy and I've had it for a year with no problems.

Pros:
metal
2 hicap mags
sturdy
pretty accurate
large battery
can add side rail

Cons:
has small battery connecter (not really a con)
can't change flashhider
thats it
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.701 s with 27 queries