0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
[03732 / CM032GREEN]
$133.00 $106.40
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by M. BAGIN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
Ive had this gun for a week no and to be honest when i got this gun my expectation were very low thinking this would just be a gun that would get my by for awhile but today was the first time i actually used it in wars and this gun is amazingly accurate and every one was completely astonished by how great it is.

Pros:
accurate!!!!!!!!!
decent r.o.f
barrel is long (makes it super accurate)
barley affected by wind
everyone is completely jelous
very sturdy
GET IT!

Cons:
kind of heavy if your are weak or small do not get itt
do not trust the sling at all
easy to bang against trees
not that much to complain about
by B. HAGAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This is an Amazing gun! The stock is great, nice metal, easy to disassemble, and it looks sick with a JBU long silencer. I f you are hoping to upgrade the barrel to 650mm (what i did) you should know that the inner barrel will stick out past the flash hider by quite a bit, but it can probably be covered by a shorter barrel extension than what i got.

Pros:
M14
Accurate
cheap
good build quality
amazing bolt
easy to upgrade
heavy*
long*
Version 7 gearbox*
looks sick with silencer
good magazine
good fps (360)
decent rpm with 9.6

Cons:
must remove front sight to attach silencer
the guide for the bolt came broken on mine
heavy*
long*
Version 7 gearbox*
bad battery
not a lot of space for a battery (go with a mini 9.6 or maybe a nunchuk)
seam lines on stock (not too bad)
i had to modify my new barrel to fit the hop up (took like 1 minute)



Overall this is a great gun and i highly recommend it for someone looking for a great m14 for a cheap price
by W. MCMILLEN Date Added: Thursday 22 April, 2010
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
Sick gun i recommend it for all arsofters even 4 evanced because you nee a gun that is
.acurate
.good fps
.decent rof
. and a good realistic feel.... ovcourse amazing quailty this gun has every thing 380 fps to a realistic bolt mechanisim it is a good gun for every kind ov airsoft player it is better than g&g and tokio mauri so i highly recomend it to all of you

Pros:
every thing .....
BUY IT IT IS WORTH THE MONEY.

Cons:
absalutley NOTHING ..
except 4 the mag a little wobbaly but nothing a little duck tape or electricale tap cant fix just apply the tape to the top of the mag and ur stet 2 go ...... sling sucks get new one dont be a cheap ass
by L. WAGNER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
High my name's Wilson, i had to use my moms acount. I've had this gun for a total of 6 days and its proformance is excellent. A few pieces have broken off and the first was the bolt catch and the second was the return spring housing. The bolt catch fell off because it was missing a spring and the return spring housing broke because the internal plastic tube snaped. This gun is accurate out to a pretty good distance. On full auto the accuracy is still on par with higher priced AEGs. I dont recomend this gun to smaller players because I'm about 6' 1" 162 lbs and i have problems handeling the gun for long amounts of time.

Pros:
Weight
R.O.F
Accuracy!!!!!!!!!
Accurate Iron sites

Cons:
Flimsy Plastic parts
Weak sling
Weight
Not for smaller players
by Z. KIMBALL verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 28 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
an overall BEAUTIFUL gun!, i took it apart and modified it. Its great for a sniper rifle, slap a tight bore into it get rid of the selector and make it semi auto, and that thing is a field legal sniper :D im going to end up spraying painting it

Pros:
great sights
good body frame
metal internals
comes with decent sling
beautiful bolt
decent ROF
mine came in at 370fps
TOUGH, ive fell out of my sniping tree multiple times and this thing is still kickn
easy to disassemble

Cons:
plastic body
wobbly mag
horrible battery
bolt catch stick sticks even if u dont move it
bolt serves no purpose
not a lot of room for the battery
no rails
hop up extremely hard to adjust
by J. DALRYMPLE Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2009
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This gun is awesome! this is my first air soft gun so i don't have anything to compare it to so... Well i got a scope and mount and it looks insane! Its a little on the heavy side, but some people like it.(i think its awesome) there is so much metal on this gun! the only plastic on it is the stock,orange tip, and the upper hand guard. i bought the nc star scope and i highly recommend it.

Pros:
Easy to sight in
sweet iron sights
a lot of metal
good rof
great fps
The bolt has no purpose but makes a glorious sound
it took no more than 10 minutes to adjust the hop up and sight the scope in.

Cons:
could have a better battery
the sling that they give you isn't of good quality(don't trust it)
battery is a little snug



Dont let these cons keep you from buying it! it is a beast and i've only had it for a day! I'll give it a
12 out of 10
by J. DALRYMPLE Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
First of all i would like to say that this is my first airsoft gun so there is nothing for me to compare it to.
The gun is very well made. it has a lot more metal parts on it than i thought. The only thing that is plastic is the stock and the hand guard.
''WARNING'' The magazine that comes with this gun will not shoot any kind of bbs that come from Dunhams, mcsports, or any sporting good store. Buy them from ASGI!

Pros:
allot of metal
good range
decent fps
large mag cap
even the sling hasn't broken let.

Cons:
NICD battery
Thats it







"HINT" If you want to mount a scope to you will have to buy a mount. To assemble this you have to find the smallest Allen key that comes with it. There is a piece right in front of the rear sight with a small hole in it. you have to unscrew this piece off and put the one with a hole in the side on where the other went. after that it is pretty self explanatory.
by K. MICHAEL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
Defenatly the best beginners gun, and a really good intermediate gun, i got this gun because i wanted a gun that looks like a m1 garand, but the only m1 i can find is way to exspinsive.....this gun is better than the m1 in my opinion. nothing is lose on the gun, not even the clip, the bolt will stick the first couple times you pull it back, i was told to use 100% silicon oil to fix it. the all metal barrel and stock makes the gun really durable. the sling, to spite many people saying it is s**t isn't that bad, although i've never boughten a sling, i don't see the need to get a new sling...the sling mounts are really strong. the WORST part of the gun it the battery compartment....also when i opened up the battery compartment on my gun the wire had been disconnected from the fuse tube....but even when i tryed fitting the battery in, it took me at least 10 minutes to get the battery in along with the wires, there is just no room in the stock to hold any large battery alnog with the wires....

Pros:
Durable abs plastic parts,
Most of the gun is metal,
very acurite without adjusting hop-up,
Metal mag, along with 400 rounds in the mag.
Good sling (in my opinion),
Working Bolt is realy neat,


Cons:
SMALL BATTERY COMPARTMENT, (mine was broken)
the bolt catch doesn't work well at first either.
by S. KOLTHOFF Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2009
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
It is a good AEG, but i have been having severe problems with it, my trigger connector is burning up on full auto, and my semi auto doesn't work, since i use this for dmr i cant have full auto. the parts needed to fix it will be close to $60 without shipping. and the flip up battery pack flap broke off.

Pros:
good fps
durable abs plastic with rubbery feel
all metal gearbox, except for silicon but most aegs have silicon inside.
high cap magazines are nice and long lasting.


Cons:
connector is bad on full auto
full auto reduces fps and rof
heavy
mags tend to fall out(put black duct tape or electric tape on tops)
by R. SELDENRUST verified buyer Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This gun is AWSOME! It is accurate to at least 150 feet, and maximum non-accurate range is 200-250 feet. FYI, the barrel is 570 millimeters long give or take. so don't get a 500 millimeter "M14" barrel.

Pros:
380 fps
accurate
high quality abs plastic stock
all metal inside
the little key for the high cap mag is very useful
decent weight and length
everybody says that it has a bad rof, this is not the case
hop up is nice


Cons:
sling is a bad one, it snapped and landed on my bare toe and caused it to bleed
it is not hard to take out the trigger guard to see the internals, but to put it back in is a pain




this gun is awsome, get it, (with an scs nub it so out performs the G&G M14)
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.260 s with 34 queries