0 items
New Products
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products


CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
[03732 / CM032GREEN]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by S. LEGAULLT verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 04 September, 2016
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This Gun is very solid and for the price it can not be beat, plain and simple. The Stock feels surprisingly sturdy and etched in grip patterns on the stock are also very good and quite realistic. What needs to metal is metal and is a very solid metal at that. The functioning simulated bolt is a very realistic touch and is incredibly satisfying to operate. Though I would be careful with it as does slam back with a lot of force and with too much use can break. The Iron sights on this gun are also incredibly surprising,very true to the real thing and very accurate. The gun's internals are also very solid and are quite crisp for a Chinese made clone. It holds a steady 360 Fps almost all day and is very accurate with it's long barrel making for great fun sniper hunting.
It must be taken into account that this rifle is fairly large, weighing in at eight pounds fully loaded.
I do not recommend this Gun for first time players, I recommend they get into Airsoft with something a little smaller and easier to maneuver with.
Also! Not a gun For CQB for the obvious reason of a very long outer barrel.
All in all I recommend this gun for anyone who has some experience in airsoft and wants to get into the playing style of larger rifles. It's Affordable, solidly made and very upgraded-able. It is the perfect starting platform for a DMR and even a Semi-auto sniper. Its also very good at being a simple rifle for outdoor combat.
When it comes to extra mags either get the CYMA Hi-Caps or the King arms 110 round mid caps that come in a pack of five. I have the king arms and the feed very well. Keep your battery and charger! The battery is actually a very good back up battery and the wall charger can still be used, just set a timer like an Ipod or even a kitchen timer so you don't burn the battery. Always have a back up! Ditch the sling if you intend to actually use it.....its only good for looks.
I hope this review helped you all, now get out there and play!

Great price
Great build
Very good metal mid cap with a big capacity
Solid internals
Perfect for DMR builds
Overall great product!!!

I wish it came with a better sling
And maybe that the heat shield was made of metal
Quite honestly their is very little wrong with this gun!
by C. VIA Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2015
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
I bought this in from a different retailer with a pre upgraded Spring to an M120. So yes, stock motor can pull an M120 fine on an 8.4 stock battery. And everything else is fine after a few months of use. I have some information on the internal parts for you techs out there who want to make an amazing DMR.
-Spring guide: V3 or V7, whichever you want.
-Piston/head: regular. No special kind or anything.
Cylinder/head: M14 specific type for both. Get the Magic Box cylinder head (the other ones don't fit)
-Gears: The spur gear is a V7 specific, the rest are regular.
-Nozzle/Tappet Plate: M14 specific, but the Tappet is fine stock. My nozzle chipped.
-AR latch: V7 or M14 specific. (The spring on mine
-Barrel: M14 specific (Go for the Prometheus 6.03)
- Hopup: The chamber is not upgradable, but you can buy a replacement if it breaks.
-Motor: short type
You should get some sorbothane to fix the AoE, but it works fine as is. The flash hider comes off if you take out the screw on the front of the front sight and then unscrew the bolt under the front sight. My wires snapped a few times and I had to re solder them on, and the trigger contacts have taken a beating with the stock battery.

- Accurate with .25s out to 50 yards dead on and at 65 yards, it's about 65% accuracy.
- Pretty upgradable
- Easy gearbox to work on (Once you get it open)
- No upgrades required for M120 Spring
- 6.04 barrel came stock
- Big battery compartment (To an extent. See the cons)
- Good stock battery
- Overall good build quality

- Flash hider is annoying to get off.
- Broken AR latch
- Loud magazine
- Long process to get down to the gearbox
- Trigger contacts are showing wear.
- Snapping wires
- Loose shimming
- Battery door is small
by J. CRABTREE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
Its a great gun ! I was shocked when putting the battery in then going out to play. The gun perfect for field players like my self ! The Mag is nice I didnt find any problems with it on field and off. I hit things alot with it and it still puts players down. THIS GUN IS OVERALL MY FAV FOR THE FIELD I PLAY IN !!! . Since I play in Woodland area the long barrel Can Fit threw Tall grass !! Love it !! Glad I have it. P.S Im realy small and can use it like a pro !! Soo Down look down on it for being Heavy and long. :)

Stable Mag
Doesnt Jam Often

No Cons At all. Simply A great gun !! :)
by J. RICHARDS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
I have been wanting to get a M14 for a while when I decide that I would finally get one. I am very glad I did.

-Full Metal
-High Quality
-Decent rate of fire for an M14
-Amazing Range
-Nice Realistic Bolt
-Accurate Sights
-Great Price
-Balanced weight
-Nice look
-Not too heavy (for full metal)

-There is not too much I can say about this gun that is bad, other than the following.

-The battery and charger are not very high quality.
(But that is something to expect after buying an AEG)
-May be hard for younger airsofters to carry.
by W. FOXGROVER Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2014
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
this gun is great its very solid and feels awesome the stock is very high quality and with a little modification you can put a 8.v larg type in it i love this gun and to tell you the truth its not that bad in cqb its over all a great gun for the price and not a bad sniper so i give this gun two thumbs up

all metal
great sounding bolt
high quality stock
good sights
good price

none this is a great gun go out and buy one
by M. ZIMMERMAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This is my first big purchase in airsoft and it was not disappointing, I did a lot of searching and this looked to be the best bang for the buck.

This gun has an excellent weight and the mock pullback is awesome. The FPS and this gun is very good.

The battery that comes with this gun needs to be put aside, do yourself a favor and buy a 9.6v and smart charger.
by J. HILBERT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 20 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
I wanted an M14 for awhile and for the price and fps it seemed like it was a great idea..And I was right! Great gun for the price and works beautifully!

Long range
Good fps
Can use in any indoor field due to the fps not being over 350 most of the time
easy aiming

Battery is too large for the compartment, making it hard to take in and out and the close the butt plate
heavy, so not recommended for a young kid who doesn't have upper body strength
by B. MCDONALD Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
works well

I got this gun a few days ago it works great have had a few battles with my buddy it is very long ranged and has great fps it is great for the price and it is cheap to buy mags I recommend the cyma magazines they work great
long distanced
great fps

good fps
long ranged
external butt plate is great
its an m14
socom 16 version has rail for acog or red dot

hard to find semi auto
by B. ROWE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing!!! it is extremely accurate great for long distance targets. It is cheap and definitely worth the money.

almost everything is metal

sling is garbage
kind of heavy (not that bad though)
by B. SMITHKIN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (OD)
Product Information:
This is my fourth gun from AirsoftGI, and I couldn't be happier. This is what I wanted for my first gun, but iffy reviews held me back. The biggest issue is the battery compartment. Yes, it is small, but if you read the directions, it shows you to push the fuse up in the stock before inserting the battery. Slides right in. Teardown is as easy as a real M14, so repairs and upgrades will be a cinch. I don't use the bolt release to make a "really cool clang", so I expect my bolt stop to last a long time. Feels great, shoots great, I LOVE IT!

Great feel
Great accuracy
Easy disassembly
Good sights
True-to-real-steel design makes this an awesome weapon!

Sling that comes with it sucks
Charger that comes with it sucks
Battery compartment means that upgrades will usually require relocating the battery. Personally, I am looking at running the battery wires out through the side of the stock into a stock-mounted mag pouch.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.192 s with 28 queries