0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[03731 / CM032BLACK]
$133.00 $126.35
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by C. CROSS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 21 December, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is a great starter for anyone looking to DMR for their team. I've had this for close to a year now, and preformance wise it's great. However a few months ago the plate that holds the heat sheild on in the front just randomly slid all the way down my barrel until my front site stopped it. Upon investigation I found that it was held in by one tiny hex screw, and wouldn't screw back in. This isn't a terrible con, seeing as how it didn't affect the preformance, but it is somthing to keep in mind. Now I have it electric taped and Its fine

Pros:
Its an M14 (Duh)
Decent FPS
Decent ROF
Great range and accuracy for an out-of-the-box gun
Long inner barrel (550mm)

Cons:
Construction is a little weak
Small battery space, but easily fits my 9.6 2000nah nunchuck
Not all upgrades compatible with this M14 (In my case, my JBU inner barrel)
by A. AMENDOLARA Date Added: Tuesday 14 December, 2010
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I love this gun...!!! I just get this gun about 4 months ago and is long range sniper rifle..
!!! mine shoot 410 fps..!!!! thats amazing...!!! the battery space is small but what i do was that i put an 9.6 crane stock battery and thats it..!!

Pros:
400 fps
Accurate
400 rounds mag
feeling
realistic
use .25 in this gun

Cons:
a little heavy (dont worry about it)
does not come with scope
cant put a bipop
needs to put a adaptor for scope
battery space(put a 9.6 crane and thats it)
by D. BAILEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
by E. MALIS Date Added: Sunday 26 September, 2010
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I ordered the CM032 M14 Airsoft Gun about a month ago and have played with it 3 times. Before i even shot it the bolt spring broke and the selector switch fell off the second time I used it. The warranty on this site is a piece of shit and wont cover this gun that falls apart.

Pros:


Cons:
by R. NORMAN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Got it in the mail after 4 days of ordering it. Ive fielded guns before so I'd like to add my two cents. For a semi starter gun. this is great. Chronoed at 386 fps. This gun once sited in is very accurate, up to about 130 feet I can get a head shot. Had the gun for two weeks now and I must say I'm impressed. I bought this gun as a project gun to turn into a DMR M21.

Pros:
FPS 386
Light
Accurate
Realiable

Cons:
Does not have metal ball bearings
Battery space is small, I do not recomend using a Large 8.4v 3600mah battery.
Dont use sling, it will break
by A. ETESSAM verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is the first AEG I've gotten and I love it it's amazingly accurate and has a really nice feel to it then sights are really nice and its just like the m14 EBR it has a cool shoulder rest thingy also can be just used as a regular rifle butt and the orange tip is really small i haven't really gotten anything else for this gun but next thing i'll buy is probably a T-shark supressor a m14 rail only 15 bux which is great and a scope dont know what yet

Pros:
Great accuracy
Nice 450 round clip with it and everything needed included so pretty nice starter gun
GREAT PRICE
sexy bolt catch sound but mine wont lock so i have to pull it back and up now but it still sounds sexy
round 360 fps which is great
its a M14 a mix of oldschool with ownage
the place they put the safety is awesome

Cons:
nothing really people say the battery it comes with is bad but since its my first AEG i dont really know why its bad :P
crappy sling
and my bolt catch broke but i think i was just unlucky
by A. TOMKINS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Purchased this M14 for a friend and I would like to dispel some of the myths surrounding this.
First and foremost this is shooting under 380fps in most cases with the rate of fire of a normal AEG, with the accuracy of a decent AEG, however, where this does shine is in terms of distance. The hop up unit very effectively applies pressure floating the bbs way downrange.

The externals and internals are good enough (especially for the price, hard to beat), but again, they are nothing special with an ABS stock and pot metal for the large majority of the rest of it. The bolt is pathetic and sounds nothing like a real M14. (in fact, it is now a joke between me and my friend about how unrealistic the bolt sound is) The battery compartment can fit a very large battery if one wished, but the space is certainly less than that of an M16. Also, it hasn't happened to us, but the selector switch tends to break easily on these, so you have been warned!

The battery compartment and hop up unit are easily accessible while the gearbox is a wee bit tougher than P90's/AUG's/G36's, but it is easier than a V2 M4 or Mp5.

All in all, don't expect this to really put competition against a G&G Veteran M14 or similar AEG with high quality internals, but it is reliable, cheap and gets the job done. Just for those looking for accuracy, you may need to fix the compression up and put a new hop up rubber in with maybe a new barrel.

Pros:
-Good externals (not the best ever)
-Reliable
-Long distance
-Decent Accuracy
-Cheap
-Nice battery space
-Great hop up unit

Cons:
-Crappy, weak bolt spring
-Small bore makes no difference in performance
-Easily broken selector switch
-Opening to battery compartment makes things a hassle
-Isn't really on par with higher end AEGs like the G&G M14's
by B. M. verified buyer Date Added: Friday 27 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I purchased this gun a while back after doing a lot of research. All I can say is, there's a good reason that it's on the top sellers.
This gun comes with a stock 6.04 Tight bore barrel, which means that it has a better grouping than the average AEG in this price range.

Also, if you're looking for a bipod to add to this gun, you have several options. One, you can add a $15 bipod adapter to it and install a swivel stud type bipod. Two, you can purchas the barrel mounted bipods, and three would be to get a modular RIS and attach a normal bipod to it.

Bottom line is, if you're looking for a dependable rifle, then this is definitely the biggest bang for your buck.


Pros:
-Fit & Finish (great grips on it)
-Everybody says this but yeah, the charging handle makes the best sound
-just about everything is metal on this gen except for the stock and heatshield.
-great starter gun

Cons:
-Length & weight could be a problem for some users
-You might need to mod out the stock for some types of batteries, but youtube does a good job of showing you how to do that.
by M. DONLEY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I've had this rifle for five months give/take and am very impressed. The only initial downsides are crap bolt catch (Which fell off) and the battery compartment. which took me nearly two hours to get in. However, if you unscrew the buttplate and take out that plastic piece, you'll be fine. Look up the tutorial on youtube. The front sling mount fell off, and the sling that came with it is crap too. but those're all the issues I have.

The Gun fires great, very accurate even while on full auto. Nothing quite like being called in because everyone else's AK's and M4's can't get the job done.

While the gun is pretty sturdy; use common sense with the gun, if you treat it well, it'll return the favor. Plus you don't want to ruin that beautiful sound the bolt makes. (I had people coming over from 20 feet away telling me that it's the sexiest sound they've ever heard.")

Overall, it's a great buy, Mags are cheap and easy to find. (pretty much anything but G&G mags work with them to my experience). It's worthwhile, grab it.

Pros:
Range
Great weight to it.
It's an M14. Duh.
Great adjustable sights
Durable
The sound the Bolt makes.
Mags are good quality and easy to find.

Cons:
Battery compartment. (An easy fix though)
front sling mount is weak.
The Sling that came with it is garbage.
I haven't found a good rail system for it yet.
by A. HERMAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this gun 2 months ago and holy crap. I was expecting a decent gun, but this thing can dominate. The last time i went, i accidently hit my friend in the arm, and it drew blood. I gave my brother a welt that covered half of his arm from 50 ft away. Deadly accurate, could easily be used as a sniper rifle. Shoots way faster that 330-360, mine chronoed at 380.

Pros:
-powerful
-incredibly accurate, over 100+ feet away
-tight grouping of shots on full auto
-high cap mag
-sights are good
-all metal except for stock and heat shield

Cons:
minor
-front sling mount fell off, was able to bolt it back on
-bolt catch fell off
-hole on rear sight is small, drilled larger
-battery compartment was small, remove a plastic piece and there is plenty of room
-sling is crap
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.522 s with 31 queries